BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(122)Results
  1. Ashlee Simpson Ross, Eric Johnson

    Jessica Simpson's Little Black Dress Won't Overshadow Her Kids' Cuteness—See the Family Photos

    Sat., Nov. 22, 2014 7:59 PM PST
  2. Maddox Jolie-Pitt

    Zahara Jolie-Pitt Tattles on Maddox Kissing His Girlfriend—and Angelina Can't Help But Laugh!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 11:48 AM PST
  3. Stevie Wonder

    Stevie Wonder Calls Triplet Reports ''a Bunch of Bull,'' but He Is Expecting a Daughter: Watch!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  4. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Tears Up While Recalling Conversation With Son Max After Marc Anthony Split—Watch

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  5. Teresa Giudice, Joe Giudice, Gia Giudice

    Gia Giudice's Girl-Group Music Video Only Cost $5,000 to Make—Find Out How It Was Paid For

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  6. Kaia Crawford, Instagram

    Cindy Crawford's Look-Alike Daughter Kaia Stuns in New Modeling Shots—See the Gorgeous 13-Year-Old!

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 2:31 PM PDT
  7. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson's Son Is Growing Up So Fast! 1-Year-Old Ace Kills Us With Cuteness—See the Pic

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 1:43 PM PDT
  8. Beverley Mitchell, WhoSay

    Beverley Mitchell, Pregnant 7th Heaven Star, Reveals Her Baby's Sex and Shares Cute Family Photo!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 11:29 AM PDT
  9. Uma Thurman, Maya Thurman-Hawke

    Uma Thurman's 16-Year-Old Daughter Maya Looks Just Like Her Famous Mama—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:50 PM PDT
  10. Amber Rose, Instagram

    Amber Rose and Son Enjoy Trip to Pumpkin Patch: Bash Is Too Cute on First Halloween Adventure!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 1:49 PM PDT
  11. Pink, Ellen Degeneres

    Pink Reveals Her 3-Year-Old Daughter Has a Potty Mouth: "She's an Adorable Little Sailor''—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 9:04 AM PDT
  12. Kim Kardashian, North West

    Will Kim Kardashian Give North West a Sibling Soon? Watch and Find Out!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 2:49 PM PDT
  13. Wiz Khalifa, Sebastian Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa, Sporting "Purple Rain" Hair, and Amber Rose Share Photos of Son After Breakup—See the Pics!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 1:03 PM PDT
  14. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Garner May Be the Most Relatable Movie Star: 11 Times She Represented Moms Everywhere!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  15. Jessica Simpson, Instagram, Toy Story

    Jessica Simpson's Children Are "OBSESSED" With This Disney Movie (No, Not That One)

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 3:26 PM PDT
  16. Madonna, David Banda, Instagram

    Madonna's Son Is Ready to Star on Mama's Tour! Singer Posts Video of David Showing Off Impressive Dance Moves

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  17. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Celebrates Her Sons' Birthdays With Skateboard-Themed Party—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  18. Jennifer Garner, InStyle Magazine

    Jennifer Garner Discusses Her Marriage to Ben Affleck and Reveals Why She's Their Kids' "Only Hope"

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  19. Hilaria Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin and Wife Hilaria's Daughter Carmen, 1, Is Walking—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  20. Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson's Daughter, Maxwell, Applies Mommy's Makeup in Precious New Instagram Pic

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 11:53 AM PDT
  21. Emilie Livingston, Jeff Goldblum

    Jeff Goldblum Planning To Have Kids With Fiancée Emilie Livingston? Find Out What He Said!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  22. Gwen Stefani

    Gwen Stefani Is Too Adorable While Talking About The Voice, Gavin Rossdale and Their Cutest Collaborations—Watch!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  23. Neil Patrick Harris, Glamour

    Neil Patrick Harris Talks Love, Teenage Sex and Disney Princess Costumes

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  24. Jenni Farley, Jwoww, Instagram

    JWoww Shares Precious Pic With 3-Week-Old Meilani as Fiancé Roger Mathews Enjoys Sweet Moment With Their Baby Girl

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 5:15 PM PDT
  25. Rocco Faison, Ace Johnson, Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson and CaCee Cobb's Sons Play Together in Adorable Snap -- See the Pic!

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 11:51 AM PDT