HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1431 Results)
  1. Jack Huston, Brandon Lee, The Crow

    Jack Huston Cast in The Crow Reboot After Luke Evans' Exit?

    Sun., Mar. 15, 2015 10:27 AM PDT
  2. Le Fou, Beauty and the Beast, Josh Gad

    Josh Gad Cast as LeFou in Disney's Live-Action Beauty and the Beast!

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 12:46 PM PDT
  3. Ed Westwick

    Chuck Bass Is Back! Ed Westwick Is Returning to TV in a Killer Role

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 2:05 PM PDT
  4. Scott Eastwood, Instagram

    Scott Eastwood Talks "Full Frontal Nudity" and Why Fifty Shades of Grey Wasn't for Him

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 9:45 AM PDT
  5. Kristen Stewart, Bruce Willis, Jesse Eisenberg, Woody Allen

    Kristen Stewart to Star in New Woody Allen Film Alongside Bruce Willis and Jesse Eisenberg

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 5:02 PM PDT
  6. Leonardo DiCaprio, Jeremy Sisto

    Jeremy Sisto Was ''Heartbroken'' After He Lost Titanic Role to Leonardo DiCaprio: Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 2:45 PM PST
  7. Jeff Goldblum, Independence Day

    An Ode to Those Who Fiercely Lusted After Jeff Goldblum in Independence Day

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 2:15 PM PST
  8. Liam Hemsworth, Jeff Goldblum

    Independence Day 2 Cast Revealed! Jeff Goldblum and Liam Hemsworth Set to Star in Highly Anticipated Sequel

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 11:02 AM PST
  9. ELLE, Jamie Dornan

    Jamie Dornan's First Post-Fifty Shades of Grey Movie Role Revealed!

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 11:33 AM PST
  10. The Wolf of Wall Street

    Margot Robbie Did What to Leonardo DiCaprio to Snag Her Breakout Role in The Wolf of Wall Street?!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 2:48 PM PST
  11. Morena Baccarin, SAG Awards

    Ryan Reynolds' Deadpool Gets Its Leading Lady: Homeland's Morena Baccarin Scores the Big Role!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 5:42 PM PST
  12. The Amazing Spiderman, Spider-Man, Andrew Garfield

    Let's Cast the New Spider-Man (Yes, Donald Glover Is on This List)

    Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 11:28 AM PST
  13. Ryan Gosling

    Is Ryan Gosling Joining Emma Watson in Disney's Live-Action Beauty and the Beast?!

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 3:04 PM PST
  14. Charlie Hunnam, Calvin Klein Collection

    Charlie Hunnam Joining Robert Pattinson and Sienna Miller in Lost City of Z

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 7:45 PM PST
  15. James Franco, Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez and James Franco Reuniting on the Big Screen for In Dubious Battle!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 5:21 PM PST
  16. Tara Reid, Lady Gaga

    Tara Reid to Lady Gaga: "We Really Want You to Be in Sharknado 3"

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 11:25 AM PST
  17. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Casting News—Find Out Which Baseball Wife Is Joining Season 10!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 4:48 PM PST
  18. Steve Jobs, Michael Fassbender

    Michael Fassbender Confirmed to Play Steve Jobs, Seth Rogen and Kate Winslet Will Also Star in Biopic

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 11:15 AM PST
  19. Liam Hemsworth, Independence Day

    Liam Hemsworth to Star in Independence Day 2? Check Out Details About the Sequel!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 9:43 AM PST
  20. Blake Shelton, ACM Awards 2014

    Blake Shelton to Make Acting Debut in Adam Sandler's Ridiculous 6

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 9:23 AM PST
  21. Indiana Jones, Harrison Ford, Chris Pratt

    Yes! Chris Pratt Being Eyed for Lead Role in Indiana Jones Remake: Report

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 2:20 PM PST
  22. Dianne Wiest

    Oscar Winner Dianne Wiest: I'm Struggling to Pay My Rent

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 9:14 AM PST
  23. Alexandra Shipp, Tye Sheridan, X-Men Cast

    X-Men: Apocalypse: Alexandra Shipp, Sophie Turner and Tye Sheridan Cast as Storm, Jean Grey and Cyclops!

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 6:25 AM PST
  24. Tom Hardy

    Tom Hardy Drops Out of Suicide Squad Movie! Find Out Who Might Replace Him

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 1:56 PM PST
  25. Paul Rudd, Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez Cast in Paul Rudd Movie The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 7:40 PM PST
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Tea for Two
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty