HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1636 Results)
  1. Little Mix, Britney Spears

    Little Mix Shades Britney Spears: "We Knew We Could Do Better" Than a Song Like "Pretty Girls"

    Wed., May. 27, 2015 6:49 AM PDT
  2. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Makes Wacky Facial Expressions During Australian Interview—See for Yourself!

    Tue., May. 26, 2015 3:08 PM PDT
  3. Christina Aguilera, Impersonating Britney Spears

    Christina Aguilera Does Impressions of Miley Cyrus, Sia, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Shakira and Cher—Watch!

    Wed., May. 20, 2015 4:40 AM PDT
  4. Charlie Ebersol, Britney Spears, Instagram

    Charlie Ebersol Calls Britney Spears "the Most Beautiful" Person at the Billboard Music Awards—See the Pic!

    Mon., May. 18, 2015 6:34 AM PDT
  5. Iggy Azalea, Britney Spears, Billboard Music Awards 2015

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea Perform "Pretty Girls" for the First Time at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards!

    Sun., May. 17, 2015 7:28 PM PDT
  6. Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea, Pretty Girls

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea Release Music Video for "Pretty Girls"—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 13, 2015 7:58 AM PDT
  7. Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake

    9 Most Memorable Red Carpet Moments: Britney Spears' Denim Dress, Angelina Jolie's Leg and More!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 10:46 AM PDT
  8. Britney Spears, Ellen DeGeneres

    Britney Spears "Tore Some Ligaments" When She Rolled Her Ankle, Is Extending Her Las Vegas Residency!

    Tue., May. 05, 2015 6:25 AM PDT
  9. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Talks Iggy Azalea, Her "Embarrassing" Fall and Son Sean Preston's "Insane" Homework!

    Mon., May. 04, 2015 12:14 PM PDT
  10. Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea, Pretty Girls

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea Release Their Ridiculously Catchy New Single "Pretty Girls"—Listen Now!

    Sun., May. 03, 2015 8:57 PM PDT
  11. Britney Spears, Instagram

    Britney Spears Shows Off Her New Bootie After Concert Injury—See the Pic

    Fri., May. 01, 2015 4:23 PM PDT
  12. Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea, Pretty Girls

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea's Cover Art for ''Pretty Girls'' Hits the Internet—Do You Like?

    Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 6:47 PM PDT
  13. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Slips During Concert, Tweets About Her ''Scare on Stage''—Find Out if She's OK!

    Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 2:00 PM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Pulls a Kim Kardashian, Inks Deal With Glu Mobile for Her Own Addictive Game!

    Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 12:54 PM PDT
  15. IGGY AZALEA

    Iggy Azalea Stars in a Bonds Underwear Campaign and Dishes on Her "Pretty Girls" Music Video With Britney Spears!

    Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 5:45 AM PDT
  16. Britney Spears

    Why Is Britney Spears Making This Face?

    Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 8:37 PM PDT
  17. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea Will Perform "Pretty Girls" at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 9:40 AM PDT
  18. Kylie Jenner

    Genius Styling Tips for Mastering the Denim-on-Denim, Culottes and Pantsuit Looks

    Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 5:16 PM PDT
  19. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Flashes Her Stomach in Crop Top on Set of ''Pretty Girls'' Music Video, Films Epic Dance Scene

    Fri., Apr. 10, 2015 4:42 PM PDT
  20. Britney Spears, Iggy Azalea, Music Video, Instagram

    Britney Spears and Iggy Azalea Begin Shooting '80s-Themed Music Video for "Pretty Girls"—See the Pics!

    Thu., Apr. 09, 2015 12:46 PM PDT
  21. Iggy Azalea, Plastic Surgery

    Iggy Azalea, Britney Spears, Kourtney Kardashian & More Who Have Confessed to Plastic Surgery—Do They Look Better or Worse?!

    Mon., Apr. 06, 2015 5:25 PM PDT
  22. Fandom Madness, Britney Spears, Tom Hiddleston

    Fandom Madness Tournament: And the Winner Is…

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 10:02 AM PDT
  23. People Magazine, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Son Sean Preston Is a ''True Artist'' Just like Her! See His Impressive Drawing

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 2:24 PM PDT
  24. Fandom Madness, Britney Spears, Tom Hiddleston

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote in the Final Round!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 11:14 AM PDT
  25. Kim Kardashian, Britney Spears

    Kim Kardashian Denied Membership to Soho House ''Numerous Times,'' Plus Details on the Club's Secret Britney Spears Dilemma

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 3:08 PM PDT
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Swift Stems
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty