BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(155)Results
  1. Charlie Sheen, Jon Cryer

    Jon Cryer Writing a Memoir: What Will He Say About Charlie Sheen?!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  2. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Delays Anger Management Production: Report

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 8:15 PM PST
  3. Ellen Pompeo

    Ellen Pompeo Does a Killer Charlie Sheen Impression

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  4. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen's Fiancée, Brett Rossi, Is Still Married—but That's Cool, He Knows All About It

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:30 PM PST
  5. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Twitter

    Charlie Sheen Is Engaged to Girlfriend Brett Rossi--Get All the Details of the Proposal!

    Sat., Feb. 15, 2014 6:24 PM PST
  6. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Apologizes, Then Threatens Ashton Kutcher: "Message Received"

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:18 AM PST
  7. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Is Tired of Charlie Sheen Trashing Him on Twitter—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  8. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen To Ashton Kutcher: "Quit Barfing on My Old Brilliant Show" Two and a Half Men

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 5:57 AM PST
  9. Denise Richards, Charlie Sheen

    Denise Richards Defends Herself After Charlie Sheen Twitter Rant

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 2:45 PM PST
  10. Charlie Sheen, Phil Robertson

    Charlie Sheen Twitter Rants About Duck Dynasty Star Phil Robertson's Anti-Gay Comments

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 8:55 PM PST
  11. Charlie Sheen, Brett Rossi, Embargoed until 1pm Pacific 11.29.13

    Charlie Sheen Smooches Porn Star Brett Rossi in Cabo

    Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 4:18 PM PST
  12. Brooke Mueller, Denise Richards, Kids

    Brooke Mueller Tells Family Services That Twins Told Her They Were Hit by a Person Associated With Denise Richards

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 3:46 PM PST
  13. Brooke Mueller, Bob Sheen, Max Sheen

    Charlie Sheen and Brooke Mueller's Twins "Doing Great" in the Custody of Her Brother Scott

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 5:06 PM PST
  14. Rob Ford, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Calls Out "Repulsive Story" Claiming the Actor Wants Toronto Mayor Rob Ford to Resign

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  15. Chuck Lorre, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Wants to Make Up With Two and a Half Men Boss Chuck Lorre

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  16. Brooke Mueller, Bob Sheen, Max Sheen

    Brooke Mueller and Charlie Sheen's Twins Will Live in Her Home After Mueller's Brother Is Granted Temporary Guardianship

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 3:03 PM PST
  17. Brooke Mueller, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Tweets Nasty Messages at Brooke Mueller as Ex-Couple's Feud Heats Up—In Court and Out

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 6:06 PM PST
  18. Denise Richards

    Denise Richards Takes Charlie Sheen and Brooke Mueller's Kids Treat-or-Treating as Charlie Rants About His Ex

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 2:51 PM PDT
  19. Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus, Mama June Shannon

    Marilyn Manson, Miley Cyrus and Mama June Named Creepiest Celebrities of 2013

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 1:10 PM PDT
  20. Machete Kills

    Machete Kills: Five Things to Know About the Guns, Babes and More Guns Sequel

    Sat., Oct. 12, 2013 8:04 PM PDT
  21. Charlie Sheen, Denise Richards

    Charlie Sheen and Denise Richards Hit a Pumpkin Patch With Their Kids—See the Pic!

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  22. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Reports for Jury Duty—One Word: "Mistrial"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  23. Charlie Sheen, Jay Leno, The Tonight Show

    Charlie Sheen Gets His High School Diploma With a Little Help From Jay Leno—Watch!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  24. Charlie Sheen, Selma Blair, Anger Management

    Charlie Sheen: Selma Blair Was Not Fired From Anger Management

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:20 AM PDT
  25. Mark Wahlberg, Boogie Nights, Stars Playing Porn Stars

    Celebs Playing Porn Stars: Mark Wahlberg, Amanda Seyfried, Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PDT