BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(136)Results
  1. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen Shares "Perfect Sunday" Family Photo With Tom Brady and Their Kids

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 9:01 AM PST
  2. Jessica Simpson, Ace

    Jessica Simpson Shares Adorable Photo of Son Ace Knute

    Sat., Jan. 04, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  3. Dwyane Wade, Best Dressed

    Dwyane Wade Confirms He Fathered a Son During "Break" With Gabrielle Union, Calls It a "Blessing"

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 4:01 AM PST
  4. Hillary Duff, Instagram

    Hilary Duff Takes Son Luca to Disneyland for the First Time—See the Cute Family Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 29, 2013 10:34 AM PST
  5. Mariah Carey, Moroccan, Monroe, Nick Cannon, Instagram

    Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and Dem Babies Get a Surprise From Santa—See the Pic!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 1:40 PM PST
  6. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Shiloh, Maddox, Pax, Vivienne, Zahara, Knox

    Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt Take Their Kids to the Zoo in Australia—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 11:42 AM PST
  7. Nick Cannon, Instagram

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Share Photos From Their Christmas Celebration With Twins Moroccan and Monroe

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 9:14 AM PST
  8. Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady

    Gisele Bündchen and Tom Brady Take Their Kids to the Playground on Christmas—See the Adorable Pics!

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 7:57 AM PST
  9. Sean Combs Diddy

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Dances With Daughters at Birthday Slumber Party to Beyoncé's "Grown Woman"

    Sat., Dec. 21, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  10. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Sons Going Into Show Business? "I'm Sure They Will!" Says Pop Princess

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 3:14 PM PST
  11. Kourtney Kardashian, Mason Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian Wishes Son Mason Disick a Happy Birthday

    Sat., Dec. 14, 2013 6:35 PM PST
  12.  Kelly Rutherford

    Kelly Rutherford's Custody Request Denied, Vows to Still Fight With Appeal

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 11:34 AM PST
  13. Stella McCartney Santa Onesie, Harper Beckham, Star-Wothy Kids Gifts

    Holiday Gift Guide 2013: A Disney Princess Castle, Stella McCartney Baby Clothes & More Star-Worthy Toys!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 9:52 AM PST
  14. Gisele Bunschen, Vivian

    Gisele Bündchen Practices Yoga With Daughter Vivian, Takes Son Benjamin to a Park

    Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  15. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian Lake, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Daughter Vivian Lake Celebrate Fall and Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Adorable Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 4:47 PM PST
  16. Maddox Jolie-Pitt

    Maddox Jolie-Pitt Looks Dapper on the Red Carpet—See More of His Cool Looks Through the Years

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  17. Vivenne Jolie-Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Maleficent

    Angelina Jolie & Vivienne Jolie-Pitt in Maleficent and 9 More Celeb Parents Who Costarred With Their Kids

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 3:58 PM PST
  18. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson: Husband Brandon Blackstock and I "Definitely" Want More Kids—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  19. Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic's Son Duke Is the Cutest Little Doctor Ever!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 8:54 PM PDT
  20. Kanye West, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Leather

    Yes, Leather Pants for Babies Are a Real Thing!

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  21. Ryan O'Neal, Redmond O'Neal

    Redmond O'Neal Makes Rare Post-Jail Red Carpet Appearance With Dad Ryan O'Neal—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  22. Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson

    Alicia Keys & Jennifer Hudson Talk About Their Kids Possibly Forming a Supergroup—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  23. Brad Pitt, Vivienne, Knox

    Brad Pitt Takes Vivienne and Knox to Legoland

    Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  24. Miranda Kerr, Flynn Bloom, iPad

    Flynn Bloom's Latest Baby Toy Is an iPad—See the Adorable Pic With His Mom Miranda Kerr!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  25. Sandra Bullock, Louis

    Sandra Bullock Gushes Over "Sweet Little Man" Louis, Talks Being "Weepy All the Time"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:20 PM PDT