HOT TOPICS/

 News

(804 Results)
  1. Charlie Sheen, Jon Cryer

    Jon Cryer Reveals Craziest Stories About Charlie Sheen: Prostitutes, Porn, Rape Jokes and More

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 2:31 PM PDT
  2. Denise Richards, Charlie Sheen, Sami Sheen

    Denise Richards and Charlie Sheen Have "Fun and Delish" Reunion for Their Daughter's 11th Birthday

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 3:37 PM PDT
  3. Charlie Sheen

    Why Wasn't Charlie Sheen in the Two and a Half Men Finale? Chuck Lorre Explains

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 6:59 AM PST
  4. Kim Kardashian, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Apologizes After Expletive-Filled Twitter Rant at Kim Kardashian: ''I'm an Idiot as Often as I'm a Genius''

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 1:42 PM PST
  5. Charlie Sheen, Anger Management

    Charlie Sheen's Anger Management Is Ending—for Good

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  6. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Reprising Classic Role on a Sitcom...but It's Not What You Think

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 9:08 AM PST
  7. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen, Two And A Half Men

    Ashton Kutcher Is "Terrified" by Two and a Half Men Series Finale...Because It Involves Charlie Sheen?

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:23 AM PST
  8. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen's Ex Brett Rossi Overdoses

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 5:40 AM PST
  9. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen Breaks Up With Fiancée Brett Rossi Weeks Ahead of Their Wedding

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 7:46 PM PDT
  10. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Sued for Sexual Battery by Dental Technician Who Claims He Grabbed Her Breast, Threatened Staff During Exam

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 7:20 PM PDT
  11. Charlie Sheen

    Did Charlie Sheen Really Pull a Knife on His Dentist? His Team Says No Way!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  12. Charlie Sheen, Anger Management

    Charlie Sheen Talks TV Future: "When Are People Going to Get Sick of Me?"

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  13. Charlie Sheen, Jon Cryer

    Charlie Sheen Hoping for a "Classy" Return to Two and a Half Men—But Sources Say It's Not Happening

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  14. Charlie Sheen

    Wait, What?! Is Charlie Sheen Returning to Two and a Half Men?

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 9:37 AM PDT
  15. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Promises $1,000 Tip to Stiffed Server in Philadelphia—Plus, 5 More Amazing Celeb Tippers!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  16. Charlie Sheen, Jon Cryer

    Charlie Sheen Showers Himself With Cash and Donates $10,000 to ALS, Asks Ashton Kutcher, Jon Cryer and Chuck Lorre to Participate

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  17. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Gets "F--king Hammered" and Walks Through a Taco Bell Drive-Thru: Watch the Video!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 1:10 PM PDT
  18. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter, Denise Richards

    Charlie Sheen's Fiancée Demands He Cut All Ties With Denise Richards—Get the Details

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 12:32 PM PDT
  19. Charlie Sheen, Rihanna

    Charlie Sheen Trashes Rihanna on Twitter After She Refuses to Meet His Fiancée

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 11:42 AM PDT
  20. Charlie Sheen, Jon Cryer

    Jon Cryer Writing a Memoir: What Will He Say About Charlie Sheen?!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  21. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Delays Anger Management Production: Report

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 8:15 PM PST
  22. Ellen Pompeo

    Ellen Pompeo Does a Killer Charlie Sheen Impression

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  23. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen's Fiancée, Brett Rossi, Is Still Married—but That's Cool, He Knows All About It

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:30 PM PST
  24. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen Is Engaged to Girlfriend Brett Rossi--Get All the Details of the Proposal!

    Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 6:24 PM PST
  25. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Apologizes, Then Threatens Ashton Kutcher: "Message Received"

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:18 AM PST
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Tea for Two
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty