BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(189)Results
  1. Uma Thurman, Maya Thurman-Hawke

    Uma Thurman's 16-Year-Old Daughter Maya Looks Just Like Her Famous Mama—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:50 PM PDT
  2. Amber Rose, Instagram

    Amber Rose and Son Enjoy Trip to Pumpkin Patch: Bash Is Too Cute on First Halloween Adventure!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 1:49 PM PDT
  3. Pink, Ellen Degeneres

    Pink Reveals Her 3-Year-Old Daughter Has a Potty Mouth: "She's an Adorable Little Sailor''—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 9:04 AM PDT
  4. Kim Kardashian, North West

    Will Kim Kardashian Give North West a Sibling Soon? Watch and Find Out!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 2:49 PM PDT
  5. Wiz Khalifa, Sebastian Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa, Sporting "Purple Rain" Hair, and Amber Rose Share Photos of Son After Breakup—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  6. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Garner May Be the Most Relatable Movie Star: 11 Times She Represented Moms Everywhere!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  7. Jessica Simpson, Instagram, Toy Story

    Jessica Simpson's Children Are "OBSESSED" With This Disney Movie (No, Not That One)

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 3:26 PM PDT
  8. Madonna, David Banda, Instagram

    Madonna's Son Is Ready to Star on Mama's Tour! Singer Posts Video of David Showing Off Impressive Dance Moves

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  9. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Celebrates Her Sons' Birthdays With Skateboard-Themed Party—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner, InStyle Magazine

    Jennifer Garner Discusses Her Marriage to Ben Affleck and Reveals Why She's Their Kids' "Only Hope"

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  11. Hilaria Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin and Wife Hilaria's Daughter Carmen, 1, Is Walking—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  12. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson's Daughter, Maxwell, Applies Mommy's Makeup in Precious New Instagram Pic

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 11:53 AM PDT
  13. Emilie Livingston, Jeff Goldblum

    Jeff Goldblum Planning To Have Kids With Fiancée Emilie Livingston? Find Out What He Said!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  14. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Is Too Adorable While Talking About The Voice, Gavin Rossdale and Their Cutest Collaborations—Watch!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  15. Neil Patrick Harris, Glamour

    Neil Patrick Harris Talks Love, Teenage Sex and Disney Princess Costumes

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  16. Jenni Farley, Jwoww, Instagram

    JWoww Shares Precious Pic With 3-Week-Old Meilani as Fiancé Roger Mathews Enjoys Sweet Moment With Their Baby Girl

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  17. Rocco Faison, Ace Johnson, Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson and CaCee Cobb's Sons Play Together in Adorable Snap -- See the Pic!

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  18. Shakira, Milan

    Shakira Performs at 2014 World Cup Final Closing Ceremony, Brings Adorable Son Milan, 1—See the Photos!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 2:59 PM PDT
  19. Britney Spears, Jayden James, Sean

    Britney Spears Does Brunch With Sons Sean and Jayden—See the Sweet Pic

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 5:25 PM PDT
  20. Snooki, Lorenzo, Instagram

    Snooki Proudly Shows Off Bare Baby Bump, Posts Adorable Video of Son Lorenzo (When Did He Get So Big?!)

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  21. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Wear Beautiful Matching Dresses at Art Exhibit—See the Photos!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  22. Nicolas Cage

    Nicolas Cage Is a Grandfather! Actor's Son Weston & Wife Danielle Welcome Baby Boy—Find Out His Name!

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 8:01 AM PDT
  23. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Shares Adorable Video of Walk With Dogs & 2 Boys—Watch!

    Sat., Jun. 28, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  24. Michael Buble, Luisana Lopilato, Noah

    Michael Bublé Celebrates His First Father's Day: Get the Scoop and See Pics From His Family Outing With 10-Month-Old Noah!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  25. Miranda Kerr, Vogue Australia

    Model in Training! Miranda Kerr's Son Flynn Kills Us With Cuteness in First Photo Shoot for Vogue Magazine

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 4:52 PM PDT