BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(35)Results
  1. Katy Perry, Birthday, TBT, Twit Pic

    TBT Roundup: Katy Perry's Birthday Surprise, Almost Naked Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  2. Jewel, CeeLo Green

    Who Will Replace Cee Lo on The Voice? Jewel Is Game!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  3. LIONEL RICHIE, CEE LO GREEN, Ellen Degeneres

    CeeLo Green Quits The Voice After Four Seasons: "I'm Not Coming Back"

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 4:04 AM PST
  4. Cee-Lo Green

    CeeLo Green Returns to Court for Ecstasy Possession Charge

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  5. CeeLo Green

    Cee Lo Green Off the Hook for Sexual Battery Claims, Pleads Not Guilty to Ecstasy Possession Charge

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:49 PM PDT
  6. The Voice Judges

    Christina Aguilera Imitates Fellow Voice Coaches Adam Levine, Blake Shelton and CeeLo Green—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  7. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice First Look: The Coaches Fight Over a Singer Who Rocks a Rihanna Tune

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  8. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Debuts Full Head Tattoo on The Voice—Is It Real?

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 5:15 AM PDT
  9. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice Season 5 First Look: Adam Levine and Blake Shelton Have a Dance-Off (and It's Awesome)

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  10. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Talks Home Birth of Son Kingston on Tonight's True Hollywood Story—Watch a Clip!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  11. Cee Lo Green, The Voice

    CeeLo Green Tell Howard Stern About Hitting On Voice Contestants, Hooking Up With Audience Member

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 12:59 PM PDT
  12. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice: Adam Wants Blake to Lose Season 5, Christina Promises "Not a Thing Has Changed"—Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  13. Cee Lo Green, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears in Las Vegas: Cee Lo and Celine Dion Weigh In on Pop Princess' Upcoming Residency

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  14. CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera

    Cee Lo Green: The Voice Judges Are Already Negotiating Season 7

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  15. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Reveals What's Keeping Her Sane

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 6:37 PM PST
  16. The Voice

    The Voice: Usher and Shakira Already Fighting With Blake Shelton and Adam Levine in New Promo

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 10:37 AM PST
  17. Cee Lo Green, The Voice

    Cee Lo Green to Guest Star on Charlie Sheen's Anger Management

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 2:30 PM PST
  18. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears, Katy Perry and Cee Lo Green Fight Pandora's Proposed Pay Cut

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 8:57 PM PST
  19. Christina Aguilera, Adam Levine, The Voice

    Christina Aguilera Wows at The Voice Live Concert—and Team Adam Spills on Their "Goofy" Coach!

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  20. The Voice, Cee Lo Green

    Cee Lo Green Under Investigation for Alleged Sexual Battery, Voice Coach Denies Wrongdoing

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 1:06 PM PDT
  21. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    The Voice Recap: Adam Levine and Cee Lo Green Cut Teams in Half After Knockout Rounds

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 9:03 PM PDT
  22. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    The Voice Recap: Battle Rounds Come to a Close

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 6:39 PM PDT
  23. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    The Voice Recap: The Coaches Complete Their Teams

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 7:27 PM PDT
  24. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    Christina Aguilera and Cee Lo's Voice Shakeup: "It'll Keep Things Fresh," Says Host Carson Daly

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 5:15 PM PDT
  25. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    Christina Aguilera Opens Up About Leaving The Voice: "It's Bittersweet," but I'll Probably Be Back

    Fri., Sep. 21, 2012 5:38 PM PDT