BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(218)Results
  1. KUWTK Clip, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Reveals Plans for Second Baby While Kris Jenner Tries Marijuana—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  2. KUWTK Clip, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner and Her Mother Eat Marijuana-Laced Gummy Bears—See How They React in This KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 8:05 AM PDT
  3. KUWTK Clip, Orphanage

    Kim Kardashian Helps Thai Orphans, Brody Jenner Protects Kendall Jenner From Assault—See the Crazy KUWTK Moments!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 1:17 PM PDT
  4. Jessica Simpson, Plastic Surgery

    Jessica Simpson, Dianna Agron, Bruce Jenner, Tara Reid and More Celebs Admit to Plastic Surgery—Do They Look Better or Worse?!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  5. KUWTK Clip, Kim and Brody

    Kim Kardashian's Scandalous Photo Shoot, Kylie & Kendall Jenner's Disappearance & More Outrageous Thailand Moments—See the Pics!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  6. Kendall Jenner

    Kendall Jenner Groped in Public, Bruce and Kris Jenner React—Watch the KUWTK Deleted Scene!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 12:16 PM PDT
  7. KUWTK Recap, EP 916

    Kim Kardashian Attempts to Adopt Second Child in Thailand—See the Keeping Up With the Kardashians Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 03, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  8. KUWTK Clip, Orphanage

    Kim Kardashian and Her Family Offer Assistance to a Local Orphanage in Thailand—See the Heartwarming KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  9. KUWTK Clip, Khloé Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Opens Up About Lamar Odom Divorce: "He Got Sloppy and Started Messing With All of Those Girls"

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  10. KUWTK Clip, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Goes Selfie Crazy, Kylie Jenner and Kendall Jenner Go Missing in Thailand—See the Insane KUWTK Moments!

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 11:45 AM PDT
  11. KUWTK Clip, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Calls Kanye West and Admits to Taking 1200 Selfies While in Thailand—See the Sexy KUWTK Deleted Scene!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  12. KUWTK Recap, EP 915

    Khloe and Kim Kardashian Have a Huge Fight While Kylie & Kendall Jenner Go Missing in Thailand—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  13. KUWTK Recap, EP 914

    Kim Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian Argue Over a Missing Rob Kardashian—See the Dramatic KUWTK Moments!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 12:37 PM PDT
  14. KUWTK Recap, EP 914

    Kim Kardashian Takes Naked Selfies, Bruce and Kris Jenner Get in a Car Accident & More From Thailand—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 20, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  15. KUWTK Clip, Zip Lining

    Kim Kardashian Cries and Fears for Her Life While Zip-Lining in Thailand—See the Emotional KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Jul. 19, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  16. KUWTK Recap, EP 913

    Khloé Kardashian Gets Robbed, Reveals Shocking Marriage Secret and More on the Latest KUWTK—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  17. KUWTK, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Pole Dances, Khloé Kardashian Confesses to Lamar Odom's Cheating & More Outrageous KUWTK Moments!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  18. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals the Horrifying Truth About Her Marriage to Lamar Odom—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  19. KUWTK Clip, Mud

    Kim Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian's Mud Fight, Scott Disick's New Helicopter and More on the Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  20. KUWTK

    Kim Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian's Major Mud Fight, Scott Disick Goes Helicopter Shopping & More—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  21. KUWTK

    Scott Disick and Bruce Jenner Go Helicopter Shopping—See the KUWTK Clip!

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  22. KUWTK Clip, Vienna Opera Ball

    Kim Kardashian Attacked By Racist, Scott Disick and Kourtney Kardashian Fight Rat Infestation and More on Sunday's Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 12:04 PM PDT
  23. KUWTK Recap, EP 911

    Kim Kardashian and Kris Jenner Get Attacked by Kanye West Impersonator at Vienna Opera Ball—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 29, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  24. KUWTK Recap, EP 909

    Kim Kardashian Cooks for Kanye West, Kris Jenner and Bruce Jenner's Big Fight and More on Sunday's Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  25. KUWTK Clip, Kylie Ignoring

    Kris Jenner Confronts Kylie Jenner for Ignoring Her Dad's Texts—Watch the Keeping Up With the Kardashians Deleted Scene!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 10:52 AM PDT