BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(126)Results
  1. KUWTK Recap, EP 914

    Kim Kardashian Takes Naked Selfies, Bruce and Kris Jenner Get in a Car Accident & More From Thailand—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 20, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  2. KUWTK Clip, Zip Lining

    Kim Kardashian Cries and Fears for Her Life While Zip-Lining in Thailand—See the Emotional KUWTK Clip!

    Sat., Jul. 19, 2014 9:05 AM PDT
  3. KUWTK Recap, EP 913

    Khloé Kardashian Gets Robbed, Reveals Shocking Marriage Secret and More on the Latest KUWTK—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  4. KUWTK, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Pole Dances, Khloé Kardashian Confesses to Lamar Odom's Cheating & More Outrageous KUWTK Moments!

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  5. KUWTK Clip, Khloe

    Khloé Kardashian Reveals the Horrifying Truth About Her Marriage to Lamar Odom—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 13, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  6. KUWTK Clip, Mud

    Kim Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian's Mud Fight, Scott Disick's New Helicopter and More on the Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  7. KUWTK

    Kim Kardashian and Khloé Kardashian's Major Mud Fight, Scott Disick Goes Helicopter Shopping & More—See the KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jul. 06, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  8. KUWTK

    Scott Disick and Bruce Jenner Go Helicopter Shopping—See the KUWTK Clip!

    Fri., Jul. 04, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  9. KUWTK Clip, Vienna Opera Ball

    Kim Kardashian Attacked By Racist, Scott Disick and Kourtney Kardashian Fight Rat Infestation and More on Sunday's Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 12:04 PM PDT
  10. KUWTK Recap, EP 911

    Kim Kardashian and Kris Jenner Get Attacked by Kanye West Impersonator at Vienna Opera Ball—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 29, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  11. KUWTK Recap, EP 909

    Kim Kardashian Cooks for Kanye West, Kris Jenner and Bruce Jenner's Big Fight and More on Sunday's Latest KUWTK!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 1:44 PM PDT
  12. KUWTK Clip, Kylie Ignoring

    Kris Jenner Confronts Kylie Jenner for Ignoring Her Dad's Texts—Watch the Keeping Up With the Kardashians Deleted Scene!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  13. KUWTK Recap, EP 909

    Kim Kardashian Learns to Cook for Kanye West on Keeping Up With the Kardashians—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  14. Scott Disick, Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner and Scott Disick Celebrate Father's Day—Here Are 9 Reasons Why They're Cooler Than Your Dad!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 8:05 AM PDT
  15. Kendall Jenner, Instagram

    Kendall Jenner Shares Fun Photo of Bruce Jenner Enjoying an Early Father's Day—See The Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 8:16 PM PDT
  16. KUWTK Clip, Bruce's Hair

    Bruce Jenner Gets Highlights and Argues With Kris Jenner During Hair Appointment—Watch the Heated KUWTK Clip!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 1:33 PM PDT
  17. KUWTK, Kim Kardashian, Kris Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Takes a Pole Dancing Class, Kris Jenner Poses in a Racy Photo Shoot and What to Expect on Sunday's New KUWTK!

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 4:18 PM PDT
  18. KUWTK Recap, EP 908

    Kourtney Kardashian Reveals That She Is Pregnant on Keeping Up With the Kardashians Premiere—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Jun. 08, 2014 10:01 PM PDT
  19. KUWTK, Supertease

    Kim Kardashian Preps for Wedding While Khloé Kardashian Steps Out With French Montana—Exclusive KUWTK First Look!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Bruce and Kris Jenner's Evolving Relationship—The Top 5 Things We're Excited to See on Keeping Up With the Kardashians!

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 1:38 PM PDT
  21. Keeping Up With the Kardashian Family

    Keeping Up With the Kardashian Family: Kim Kardashian's Wedding, Exotic Family Trips, Galas and More—See All the Pics!

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  22. Scott Disick, Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner, Scott Disick and More Arrive in Florence Via Private Jet for Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Wedding!

    Sat., May. 24, 2014 5:59 AM PDT
  23. Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian

    The Kardashians Continue to Take Paris: See All Their Adventures in the City of Light!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:22 PM PDT
  24. Kris Jenner

    Kris and Bruce Jenner Reunite in Paris Ahead of Kimye Wedding: "They All Seemed Excited to Be Together"

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 3:25 PM PDT
  25. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Jets Out of L.A. Ahead of Kim Kardashian's Wedding in France: See the Pic!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:57 PM PDT