BRAND NEW ON E!
Catching Fire Header
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(164)Results
  1. Hunger Games, Catching Fire Poster

    Catching Fire Movie Poster Released! See Jennifer Lawrence in Dramatic New Hunger Games Photo

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  2. Sam Clafin, Alan Ritchson

    When Catching Fire's Sam Claflin Broke His Hand: "It Was Tough to Watch," Says Costar

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 6:09 AM PDT
  3. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire Trailer Debuts: 5 Things Know About the Highly Anticipated Sequel

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 7:26 AM PDT
  4. THE HUNGER GAMES: CATCHING FIRE

    Jennifer Lawrence in Catching Fire: Check Out New Photos From Hunger Games Sequel!

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 3:47 PM PDT
  5. Hunger Games Poster, Katniss

    The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Capitol Portraits: See Them All!

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:28 PM PST
  6. Johanna, Hunger Games

    Hunger Games: Catching Fire Capitol Portrait: Get a First Look at Jena Malone as Johanna Mason

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 6:08 AM PST
  7. Hunger Games Poster, Katniss

    Hunger Games Capitol Portraits: See Jennifer Lawrence and Catching Fire Costars in New Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 10:38 AM PST
  8. Hunger Games Poster, Effie

    The Hunger Games: Catching Fire's Elizabeth Banks Poses for Portrait as Effie Trinket

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 1:10 PM PST
  9. Jennifer Lawrence, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Lawrence: "I'm Sinking Into a Bit of Depression"

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 1:50 PM PST
  10. Jennifer Lawrence, Brunette

    Jennifer Lawrence Goes Back to Being a Brunette Ahead of Catching Fire Reshoots

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 6:53 PM PST
  11. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Poster

    Hunger Games: See New Catching Fire Posters as Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson Prep for "Victory Tour"

    Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  12. Sophia Bush

    Sophia Bush Isn't Dating Josh Hutcherson

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 9:45 AM PST
  13. Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire

    The Hunger Games: See New Catching Fire Photos as Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Sam Claflin Suit Up for Sequel

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 1:22 PM PST
  14. Entertainment Weekly, Catching Fire

    The Hunger Games: Catching Fire First Look at Sam Claflin as Finnick

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 2:47 PM PST