BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(447)Results
  1. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears in Lingerie—See the Sexy New Pic Now!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  2. Britney Spears, Twitter

    Britney Spears Enjoys Magical Day With Her Sons at Disneyland—Take a Look!

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 5:55 PM PDT
  3. Britney Spears

    You Better Work, Bitch! Britney Spears' Day-to-Night Style Transformation Is Amazing!

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 4:38 AM PDT
  4. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Is Launching Her Own Lingerie Line—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 9:53 AM PDT
  5. VMA Snubs, Confident, Pour It Up, Applause, Work Bitch

    2014 MTV Video Music Award Snubs: Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber and More Who Didn't Make the Cut

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 2:46 PM PDT
  6. Britney Spears, David Lucado

    Oops! Britney Spears Accidentally Dines and Dashes at The Cheesecake Factory With David Lucado

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  7. I Am Britney Jean, Britney Spears Special

    Britney Spears' Producer William Orbit Defends the Singer After Unedited "Alien" Track Leaks Online

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 6:36 AM PDT
  8. Britney Spears, Jayden James, Sean

    Britney Spears Does Brunch With Sons Sean and Jayden—See the Sweet Pic

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 5:25 PM PDT
  9. I Am Britney Jean, Britney Spears Special

    Britney Spears' "Alien" Without Auto-Tune: Listen to the Unedited Version!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 9:39 AM PDT
  10. Britney Spears, David Lucado, Facebook

    Britney Spears and David Lucado Put Breakup Rumors to Rest With This Adorable Photo—Check It Out!

    Wed., Jul. 02, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  11. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Shares Adorable Video of Walk With Dogs & 2 Boys—Watch!

    Sat., Jun. 28, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  12. Britney Spears, Plastic Surgery Before and After

    Britney Spears, Tori Spelling, Clay Aiken and More Celebs Admit to Plastic Surgery—Do They Look Better or Worse?!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  13. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Nipples Poke Through Her Shirt After Workout—Hey, It's Cold in the Gym!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  14. Britney Spears, Miranda Lambert

    Britney Spears "Flattered" to Be Miranda Lambert's Motivation While Working Out

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 8:31 PM PDT
  15. Britney Spears, Sons, Instagram

    Britney Spears Shares Sweet Family Photo With Her Two Sons—Check It Out!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 12:07 PM PDT
  16. Britney Spears, Jamie Lynn Spears

    Jamie Lynn Spears Sings "Happy Birthday" to Daughter Maddie in Concert as Britney Spears Sends B-Day Wishes

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 1:31 PM PDT
  17. Natalie Portman, Keira Knightley, Britney Spears

    Keira Knightley Says She's Often Mistaken for Natalie Portman and Britney Spears!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  18. Anna Faris

    Anna Faris Does an Impressive Britney Spears in a Sexy LBD

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  19. Mariah Carey

    Bitch Stole My Sequin Suit! Mariah Carey Is the Latest Diva to Steal Britney Spears's Famous Costume

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 12:54 PM PDT
  20. Britney Spears, Adore Delano

    Britney Spears Goes Super Blond—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 19, 2014 6:39 AM PDT
  21. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Sued for Allegedly Breaking Dancer's Nose

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  22. Britney Spears, Madonna

    Remember When... Britney Spears and Madonna Made Out at the 2003 MTV Video Music Awards?

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 12:09 PM PDT
  23. Britney Spears, Tony Martinez

    Get Britney Spears' Body: Star's Trainer Shares Her 5 Favorite Exercises

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  24. Blake Shelton, ACM Awards 2014

    Yikes! Blake Shelton Disses Britney Spears at ACM Awards

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 7:22 PM PDT
  25. Britney Spears, Twitter

    Britney Spears Flaunts Flawless Bikini Bod on Vacation With David Lucado and Kids in Hawaii

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:28 PM PDT