BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(42)Results
  1. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez and Casper Smart Share Loving Tweets on One-Year Anniversary

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 7:33 PM PDT
  2. Jennifer Lopez, Casper

    Jennifer Lopez and Casper Smart Make Us Sweat—And Giggle—In Matching Workout Wear

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 3:33 PM PDT
  3. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez, Emme and Max Look Sporty in Real Madrid Jerseys

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 5:27 PM PDT
  4. Jennifer Lopez

    Check Out Jennifer Lopez's Monstrous Diamond Ring That Launched Latest Engagement Rumors

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 2:27 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Lopez

    Fashion Face-Off: Jennifer Lopez vs...Jennifer Lopez

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 12:40 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Parties in Vegas and Flaunts Sexy Curves in Skintight Blue Minidress

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 2:11 PM PDT
  7. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez & Casper Smart "Cooling Off" Their Romance?

    Sat., Aug. 04, 2012 6:51 PM PDT
  8. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez Blasts Claims Boyfriend Visited "Exotic Massage Parlor"

    Wed., Aug. 01, 2012 1:30 PM PDT
  9. Jennifer Lopez

    Happy Birthday, Jennifer Lopez! Superstar Mom Turns 43

    Tue., Jul. 24, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Lopez, Emme, Casper Smart, Max

    Jennifer Lopez and Casper Hit Up Toronto With the Twins

    Tue., Jul. 17, 2012 6:49 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Flashes Killer Abs in Brazil, Where Was Beau Casper Smart?

    Tue., Jul. 03, 2012 10:22 AM PDT
  12. Jennifer Lopez, Casper Smart

    Jennifer Lopez Cuts Her Hair! Do You Like?

    Wed., Jun. 20, 2012 11:02 AM PDT
  13. Casper Smart, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Juggles Marc Anthony & Casper Smart in Las Vegas

    Tue., May. 29, 2012 10:51 AM PDT
  14. Casper Smart, Jennifer Lopez

    Casper Smart to Star in Jennifer Lopez-Produced Reality Show

    Wed., May. 23, 2012 7:50 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Lopez, What to Expect Premiere

    Jennifer Lopez Talks Marc Anthony, Casper Smart at What to Expect When You're Expecting Premiere

    Mon., May. 14, 2012 11:01 PM PDT
  16.  Casper Smart, Jennifer Lopez

    Casper Smart Opens Up on Romance With Jennifer Lopez at What to Expect Premiere

    Mon., May. 14, 2012 10:45 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Lopez, Max Anthony, Emme Anthony

    Jennifer Lopez Talks Adoption, Life as a Single Mom and Having More Kids: "It Would Be a Blessing"

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 7:47 AM PDT