BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(218)Results
  1. People Magazine, Kate Gosselin

    Kate Gosselin's Twin Daughters Cara and Mady: "We're Not Messed Up" But Our Mom Is "Annoying"

    Wed., Jan. 08, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  2. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Takes Her Kids to an Amusement Park in Australia—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 6:46 AM PST
  3. Daniela Ruah

    Daniela Ruah Is a Mom! NCIS: Los Angeles Star Gives Birth to Son River Isaac

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 12:50 PM PST
  4. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Shares "Perfect Sunday" Family Photo With Tom Brady and Their Kids

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 9:01 AM PST
  5. Nick Lachey, Vanessa Lachey, Camden

    Nick Lachey Shows Off Buff Beach Body During Beach Vacation With Vanessa and Camden

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 5:42 AM PST
  6. Tori Spelling, Liam, Stella, Hattie and Finn

    Tori Spelling Enjoys Dinner With Her Kids Amid Dean McDermott Cheating Allegations—Exclusive Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  7. Hillary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Takes Son Luca to Disneyland for the First Time—See the Cute Family Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 10:34 AM PST
  8. Simon Cowell, Lauren Silverman

    Simon Cowell Gets Fatherhood Practice by Talking to a Baby on the Beach With Pregnant Girlfriend Lauren Silverman

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 2:48 PM PST
  9. Sean Combs Diddy

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Dances With Daughters at Birthday Slumber Party to Beyoncé's "Grown Woman"

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  10. Mariah Carey, Moroccan,  Monroe

    Mariah Carey Steps Out With Her Twins Moroccan and Monroe in Aspen—See the Cute Pic!

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 2:10 PM PST
  11. Paris Jackson

    Paris Jackson Leaves Utah Boarding School, Travelling to Hawaii for the Holidays to Be With Her Family

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 11:24 AM PST
  12. Camila Alves, Matthew McConaughey

    Matthew McConaughey Reveals Christmas Plans With Camila Alves: Football, Food and Family

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  13. Ben Stiller, Parade

    Ben Stiller Recalls Falling in Love With Christine Taylor: "It Hit Me Out of the Blue"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 11:53 AM PST
  14. Kourtney Kardashian, Mason Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian Wishes Son Mason Disick a Happy Birthday

    Sat., Dec. 14, 2013 6:35 PM PST
  15. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Baby Vivian: See the Mother and Daughter's Cutest Pics Together

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:59 PM PST
  16. Angelina Jolie, Vivienne, Knox

    Angelina Jolie Gives Her Kids Sweet Kisses—See the Adorable Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 24, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  17. Christie Brinkley, Hamptons Magazine

    Christie Brinkley's Daughter Sailor: "I Don't Think I Look Like My Mom That Much"

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 9:09 AM PST
  18. Salma Hayek, Valentina Pinault

    Why Salma Hayek Is a Hero to Her Daughter

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 6:17 PM PST
  19. Swizz Beatz, Alicia Keys, Egypt Daoud Dean

    Alicia Keys Jokes That Son Is a "Ham," Loves Being Around Cameras

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 3:39 PM PST
  20. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Turns Soccer Mom, Makes Low-Key Appearance at Sons' Game

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  21. Cutter Dykstra, Jamie Lynn Sigler, Beau Dykstra

    Jamie Lynn-Sigler Shares Adorable Family Photo--See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 6:49 PM PDT
  22. Kimberly Stewart, Delilah

    Kimberly Stewart's Adorable Daughter Wears Pilot's Jacket to Preschool—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  23.  Sammi Giancola and Pauly D

    Sammi Giancola Reacts to Pauly D's Baby News: "He Is Going to Be Such a Wonderful Dad"

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 6:40 AM PDT
  24. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Rocks Baby Bump With Dress & Black Leggings at Friend's Baby Shower

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 6:52 PM PDT
  25. Daniela Ruah

    Daniela Ruah Pregnant: NCIS: Los Angeles Star Expecting a Baby Boy!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 8:38 AM PDT