BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(26)Results
  1. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker "Peed Her Pants" After Seeing Chrissy Teigen on Sports Illustrated Cover

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 8:07 PM PST
  2. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    See Brooklyn Decker With Pimples, Braces and Nerd Glasses!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 9:48 AM PST
  3. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Suffers Nip Slip During Bikini Photo Shoot—See the Pic

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 9:36 AM PST
  4. Christine Teigen, Brooklyn Decker, Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen and Brooklyn Decker Coin New Term: Introducing the "Vagina Raspberry"

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  5. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    Brooklyn Decker, Jenna Fischer and Angela Kinsey's Girl Night Is Way Cooler Than Yours

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 3:26 PM PDT
  6. Diane Kruger, Lauren Conrad, Bridal Hair

    2013 Wedding Hairstyles: Celebrity-Inspired Looks For Every Bride

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  7. Elizabeth Banks, Brooklyn Decker

    Fashion Face-Off: Elizabeth Banks vs. Brooklyn Decker in Floral Rompers

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  8. Kim Kardashian, Justin Timberlake, Britney Spears

    Happy Memorial Day: Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake and Kim Kardashian and More Thank Military Members

    Mon., May. 27, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  9. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker's Mom Grabs Most Interesting Man in the World by the Balls—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  10. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    Brooklyn Decker Goes '80s Glam for Andy Roddick's Charity Gala

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 3:32 PM PDT
  11. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Celebrates 26th Birthday, Tweets About Becoming a Redhead

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  12. Brooklyn Decker, Womens Health UK

    Brooklyn Decker Wants Jennifer Aniston to Be Her Body Double: "She's So Attractive"

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  13. Alessandra Ambrosio, Jamie Mazur, Brooklyn Decker, Andy Roddick

    Happy Valentine's Day! How Alessandra Ambrosio, Khloé Kardashian Odom, Brooklyn Decker and More Are Celebrating!

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  14. Sports Illustrated, Kate Upton, Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker: Kate Upton's Sports Illustrated Cover Is "So Cool" and "Beautiful"

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 12:44 PM PST
  15. Snooki, Twit Pic

    Winter Storm Nemo: Justin Bieber, Ellen DeGeneres, Snooki and More Celebs React on Twitter

    Fri., Feb. 08, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  16. Brooklyn Decker, New Girl

    New Girl: Jake Johnson and Max Greenfield Fight for Brooklyn Decker's Love—Watch the Video

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  17. Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn Part 2

    2013 Razzie Nominations: Breaking Dawn Part 2 Is Bad in So Many Ways

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:09 PM PST
  18. Silver: Brooklyn Decker, Halle Berry, Heidi Klum, Helen Hunt, Olivia Munn, Whitney Port

    Trend Alert! Silver Sparkle on Halle Berry, Heidi Klum and Brooklyn Decker

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 12:15 PM PDT
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow, Brooklyn Decker, Edie Falco

    Bitch Stole My Stella: Gwyneth Paltrow vs. Brooklyn Decker vs. Edie Falco

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 8:00 PM PDT
  20. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Visits the Arctic, Looks Amazing, Parka and All

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 10:06 AM PDT
  21. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker's Navajo Print Jeans at the U.S. Open: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 12:55 PM PDT
  22. Taylor Kitsch, Rihanna, Battleship

    Movie Review: Battleship's Got Game on the Big Screen

    Thu., May. 17, 2012 8:22 PM PDT
  23. Robert Downey Jr., Iron Man 2

    Big-Screen Spoilers! What's Up With Avengers 2, Iron Man 3 and Thor Going Rom-Com?!

    Thu., May. 17, 2012 6:30 AM PDT
  24. Taylor Kitsch

    Taylor Kitsch for Fifty Shades of Grey?! Plus, Who's the Latest Gal Indulging in the Raunchy Read?

    Fri., May. 11, 2012 2:37 PM PDT
  25. Jennifer Lopez, Max Anthony, Emme Anthony

    Jennifer Lopez Talks Adoption, Life as a Single Mom and Having More Kids: "It Would Be a Blessing"

    Wed., May. 09, 2012 7:47 AM PDT