BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(206)Results
  1. Channing Tatum, T Magazine

    Channing Tatum Confesses to T Magazine: "I Have Never Considered Myself a Very Smart Person"

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  2. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan

    Channing Tatum Admits He Still Has Dance Parties With Jenna-Dewan Tatum 8 Years After Step Up

    Wed., Oct. 15, 2014 7:15 AM PDT
  3. Sofia Vergara, Joe Manganiello, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Calls Joe Manganiello and Sofía Vergara's Romance the ''Perfect Storm of Beauty''

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  4. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Gets a Release Date!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 5:38 PM PDT
  5. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Plot Revealed! Find Out What Channing Tatum and the Guys Are Up to in the Sequel

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  6. Joe Manganiello, Sofia Vergara

    Sofía Vergara and Joe Manganiello Double Date With Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum: See the Hot Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  7. Jupiter Ascending, Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis' Alien Royalty Back Story Explained in New Jupiter Ascending Trailer: Watch Now!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  8. 22 Jump Street

    23 Jump Street Is Officially Happening: Will Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill Star in the Third Movie?

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  9. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Talks Magic Mike XXL and "Sexy" Zac Efron, Faces Fear of Porcelain Dolls—Watch!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 8:20 AM PDT
  10. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Explains the "Dick Graze," Jenna Dewan-Tatum Talks Being Naked at Home

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:45 PM PDT
  11. Channing Tatum

    Watch Channing Tatum Touch a Bunch of Guys' Dicks

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 12:35 PM PDT
  12. David Beckham

    #RichKids of Beverly Hills' Roxy Sowlaty Builds Her "Perfect Man"—Channing Tatum, David Beckham and More!

    Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 10:28 AM PDT
  13. Magic Mike, Channing Tatum

    Magic Mike XXL Begins Production—Here's What We Know About the Striptastic Film!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 9:14 AM PDT
  14. Lindsay Lohan, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

    Lindsay Lohan, Drake, Sarah Jessica Parker and Channing Tatum Accept the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 5:55 AM PDT
  15. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Comic-Con

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Predicts How She and Channing Tatum Would've Done on SYTYCD, Imagines Step Up Reboot of Our Dreams

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 11:26 AM PDT
  16. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Loses His Pants on Running Wild (Bless You, Bear Grylls!)

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  17. keeping up with the kardashians, iggy azalea, channing tatum, jonah hill, the fault in our stars

    Teen Choice 2014 Nominees: Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Iggy Azalea, 22 Jump Street and More!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 5:38 PM PDT
  18. Channing Tatum, Instagram

    Channing Tatum and Wife Jenna Dewan-Tatum Celebrate Fifth Wedding Anniversary With Sweet Family Pic!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 5:06 PM PDT
  19. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Shaves His Head, Remains Super-Hot: See the Hunky Pic!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  20. Channing Tatum Shows His Dramatic Chops in Foxcatcher Trailer, Punching His Own Face and Smashing a Mirror With His Head

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 3:56 PM PDT
  21. Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock, Channing Tatum, Stars' hits and flops

    13 Movie Stars Who Had Huge Hits and Major Flops in the Same Year

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 2:38 PM PDT
  22. Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan

    Channing Tatum and Jenna Dewan-Tatum Jointly Slam Report About Marriage Being "on the Brink"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:12 PM PDT
  23. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Chelsea Lately

    Jenna Dewan-Tatum Recalls Her Awkward Couples Massage With Channing Tatum—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 4:44 AM PDT
  24. Jenna Dewan Tatum, E! News

    Channing Tatum Doesn't Like Wife Jenna Dewan-Tatum Having to Shoot Sex Scenes With Other Guys—but He'll Watch Them!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 7:48 PM PDT
  25. Zac Efron, Bear Grylls

    Zac Efron, Channing Tatum and More Head Into the Wilderness on Running Wild With Bear Grylls

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 10:00 AM PDT