BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(52)Results
  1. The Great Gatsby, Tobey Maguire, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    The Great Gatsby: See Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan and More in Pics From the Movie

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  2. The Great Gatsby, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    The Great Gatsby Premiere Is Tonight—Watch on E! Online

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  3. Carey Mulligan, Good Morning America

    Carey Mulligan Talks Kissing Leonardo DiCaprio, Channeling Kardashians for Great Gatsby—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 10:31 AM PDT
  4. The Great Gatsby, Tobey Maguire, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    How Stars Are Channeling The Great Gatsby Style

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  5. Leonardo Dicaprio, Carey Mulligan, The Great Gatsby

    We're Livestreaming The Great Gatsby Premiere—Watch Wednesday on E! Online

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  6. Carey Mulligan, Marcus Mumford

    Carey Mulligan and Marcus Mumford Take Romantic Stroll in NYC

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 3:21 PM PDT
  7. Carey Mulligan

    Carey Mulligan Is the World's Sexiest Vampire in This Sleek Tuxedo Cape

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  8. Carey Mulligan, Kate Hudson, Michelle Williams

    Kate Hudson, Michelle Williams, Gwyneth Paltrow and More Shine at the Tiffany & Co. 2013 Blue Book Gala

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 12:43 PM PDT
  9. Florence Welch

    Florence + the Machine's Great Gatsby Single "Over the Love" Released—Listen Now!

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 4:54 PM PDT
  10. Vogue, Carey Mulligan

    Carey Mulligan Channels The Great Gatsby for Vogue

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 1:34 PM PDT
  11. Queen Elizabeth

    Queen Elizabeth II Receives Honorary BAFTA, Called "Most Memorable Bond Girl Yet"

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 12:08 PM PDT
  12. Leonardo Dicaprio, Carey Mulligan, The Great Gatsby

    Great Gatsby Trailer: Glitzy New Clip Features Music by Beyoncé and Lana Del Ray—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 9:17 AM PDT
  13. The Great Gatsby Posters

    New Great Gatsby Posters: Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan, Tobey Maguire Give Good Face—Check Them Out

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 9:22 AM PDT
  14. The Great Gatsby, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    Leonardo DiCaprio's The Great Gatsby to Open Cannes Film Festival

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 7:17 AM PDT
  15. Taylor Swift, Frank Ocean

    Taylor Swift Dances With Frank Ocean, Carey Mulligan at Brit Awards Afterparty

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  16. Inside Llewyn Davis

    Watch Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan, Garret Hedlund in Coen Brothers' Inside Llewyn Davis Trailer

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 12:42 PM PST
  17. MET Gala, Carey Mulligan

    Gwyneth Paltrow, Eva Mendes and More Stars Pick Prada

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  18. The Great Gatsby Poster

    The Great Gatsby Character Posters Revealed: See Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan, Tobey Maguire and More

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 1:03 PM PST
  19. The Great Gatsby

    New Great Gatsby Trailer: 5 Things to Know

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 8:32 PM PST
  20. Indie Girl Gift Guide: Zooey Deschanel

    2012 Holiday Gift Guide: Shop for the Indie Girl, Like Zooey Deschanel

    Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  21. Carey Mulligan, David Cameron

    Carey Mulligan Meets With British Prime Minister to Launch New Alzheimer's Charity Campaign

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 3:15 PM PST
  22. Indie Girl Gift Guide: Zooey Deschanel

    2012 Holiday Gift Guide: Shop for the Indie Girl, Like Zooey Deschanel

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 8:00 AM PST
  23. The Great Gatsby, Tobey Maguire, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan

    Tobey Maguire "Inspired" by Pal Leonardo Dicaprio, Talks Great Gatsby

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 1:20 PM PDT
  24. Robert Pattinson, Carey Mulligan

    Robert Pattinson Has a New Leading Lady

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 4:02 PM PDT
  25. Avril Lavigne, Char Kroeger, Nickelback

    Move Over, Avril Lavigne and Chad Kroeger: Here Are Five Other Quickie Celebrity Engagements!

    Wed., Aug. 22, 2012 2:23 PM PDT