BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(47)Results
  1. Andy Cohen, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Helps Andy Cohen Respond to Mean Tweets on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  2. Nicole Richie, WWHL

    Is Nicole Richie Still Friends With Paris Hilton and Lindsay Lohan?! The Answer Might Surprise You

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 7:02 AM PDT
  3. Tori Spelling, Jennie Garth

    Tori Spelling and Jennie Garth Dish Beverly Hills, 90210 Secrets on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 3:52 PM PDT
  4. MILLION DOLLAR LISTING MIAMI, Chad Carroll

    Million Dollar Listing: Miami Star Spills Celebrity Summer Vacation Hot Spot Secrets

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  5. Jennifer Lopez, WWHL

    Jennifer Lopez Talks Mariah Carey "Feud" and Dishes on Exes Casper Smart, Ben Affleck & Cris Judd

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 4:35 AM PDT
  6. Ladies of London, Caprice Bourret

    Ladies of London's Caprice Reveals the Do's and Don'ts of High Society Across the Pond

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  7. Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, Carlton Gebbia, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Casting Shakeup: Joyce Giraud and Carlton Gebbia Have Been Fired

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 1:07 PM PDT
  8. Cameron Diaz

    Cameron Diaz Confirms She's "Been With a Lady" in the Bedroom, Reminisces About "The Penis Song"

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 7:41 AM PDT
  9. Andy Cohen, Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan to Appear on Watch What Happens Live—Andy Cohen Promises to "Celebrate the S--t Out of Her!"

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  10. Top Chef Extreme

    Top Chef Goes Extreme With New Competition Show—Who Do You Want to See Compete?

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  11. Southern Charm, Witney Sudler-Smith, Thomas Ravenel, Craig Conover, Cameran Eubanks, Jenna Lee King, William Shepherd Rose III

    Bravo Invests in Southern Charm—Will You Fall Under Its Spell?

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  12. Susan Sarandon, WWHL

    Susan Sarandon Was "Stoned" at "Almost All" Hollywood Award Shows—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 1:38 PM PST
  13. Jonathan Cheban

    Jonathan Cheban Looks for Love on Bravo's Millionaire Matchmaker

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 7:24 AM PST
  14. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Guests on Rihanna's Styled to Rock, Mom Tish Judges Designers—Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 5:55 AM PST
  15. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Lisa Vanderpump

    Lisa Vanderpump: I'm Not Quitting The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  16. Lisa Hochstein, Joanna Krupa

    Real Housewives of Miami Reunion: Joanna Krupa Blames Lisa Hochstein's Fertility Struggles on Alleged Partying

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 10:32 AM PDT
  17. Jacqueline Laurita, Teresa Giudice, Caroline Manzo, Melissa Gorga, Kathy Wakile, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion First Look: Caroline and Teresa Play the Blame Game

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Jason Biggs, Watch What Happens

    Jason Biggs Reveals Tara Reid's Prison Nickname on Watch What Happens Live

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  19. Jacqueline Laurita, Teresa Giudice, Caroline Manzo, Melissa Gorga, Kathy Wakile, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey Reunion First Look: Caroline Addresses Cheating Rumors, Teresa Comes Clean

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  20. Caroline Manzo, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Caroline Manzo Leaving Real Housewives of New Jersey: Cheating Storyline May Be Behind Departure

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  21. Joe Giudice,Teresa Giudice, Court

    Teresa and Joe Giudice Open Up About Legal Troubles on Watch What Happens Live

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  22. Caroline Manzo, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Caroline Manzo Leaving Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  23. Caroline Manzo, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey's Caroline Manzo Gets Spinoff Series

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 9:59 AM PDT
  24. Jacqueline Laurita, Teresa Giudice, Caroline Manzo, Melissa Gorga, Kathy Wakile, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey First Look: Penny Drops a Bombshell

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 5:01 AM PDT
  25. Jacqueline Laurita, Teresa Giudice, Caroline Manzo, Melissa Gorga, Kathy Wakile, The Real Housewives of New Jersey

    Real Housewives of New Jersey First Look: Teresa Giudice and Joe Gorga Come to Blows

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 6:00 AM PDT