BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(195)Results
  1. Ryan Gosling, Crazy Stupid Love

    Casting the Magic Mike Sequel: Ryan Gosling, Zac Efron, Taye Diggs and More!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  2. Rogue, Anna Paquin, X Men,

    X-Men: Days of Future Past Final Trailer Features Anna Paquin; Channing Tatum Wants to Play Gambit!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 5:49 AM PDT
  3. Conan O'Brien, MTV Movie Awards

    Conan O'Brien Cuts Off Channing Tatum's Speech With a Giant D--k Pic at the MTV Movie Awards

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 10:24 AM PDT
  4. Channing Tatum, Out Magazine

    Channing Tatum Wrestles a Male Model on Out Magazine Cover From 2002: See the Hot Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 4:33 PM PDT
  5. 22 Jump Street

    Channing Tatum Serves Up Painful Mexican Accent in 22 Jump Street Clip—Watch!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  6. Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis and Her Baby Bump Set to Appear at 2014 MTV Movie Awards, Will Mark Second Appearance Since Pregnancy Reveal

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  7. Channing Tatum, Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis Talks Working With Channing Tatum on Jupiter Ascending: He "Literally" Saved My Life

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:38 PM PDT
  8. Channing Tatum, Mila Kunis

    Hot Mama-to-Be! Mila Kunis Flaunts Her Growing Baby Bump on Red Carpet With Channing Tatum

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 4:31 PM PDT
  9. Jupiter Ascending, Mila Kunis

    New Jupiter Ascending Trailer: Watch Mila Kunis and Channing Tatum Amp Up the Action!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 7:37 AM PDT
  10. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Is the Greatest: Cancer-Stricken Teen Gets Video Kiss, Can "Almost" Cross No. 1 Off her Bucket List

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 6:46 PM PDT
  11. Amy Adams, Oscars

    Watch Amy Adams, Channing Tatum and More Do Tequila Shots on the Oscars Red Carpet!

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 10:24 AM PST
  12. Sandra Bullock, Oscars

    Oscar Red Carpet: Sandra Bullock, Channing Tatum, Julia Roberts & More Chat With E! News

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 12:02 PM PST
  13. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum, Audition

    Hey Magic Mike Fans, Here's a Tumblr Filled With Videos of People Stripping Like Channing Tatum! You're Welcome!

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  14. 22 Jump Street

    Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill Prove They're a "Power Couple" in 22 Jump Street Trailer—Watch Now

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 4:48 PM PST
  15. Hottest Couples, Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Beyonce, Jay Z, Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Hollywood's Top 10 Hottest Couples: Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie, Beyoncé and Jay Z and More!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  16. Jenna Dewan, Everly

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Steps Out With Daughter Everly—See How the 8-Month-Old Baby Has Grown!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 10:36 AM PST
  17. Channing Tatum, Twitter

    Channing Tatum Works on Magic Mike 2 Script While Staring at Bust of Matthew McConaughey

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  18. Channing Tatum, Ellen DeGeneres

    Channing Tatum Jokes That He's "Fappy": "Fat and Very Happy"

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 9:24 AM PST
  19. Abercrombie and Fitch

    Jennifer Lawrence, Taylor Swift, Channing Tatum and More Celebs Who've Modeled for Abercrombie & Fitch!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  20. The Notebook

    Best Kisses From Nicholas Sparks' Movies: The Notebook, Dear John, The Lucky One & More!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  21. Jenna Dewan Tatum, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum Take Their Step Up Dance Moves to Miami—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 3:53 PM PST
  22. Jonah Hill, Channing Tatum, James Franco

    Jonah Hill's Surprise Oscar Nomination: Channing Tatum, James Franco Tweet Congrats

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 2:16 PM PST
  23. Odette Annable

    Jessica Simpson, Jenna Dewan and Channing Tatum Help Odette Annable Find a Kidney for Her Aunt

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 11:30 AM PST
  24. Jenna Dewan Tatum

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Flaunts Post-Baby Body and Goes Braless, Talks About Raising Daughter Everly With Channing Tatum

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 11:29 AM PST
  25. 22 Jump Street

    22 Jump Street Trailer Finds Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill Heading to College—Watch!

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:45 AM PST
Most Read
Jodie Foster