BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(30)Results
  1. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Dropped From 2 Concerts, Including One on Military Base, After Rape Tweets

    Sat., Sep. 06, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  2. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Apologizes for Rape Tweets: "Those Comments Were Idiotic, Untrue and Not What I Believe"

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 6:05 AM PDT
  3. Cee Lo Green, The Good Life

    CeeLo Green's The Good Life Canceled in Wake Controversial Rape Remarks and Legal Drama

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  4. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Pleads No Contest to Felony Drug Charges, Receives 3 Years of Probation

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 1:18 PM PDT
  5. Total Divas, WWE SummerSlam Gallery

    WWE's SummerSlam: The Top 7 Things We're Excited to See During Wrestling's Big Night

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  6. Dwayne Johsnon, Chuy

    Chuy Bravo Dresses Up as Katy Perry, Snooki, CeeLo Green and Many More Celebs—See the Hilarious Chelsea Lately Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 2:32 PM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, Birthday, TBT, Twit Pic

    TBT Roundup: Katy Perry's Birthday Surprise, Almost Naked Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 2:29 PM PDT
  8. Jewel, CeeLo Green

    Who Will Replace Cee Lo on The Voice? Jewel Is Game!

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 2:18 PM PST
  9. LIONEL RICHIE, CEE LO GREEN, Ellen Degeneres

    CeeLo Green Quits The Voice After Four Seasons: "I'm Not Coming Back"

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 4:04 AM PST
  10. Cee-Lo Green

    CeeLo Green Returns to Court for Ecstasy Possession Charge

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  11. CeeLo Green

    Cee Lo Green Off the Hook for Sexual Battery Claims, Pleads Not Guilty to Ecstasy Possession Charge

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:49 PM PDT
  12. The Voice Judges

    Christina Aguilera Imitates Fellow Voice Coaches Adam Levine, Blake Shelton and CeeLo Green—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  13. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice First Look: The Coaches Fight Over a Singer Who Rocks a Rihanna Tune

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  14. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Debuts Full Head Tattoo on The Voice—Is It Real?

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 5:15 AM PDT
  15. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice Season 5 First Look: Adam Levine and Blake Shelton Have a Dance-Off (and It's Awesome)

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  16. CeeLo Green

    CeeLo Green Talks Home Birth of Son Kingston on Tonight's True Hollywood Story—Watch a Clip!

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  17. Cee Lo Green, The Voice

    CeeLo Green Tell Howard Stern About Hitting On Voice Contestants, Hooking Up With Audience Member

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 12:59 PM PDT
  18. NBC Press Tour, Carson Daly, Adam Levine, Christina Aguilera, CeeLo Green, The Voice

    The Voice: Adam Wants Blake to Lose Season 5, Christina Promises "Not a Thing Has Changed"—Watch!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  19. Cee Lo Green, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears in Las Vegas: Cee Lo and Celine Dion Weigh In on Pop Princess' Upcoming Residency

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  20. CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera

    Cee Lo Green: The Voice Judges Are Already Negotiating Season 7

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  21. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Reveals What's Keeping Her Sane

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 6:37 PM PST
  22. The Voice

    The Voice: Usher and Shakira Already Fighting With Blake Shelton and Adam Levine in New Promo

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 10:37 AM PST
  23. Cee Lo Green, The Voice

    Cee Lo Green to Guest Star on Charlie Sheen's Anger Management

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 2:30 PM PST
  24. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears, Katy Perry and Cee Lo Green Fight Pandora's Proposed Pay Cut

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 8:57 PM PST
  25. Christina Aguilera, Adam Levine, The Voice

    Christina Aguilera Wows at The Voice Live Concert—and Team Adam Spills on Their "Goofy" Coach!

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 12:10 PM PST
Most Read
Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner