BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(106)Results
  1. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Kris & Bruce Jenner Aren't Alone: 6 Other Big Celebrity Splits From 2013

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 5:41 PM PDT
  2. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Bruce and Kris Jenner Separated: All the Details About Their Split After 22 Years of Marriage

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 5:35 PM PDT
  3. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Kris and Bruce Jenner Split: Take a Look Back at Their Marriage

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 5:21 PM PDT
  4.  Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner and Bruce Jenner Are Separated, "Much Happier" Living Apart

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 3:04 PM PDT
  5. Bruce Jenner, KUWTK

    Bruce Jenner Feels the Need for Speed, Races Lamborghini With His Son Brandon

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 8:14 AM PDT
  6. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner on Skin Cancer Scare: The Procedure Was "Complicated" But "I'm Fine"—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 7:54 PM PDT
  7. Baby North West, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    North West Growing Up: All the Latest Details on Her Personality, "Chubby Cheeks" and "Big Eyes"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  8. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Gives Skin Cancer Scare Update, Encourages Others to Get Regular Checkups

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  9. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Recovering From Skin Cancer Scare, Prognosis Is "Excellent" After Surgery

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  10. Kendall Jenner

    Week in Video: Kendall Jenner Throws a Fit, Brody Jenner Sticks Up for Bruce Jenner

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  11. Kards 811

    Bruce Jenner Finally Stands Up to Kris Jenner in Kardashians Sneak Peek—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  12. Kards 807

    The 5 Best Moments from This Week's Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 5:05 PM PDT
  13. Brandon Jenner, Leah Jenner

    Brandon and Leah Jenner Give Acoustic Performance for Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner & Ryan Seacrest—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 3:21 PM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Week in Video: Kris Jenner and Khloé Kardashian Odom Prank Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner Bonds With Sons

    Sat., Jul. 06, 2013 11:28 AM PDT
  15. Kards 4th

    6 Reasons Why the Kardashians Are an All-American Family

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:49 AM PDT
  16. Sofia Vergara, WhoSay

    Week in Video: Sofia Vergara Shows Off Some Skin, Scott Disick Reveals His True Self

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  17. Kards 804

    Bruce Jenner Fears Brain Tumor in Hearing Loss Woes—Watch the New Kardashians Clip

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  18. Kendall Jenner Instagram

    Kendall Jenner Pays Tribute to Bruce Jenner With Sweet Father's Day Collage

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 2:59 PM PDT
  19. Kim Kardashian

    Week in Video: Kim Kardashian's Health Scare, Rob Kardashian Ditches the Gym & More

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 8:39 AM PDT
  20. Bruce Jenner, Kylie Jenner

    Bruce Jenner's Dating Advice to Kylie and Kendall: "Find That Person Who Makes You a Better Person"

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  21. Kim Kardashian

    Week in Video: Kim Kardashian Reveals Baby's Gender, Bruce Jenner Nabs a Man Cave

    Sat., Jun. 08, 2013 10:53 AM PDT
  22. Kards 802

    "You Weren't Around": Brody Jenner Confronts Bruce Jenner on Sunday's Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 11:49 AM PDT
  23. Bruce Jenner, KUWTK

    First Keeping Up with the Kardashians Clip: Is Bruce Jenner Moving Out?

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  24. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    What Divorce Rumors? Kris and Bruce Jenner Celebrate 22-Year Wedding Anniversary

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  25. Keep Up with the Kardashians Key Art

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Then & Now: See How Kim and the Family Changed from Season 1 to Season 8!

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 11:53 AM PDT