BRAND NEW ON E!
Kids - Category Header 920x60
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(88)Results
  1. Gisele Bundchen, Vivian Lake, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen and Daughter Vivian Lake Celebrate Fall and Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Adorable Pic!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 4:47 PM PST
  2. Maddox Jolie-Pitt

    Maddox Jolie-Pitt Looks Dapper on the Red Carpet—See More of His Cool Looks Through the Years

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  3. Vivenne Jolie-Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Maleficent

    Angelina Jolie & Vivienne Jolie-Pitt in Maleficent and 9 More Celeb Parents Who Costarred With Their Kids

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 3:58 PM PST
  4. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Kelly Clarkson: Husband Brandon Blackstock and I "Definitely" Want More Kids—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:45 PM PST
  5. Duke Rancic

    Giuliana Rancic's Son Duke Is the Cutest Little Doctor Ever!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 8:54 PM PDT
  6. Kanye West, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Leather

    Yes, Leather Pants for Babies Are a Real Thing!

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 10:05 AM PDT
  7. Ryan O'Neal, Redmond O'Neal

    Redmond O'Neal Makes Rare Post-Jail Red Carpet Appearance With Dad Ryan O'Neal—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  8. Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson

    Alicia Keys & Jennifer Hudson Talk About Their Kids Possibly Forming a Supergroup—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  9. Brad Pitt, Vivienne, Knox

    Brad Pitt Takes Vivienne and Knox to Legoland

    Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  10. Miranda Kerr, Flynn Bloom, iPad

    Flynn Bloom's Latest Baby Toy Is an iPad—See the Adorable Pic With His Mom Miranda Kerr!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 2:46 PM PDT
  11. Sandra Bullock, Louis

    Sandra Bullock Gushes Over "Sweet Little Man" Louis, Talks Being "Weepy All the Time"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:20 PM PDT
  12. Gwyneth Paltrow, Marie Claire

    Gwyneth Paltrow Opens Up About Hubby Chris Martin: "We Always Laugh at the Same Jokes"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 12:41 PM PDT
  13. David Beckham, Harper, Anna Wintour

    David Beckham Boasts About 2-Year-Old Harper's Excellent Manners

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 6:55 AM PDT
  14. Phaedra Parks

    Phaedra Parks Gives Tour of Baby Boy's Adorable Nursery—Watch Now!

    Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 7:39 PM PDT
  15. Rachel Zoe, Skyler

    Rachel Zoe's Son Isn't Thrilled About Her Second Pregnancy: Skyler "Does Not Want to Share His Mommy"

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 4:22 PM PDT
  16. Fergie, Josh Duhamel

    Fergie & Josh Duhamel's New Baby Boy Axl Jack: Check Out His Potential Superstar Playmates!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 2:40 PM PDT
  17. Baby North West, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    North West's Reveal and 6 More Highly Anticipated Celeb Baby Debuts

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  18. Hilary Duff, Luca Comrie

    Hilary Duff and Son Luca Continue to Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  19. Angelina Jolie, Maddox Jolie-Pitt

    Angelina Jolie and Son Maddox Look Airport Chic at LAX After London Trip—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 8:52 AM PDT
  20. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Angelina Jolie and Son Maddox Turn Heads at LAX—See the Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:16 PM PDT
  21. Vince Vaughn, Kyla Weber

    Vince Vaughn Welcomes a Baby Boy—Find Out His Name!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  22. Maddox Jolie Pitt

    Happy Birthday, Maddox Jolie-Pitt! Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's Oldest Son Turns 12

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  23. Alessandra Ambrosio, Anja

    Alessandra Ambrosio Goes Paddle Boarding With Adorable Daughter in Brazil—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  24. Garth Brooks

    Garth Brooks Is a Grandfather—Find Out His Granddaughter's Name!

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  25. Miranda Kerr, Flynn

    Cuteness Overload! Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr's Son Flynn Poses With His Puppy

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 1:53 PM PDT