BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(1568)Results
  1. Mean Tweets, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears, Gwyneth Paltrow, Lena Dunham and More Read Jimmy Kimmel Live!'s "Mean Tweets"

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 4:25 AM PST
  2. Khloe, Malika

    15 Signs That Your Best Friend Really Is the Best

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 4:42 PM PST
  3. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    11 Signs Your Relationship Is on the Rocks

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 12:11 PM PST
  4. Britney Spears, Charlie Ebersol

    Britney Spears Looks So Happy While Posing With New Boyfriend Charlie Ebersol—Take a Look!

    Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 5:21 PM PST
  5. Britney Spears, Charlie Ebersol

    Britney Spears Confirms She's Dating Charlie Ebersol, Calls Her New Boyfriend "Someone Special"

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 8:15 AM PST
  6. Britney Spears, Flowers, Vegas

    It's Britney Spears Day, Y'All! Celebrate With Her 15 Best Songs

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  7. Britney Spears, Charlie Ebersol

    Britney Spears Is Dating Charlie Ebersol!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 4:46 PM PST
  8. 3KT, Circus, Gia Giudice

    Teresa Giudice's Daughter Gia & Her Girl Group's Music Video "Leaked" by Family Member: Watch It Now

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  9. Britney Spears, Flowers, Vegas

    Britney Spears Gets Her Own Holiday on Nov. 5!

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  10. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Is Now Making Even More Money for Her Las Vegas Shows—Find Out How Much!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 6:44 PM PDT
  11. Jennifer Lopez

    Is Jennifer Lopez Close to Getting a Residency in Las Vegas? Find Out!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:24 PM PDT
  12. Beyonce, Emma Stone

    Beyoncé, Emma Stone and More Celebs You Totally Forgot Became Famous on Reality TV

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence, Britney Spears and More Celebs Who Don't Care What They Wear!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  14. Britney Spears

    Oops! Britney Spears' Nipples Poke Through Her Shirt (Again) as She Heads to the Gym

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 12:40 PM PDT
  15. Britney Spears, Facebook

    Britney Spears Shares an ''Intimate'' Photo From Private Plane—But It's Not What You Think!

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 4:14 PM PDT
  16. Britney Spears, Hair

    Britney Spears Debuts Bob Haircut—Check It Out!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  17. Britney Spears, Kate Middleton

    Britney Spears Wants Kate Middleton to Wear Her Lingerie, Plans to Send Duchess Entire Collection

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  18. I Am Britney Jean, Britney Spears Special

    Unreleased Britney Spears Demos Leak on the Internet: Listen to the Songs That Didn't Make It to Britney Jean

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 8:55 PM PDT
  19. Britney Spears, Kevin Fedarline Wedding, People

    It's the 10th Anniversary of Britney Spears and Kevin Federline's Wedding! See the Former Chaotic Couple's Best Pics

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  20. Ariana Grande

    Ariana Grande Rocks a Hot Schoolgirl Outfit—See the Spicy Look!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  21. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Celebrates Her Sons' Birthdays With Skateboard-Themed Party—See the Cute Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  22.  Britney Spears, Lingerie Collection

    Britney Spears Reveals Her Dream Duet Partners and Talks About Her New Intimates Line—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 4:45 AM PDT
  23. Jimmy Fallon, Britney Spears

    Britney Spears and Jimmy Fallon Weigh the Pros and Cons of Dating Britney Spears—Watch Now!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 4:30 AM PDT
  24.  Britney Spears, Lingerie Collection

    Britney Spears Reveals Her Perfect First Date

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  25. Britney Spears, Zoe Saldana

    Crossroads Reunion! Co-Stars Britney Spears and Zoe Saldana Fly Cross Country to New York City

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 8:30 AM PDT