HOT TOPICS/

 News

(42 Results)
  1. Brooklyn Decker, E! Interview

    Brooklyn Decker Reveals Her Fruity Pregnancy Craving, Admits She Knows the Sex of Upcoming Baby—Watch Now!

    Tue., May. 12, 2015 5:55 PM PDT
  2. Brooklyn Decker, Andy Roddick

    Brooklyn Decker Shows Off Her Adorable Baby Bump at Andy Roddick's 10th Annual Foundation Gala

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 4:36 PM PDT
  3. Andy Roddick, Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Is Pregnant! Model and Actress Expecting First Child With Andy Roddick

    Sat., May. 02, 2015 2:17 PM PDT
  4. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker's "Boring" Valentine's Day With Andy Roddick: We Did Nothing

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 2:54 PM PST
  5. Brooklyn Decker, Hair

    Brooklyn Decker Chops 10 Inches Off Her Hair, Is the Latest Celeb to Embrace the Bob—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 11:23 AM PST
  6. Celebs and Their Sporty Significant Others

    Victoria Beckham, Carrie Underwood and More Celebs With Sporty Significant Others—See the Hot Pics!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 4:25 PM PDT
  7. Strectch, Brooklyn Decker, Patrick Wilson

    What's It Like to Film a Sex Scene? Watch Brooklyn Decker and Patrick Wilson's Behind-the-Scenes Footage and Find Out!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  8. Brooklyn Decker, Chelsea Lately

    Brooklyn Decker Naked, Talking Dirty—Watch the Video!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 2:51 PM PDT
  9. Brooklyn Decker, Chelsea Lately

    Brooklyn Decker: "I Wasn't Great When I Was Modeling, So I Kind of Left the Second I Could"

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 6:59 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Lopez, Emma Stone, Jessica Simpson, Kate Middleton, Brooklyn Decker, Yellow

    Who Wore Yellow Best? Jessica Simpson, Kate Middleton, Jennifer Lopez and More!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 12:10 PM PDT
  11. Brooklyn Decker, Larry King

    Brooklyn Decker Tries to Take an Unattractive Selfie (Still Looks Flawless)

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  12. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker "Peed Her Pants" After Seeing Chrissy Teigen on Sports Illustrated Cover

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 8:07 PM PST
  13. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    See Brooklyn Decker With Pimples, Braces and Nerd Glasses!

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 9:48 AM PST
  14. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker Suffers Nip Slip During Bikini Photo Shoot—See the Pic

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 9:36 AM PST
  15. Christine Teigen, Brooklyn Decker, Chrissy Teigen

    Chrissy Teigen and Brooklyn Decker Coin New Term: Introducing the "Vagina Raspberry"

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  16. Brooklyn Decker, Instagram

    Brooklyn Decker, Jenna Fischer and Angela Kinsey's Girl Night Is Way Cooler Than Yours

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 3:26 PM PDT
  17. Diane Kruger, Lauren Conrad, Bridal Hair

    2013 Wedding Hairstyles: Celebrity-Inspired Looks For Every Bride

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  18. Elizabeth Banks, Brooklyn Decker

    Fashion Face-Off: Elizabeth Banks vs. Brooklyn Decker in Floral Rompers

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Worked Out
MORE PHOTOS
It's Official! The Best & Worst New Shows Are...
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty