BRAND NEW ON E!
Kids - Category Header 920x60
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Hilary Duff, Luca Comrie

    Hilary Duff and Son Luca Continue to Kill Us With Cuteness—See the Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  2. Angelina Jolie, Maddox Jolie-Pitt

    Angelina Jolie and Son Maddox Look Airport Chic at LAX After London Trip—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 8:52 AM PDT
  3. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Angelina Jolie and Son Maddox Turn Heads at LAX—See the Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 3:16 PM PDT
  4. Vince Vaughn, Kyla Weber

    Vince Vaughn Welcomes a Baby Boy—Find Out His Name!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 12:53 PM PDT
  5. Maddox Jolie Pitt

    Happy Birthday, Maddox Jolie-Pitt! Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's Oldest Son Turns 12

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  6. Alessandra Ambrosio, Anja

    Alessandra Ambrosio Goes Paddle Boarding With Adorable Daughter in Brazil—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  7. Garth Brooks

    Garth Brooks Is a Grandfather—Find Out His Granddaughter's Name!

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  8. Miranda Kerr, Flynn

    Cuteness Overload! Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr's Son Flynn Poses With His Puppy

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 1:53 PM PDT
  9. Amber Heard, Johnny Depp, Lily Rose Depp, Jack Depp

    Amber Heard Hangs With Johnny Depp's Kids in Tokyo—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  10. Knox Jolie-Pitt, Vivienne Jolie-Pitt

    Happy 5th Birthday, Knox and Vivienne Jolie-Pitt! See Brad and Angelina's Best Family Moments

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 4:22 PM PDT
  11. Charlie Sheen, Brooke Mueller

    Charlie Sheen Seeks to Modify Ex-Wife Brooke Mueller's Child Support

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 1:38 PM PDT
  12. Cam Gigandet, Dominique Geisendorff, Everleigh, Rekker

    Aw! Twilight's Cam Gigandet Debuts Son Rekker Radley—See the Precious Pic

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  13. Bindi Irwin, Russell Crowe, Tennyson Crowe, Charles Crowe

    Bindi Irwin Hits Man of Steel Premiere in Sydney With Russell Crowe and His Mini-Me Kids!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:55 PM PDT
  14. Miranda Kerr, Flynn Bloom, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr and Son Flynn Have a Precious Moment on the Swings

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:28 PM PDT
  15. Rachel Zoe, Skyler Berman

    Rachel Zoe Pregnant at 41: 12 More Stars Who Had Babies at 40 & Beyond

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 5:10 PM PDT
  16. Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Tweets "Greatest Dad" Award Amid Reports Brooke Mueller Left Betty Ford Rehab Center

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 3:20 PM PDT
  17. Bindi Irwin, Instagram

    Steve Irwin's Daughter, Bindi, Not Dead, but Victim of Creepy Trending Hoax

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  18. Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth Says Parenthood Changed Him "for the Better"

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:04 PM PDT
  19. Holly Madison, Rainbow

    Holly Madison Flaunts Bikini Body and Baby Daughter Rainbow All at Once!

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 8:55 PM PDT
  20. Alyson Hannigan, Keeva

    Alyson Hannigan Excitedly Waves at Obama Motorcade While Cuddling Daughter Keeva

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 7:04 PM PDT
  21. Paris Jackson

    Paris Jackson's Alleged Suicide Attempt: Her Rift With Prince Michael and a "Yearning" for a Mother Figure

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 5:19 AM PDT
  22. Jason Segel, Matilda Ledger

    Aww! Jason Segel Plays Babysitter to Michelle Williams' Daughter Matilda Ledger

    Thu., Jul. 12, 2012 10:05 AM PDT