BRAND NEW ON E!
Breakups Banner
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(628)Results
  1. Kim Kardashian, Kris Humphries

    Kim Kardashian Divorce: Kris Humphries Opposes Speedy Trial, Says Kim Can't Use Pregnancy to Gain Advantage

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 6:29 PM PST
  2. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville: Slashing Eddie Cibrian's Motorcycle Tires Felt "So Good"

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 8:01 AM PST
  3. Rupert Sanders

    Rupert Sanders, Minus Wedding Ring, Spotted for the First Time Since Liberty Ross Filed for Divorce

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 7:32 AM PST
  4. Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez Date Night: Pair Spend Night "Hanging Out" Together at Club

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 4:10 PM PST
  5. Dina Manzo

    Former Real Housewives of New Jersey Star Dina Manzo Splits from Husband

    Sun., Feb. 03, 2013 10:11 AM PST
  6. Sharon Stone, Martin Mica

    Sharon Stone Steps Out With Boyfriend Martin Mica Despite Reports They've Called It Quits

    Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 1:42 PM PST
  7. Selena Gomez

    Justin Bieber, Who? Selena Gomez "Having a Lot of Fun" Post-Split

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 6:56 AM PST
  8. Ashley Judd, Dario Franchitti

    Ashley Judd and Husband Dario Franchitti Break Up

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 5:46 PM PST
  9. Karrueche Tran, Rolling Out Magazine

    Karrueche Tran Poses Topless, Talks Rising Above Chris Brown and Rihanna

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 8:52 PM PST
  10. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Sizzles in Short, Gold Dress at Same Event as Ex Harry Styles

    Sat., Jan. 26, 2013 6:42 PM PST
  11. Jason Hoppy

    Bethenny Frankel's Estranged Husband Jason Hoppy Steps Out Solo

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 6:15 AM PST
  12. Bethenny Frankel, Tradtional Home Magazine

    Bethenny Frankel and Jason Hoppy's $5 Million Apartment: Take a Look!

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 6:50 PM PST
  13. Country Music Awards, Marc Anthony, Shannon de Lima

    Marc Anthony and Shannon de Lima Break Up

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 4:28 PM PST
  14. Jennifer Lopez, Golden Globe

    Jennifer Lopez Calls Divorce "the Worst Time in My Life," Opens Up About Boyfriend Casper Smart

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 7:23 AM PST
  15. Maria Shriver, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger: I Still Love Maria Shriver

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  16. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Jets to London, No Word on Any Meetup With Harry Styles

    Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 7:03 PM PST
  17. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez Performs Justin Timberlake's "Cry Me a River," Says Song "Definitely Speaks" to Her

    Sun., Jan. 20, 2013 5:34 PM PST
  18. Britney Spears

    Ringless Britney Spears Steps Out Post Jason Trawick Split

    Sun., Jan. 20, 2013 4:00 PM PST
  19. Selena Gomez., NYLON Cover

    Selena Gomez Talks Justin Bieber Pre-Split and Taylor Swift Friendship, Stuns on Nylon Cover

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 9:42 AM PST
  20. Matt Smiley, Lyndsy Fonseca

    Nikita's Lyndsy Fonseca Getting a Divorce

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 6:33 PM PST
  21. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Tweets Pic of Her Back in Studio—Harry Styles, Take Cover!

    Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 5:51 AM PST
  22. Jennifer Lopez, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Ellen DeGeneres

    Jennifer Lopez "Really Happy" for Ex Ben Affleck: Golden Globes Win Was a "Nice Moment"

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  23. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears Steps Out in "Love" Sweatshirt After Jason Trawick Split

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 6:01 AM PST
  24. Britney Spears, Jason Trawick

    Inside Britney Spears' Breakup: Why It Didn't Work Out With Jason Trawick

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 4:48 PM PST
  25. Ben Affleck

    Weekend Wrap-Up: Argo Wins Big at Golden Globes, Olivia Wilde and Jason Sudeikis Get Engaged!

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 5:00 AM PST