BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(118)Results
  1. Doutzen Kroes, Baby

    Doutzen Kroes and Sunnery James Welcome Daughter Myllena Mae—See the First Pic of Their Baby!

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 7:43 AM PDT
  2. Grey's Anatomy

    Grey's Anatomy Star Sarah Drew Is Pregnant With Her Second Child—See a Pic of the Actress' Baby Bump!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 11:31 AM PDT
  3. Kelsey Grammer, Kayte Walsh

    Kelsey and Kayte Grammer Welcome a Baby Boy! Find Out Their Son's Name and Get All the Birth Details

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 8:13 AM PDT
  4. Gerard Pique, Shakira, Milan

    Shakira, Gerard Piqué and Milan Visit the "Countryside"—See the Cute Family Pic!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 6:41 AM PDT
  5. Jimmy Kimmel, Baby Jane

    Jimmy Kimmel Shares Five Pictures of Newborn Daughter Jane and Reveals How She Got Her Name

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  6. Scott Foley, Marika Dominczyk

    Scott Foley's Wife Is Pregnant With Baby No. 3!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 4:27 AM PDT
  7. Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes, The Place Beyond the Pines

    Is This What Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes' Kid Will Look Like?! A Forensic Artist Makes Predictions

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 4:46 AM PDT
  8. Jimmy Kimmel, Molly McNearney, Governor's Ball, Emmy Awards 2013

    Jimmy Kimmel's Wife Molly McNearney Gives Birth to a Baby Girl!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 10:47 AM PDT
  9. Vanessa Carlton, Pregnant

    Vanessa Carlton Is Pregnant—See Her Baby Bump!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  10. Simon Helberg, Jocelyn Towne

    Big Bang Theory Star Simon Helberg and Director Wife Jocelyn Towne Welcome Baby No. 2!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 4:20 AM PDT
  11. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian, North West, Kidchella, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian Posts a Pic From North West's "Kidchella" Birthday Bash, Shares New Party Details

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 8:39 AM PDT
  12. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson Tweets First Picture of Daughter River Rose, Shares New Birth Details!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  13. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Admits She Feels Mommy "Guilt," Reveals "Most Difficult Part" of Raising Two Young Sons

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 6:26 AM PDT
  14. Olivia Wilde, Late Show With David Letterman

    Olivia Wilde's First Mother's Day With Otis Was a Total Disaster: "We Were Sweating, Angry and Hungry"

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 6:15 AM PDT
  15. Kanye West, North West, Kim Kardashian, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian Shares a Pic of North West and Kanye West Snuggling and Wearing Matching Outfits!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 6:56 AM PDT
  16. Drew Barrymore Instagram

    Drew Barrymore Poses for a Picture With Olive and Frankie—See the Adorable Family Snapshot!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  17. Ashlee Simpson

    Did Jessica Simpson Pick Frumpy Bridesmaids Dresses? Sister Ashlee Dishes on That and More—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 5:59 PM PDT
  18. Jimmy Fallon, People Magazine

    Jimmy Fallon and Daughter Winnie Wear Matching Suits and Ties for Cute Magazine Cover!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 6:24 AM PDT
  19. Jaime King, Instagram

    Jaime King Nurses Son James Newman in Instagram Photo: "Breast-Feeding Should Not Be Taboo"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 5:46 AM PDT
  20. Hugh Jackman

    Hugh Jackman Declares Every Day Father's Day and Jokingly Reveals How His Family Celebrates

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 6:01 PM PDT
  21. Mariah Carey, Moroccan, Monroe, Instagram

    Mariah Carey Wears Ball Gown to the Playground With Moroccan and Monroe—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 5:59 AM PDT
  22. Angelina Jolie, Maleficent

    Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's Birthday Present for Daughter Shiloh—Find Out What They Gave Her!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:56 AM PDT
  23. Emma Heming, Instagram

    Bruce Willis' Wife Emma Heming Breastfeeds Daughter Evelyn—See the First Pic of Their Baby Girl!

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 2:27 AM PDT
  24. Drew Barrymore, Will Kopelman

    Drew Barrymore Coos Over Baby Frankie and Reveals the Cute Gift Will Kopelman Made Her—Watch!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  25. Drew Barrymore, People Magazine, Frankie

    Drew Barrymore Introduces Daughter Frankie With Beautiful Family Photo Shoot—See the Pics!

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 6:08 AM PDT