BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(101)Results
  1. Jeff Gordon

    Jeff Gordon Is Stepping Away From Full-Time NASCAR Racing After the 2015 Season—Find Out What He'll Do Next!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 8:20 AM PST
  2. Oscar statues, Academy Awards

    Oscars 2015: J.J. Abrams, Alfonso Cuarón and Chris Pine Announce 87th Annual Academy Awards Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 5:45 AM PST
  3. Eliza Coupe, Engagement

    Eliza Coupe Is Engaged to Darin Olien!

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  4. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Reportedly Released from Psychiatric Hold, Spotted on Sunset Boulevard

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 5:38 AM PDT
  5. Blake Lively, Pregnant

    Blake Lively Is Pregnant, Expecting a Baby With Ryan Reynolds—See Her First Baby Bump Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 06, 2014 4:42 AM PDT
  6. Joe Giudice, Teresa Giudice, Sentencing

    Joe Giudice Sentenced to 41 Months in Prison

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 10:20 AM PDT
  7. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie Are Married!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 5:45 AM PDT
  8. Joe Giudice, Teresa Giudice

    Teresa Giudice and Joe Giudice Plead Guilty to Fraud Charges

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 8:38 AM PST
  9. Justin Bieber, Fashion Week

    Justin Bieber Arrested for DUI After Drag Racing

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 4:06 AM PST
  10. Ellen Degeneres, Oscars

    Oscars 2014: Complete List of Nominations for the 86th Annual Academy Awards

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 5:59 AM PST
  11. Lindsey Vonn

    Lindsey Vonn Not Competing in Sochi Olympics

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 5:42 AM PST
  12. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock, Wedding

    Kelly Clarkson Marries Brandon Blackstock in Tennessee!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 9:49 AM PDT
  13. Perrie Edwards, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik Is Engaged to Perrie Edwards!

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 8:00 AM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian, North West

    Kim Kardashian Steps Out Carrying Baby North West—See the First Pics

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 10:04 AM PDT
  15. Queen Elizabeth II

    Britain Legalizes Gay Marriage With Queen Elizabeth II's Royal Approval

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 7:06 AM PDT
  16. Nicki Minaj, Keith Urban, Mariah Carey, AMERICAN IDOL

    Fox Boss Talks American Idol Judging Drama, 24 Return and Glee's Future

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 7:30 AM PDT