BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(115)Results
  1. Doutzen Krous, Miranda Kerr, Alessandra Ambrosio

    Miranda Kerr Wishes Victoria's Secret Angels Good Luck at Today's Fashion Show

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 10:45 AM PST
  2. Miley Cyrus, Cara Delevingne

    Miley Cyrus Visits Amsterdam Coffee Shop With Cara Delevingne—See the Pics!

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 12:53 PM PST
  3. Cara Delevingne, Instagram

    Cara Delevingne Poses in Sexy Lingerie for La Perla Campaign—See the Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:19 AM PDT
  4. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne and McDonald's: She's Loving It! See the Model's Latest Fast Food Fix

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 3:03 PM PDT
  5. Lily Collins

    Guess the Celebrity Eyebrows!

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  6. Rita Ora, DKNY Ad

    Rita Ora Stuns in New DKNY Campaign, Replaces Cara Delevingne—See the Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  7. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne Rocks Four Outfits in Two Days in Rio—See the Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  8. Cara Delevingne Twitter

    Cara Delevingne Rocks Dreadlocks for Role in London Fields Film—See the Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 11:08 AM PDT
  9. Miranda Kerr, Cara Delevingne, Instagram

    Miranda Kerr Gets Photobombed by Cara Delevingne—See the Funny Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  10. Harry Styles, London Fashion Week

    Harry Styles Flashes Big Smile While Enjoying More of London Fashion Week

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  11. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne Talks Fashion Week and New Film Project—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  12. Cara Delevingne, Instagram

    Cara Delevingne & Jourdan Dunn Eat McDonald's Before Rocking the Catwalk at London Fashion Week

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 4:14 PM PDT
  13. Harry Styles, Cara Delevingne

    Harry Styles Denies Dating Cara Delevingne: "She's Not My Girl!"

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 12:13 PM PDT
  14. Rita Ora, Tattoo

    Exclusive: Rita Ora and Cara Delevingne Get Inked Together--Check Out the Singer's New Tattoo!

    Sat., Sep. 14, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  15. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne's New 'Do: Model Rocks Choppy Bob Wig at Marc Jacobs Show

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  16. Harry Styles, Cara Delevingne, Twitter

    Harry Styles Dating Cara Delevingne: One Direction Singer's "Been Chasing Her Nonstop"

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  17. Poppy Delevingne, Cara Delevigne, Rihanna

    Poppy Delevingne Dishes on Cara Delevingne's BFF Status with Rihanna, New York Fashion Week Advice and More

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 10:57 AM PDT
  18. Tyra Banks

    Tyra Banks Poses as Cindy Crawford, Kate Moss and Cara Delevingne

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 6:32 AM PDT
  19. Cara Delevigne

    Cara Delevingne Lands Grand Theft Auto DJ Gig

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 10:06 AM PDT
  20. Cara Delevigne

    Cara Delevingne Can Carry a Tune: Watch the Model Sing With Will Heard!

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 12:51 PM PDT
  21. Sienna Miller, Poppy Delevingne

    Sienna Miller Gives Pal Poppy Delevingne a Kiss—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 3:33 PM PDT
  22. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne: Rihanna Gave Me Great Advice

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  23. Cara Delevingne

    Cara Delevingne Auditions for Fifty Shades of Grey—Get the Details!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  24. Kristen Stewart, Kids Choice Awards

    7 Stylish Summer Hairstyles: Pro Tips for Recreating Kristen Stewart's Fishtail Braid, Jennifer Aniston's Ponytail & More

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  25. Cara Delevigne, Tattoo, Instagram

    Cara Delevingne Shows Off "Made in England Tattoo"—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 12:23 PM PDT