BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(106)Results
  1. Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    Why Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Skipped Family Vacation to Thailand

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  2. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Kris and Bruce Jenner Hold Hands as Family Returns to Los Angeles From Thailand Getaway

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 8:10 PM PDT
  3. Khloe Kardashian, Scott Disick, Mason Disick

    Khloé Kardashian Grabs Lunch With Some of Her Favorite Men—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 6:17 PM PDT
  4. KUWTK 906 Recap

    Kendall Jenner Celebrates Her 18th Birthday and Reveals That She Wants to Move Out—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  5. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Kris Jenner and Bruce Jenner Spend Valentine's Day Together Doing Yoga—See the Pics!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 8:25 AM PST
  6. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Not Quitting Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kris Jenner Calls Story "Completely Made Up"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  7. Bruce Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Steps Out With Ombré Hair

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:28 PM PST
  8. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian Shares Throwback Photo of "Amazing" Kris and Bruce Jenner—Take a Look!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 7:42 PM PST
  9. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Shares Marriage Struggles As Bruce and Kris Jenner Announce Separation—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  10. KUWTK S9A - Schedule Snipe Image

    9 Things We're So Excited To See On Keeping Up With the Kardashians Season 9

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  11. Kards 813

    7 Keeping Up With the Kardashians Pranks We Can't Stop Laughing At

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:32 PM PST
  12. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Bruce Jenner Is "Doing Great," "Better Than Ever" Since Splitting From Kris Jenner, Says Brody Jenner

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 9:49 AM PST
  13. Paul Walker

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Paul Walker's Tragic Death, the Kardashian Christmas Card Unveiled and More

    Sat., Dec. 07, 2013 10:15 AM PST
  14. Kardashian Christmas Card

    Analyzing the Kardashian Christmas Card: 24 Things You May Not Have Noticed

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 12:39 PM PST
  15. Kardashian Family Christmas Card 2013, Embargoed Until 7pm 12.01.13

    The Kardashian Christmas Card Is Here--See the Stunning Holiday Family Pic!

    Sun., Dec. 01, 2013 7:01 PM PST
  16. Ben Flajnik, Kris Jenner, Jonathan Cheban

    Kris Jenner Not Dating The Bachelor's Ben Flajnik

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 9:32 AM PST
  17. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner, Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Says Kris and Bruce Jenner's Separation Wasn't "Some Huge Shock"

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 10:29 AM PST
  18. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Gives Update on Kris and Bruce's Split: "We're All Still a Family"

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 6:54 PM PST
  19. Kris Jenner, Bruce Jenner

    Kris Jenner Presents Award to "Best Friend" Bruce: Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  20. Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner

    Keeping Up With the Kardashians Christmas Party: Kim Kardashian and Family Talk Holiday Memories!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  21. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Talks Kim Kardashian's Sexy Selfie, Kanye West's Proposal & Her Relationship With Bruce

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:57 PM PST
  22. Honey Boo Boo

    Honey Boo Boo, Mama June and Family Dress Up as the Kardashians for Halloween—See the Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  23. Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Opens Up to Kathie Lee Gifford About Bruce Jenner Separation: "It's Just What We Need to Do Right Now"

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian, Kendall Jenner, Bruce Jenner, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian, Khloé Kardashian Odom Wish Bruce Jenner Happy Birthday—See the Cute Pics!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Attend Bruce Jenner's "Fun" Birthday Dinner—Take a Look!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 1:49 PM PDT