BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(141)Results
  1. WWHL, Bethenny Frankel

    Bethenny Frankel Admits She "Sometimes" Looks Too Thin on TV: "I Get Black Circles and My Face Looks Drawn"

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 5:40 AM PDT
  2. Nick Cannon, WWHL

    Nick Cannon Addresses Mariah Carey Cheating Rumors, Reveals "Biggest Misconception" About Amber Rose—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 7:30 AM PDT
  3. Andy Cohen, E! News

    Andy Cohen Opens Up About His "Blind Date" With Anderson Cooper and Admits to Using Tinder—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 11:25 AM PDT
  4. Stassi Schroeder, Vanderpump Rules, Reunion

    Stassi Schroeder Blames Scheana Shay for Stirring Up Sex Tape Drama During Vanderpump Rules Reunion—Watch!

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 7:20 AM PDT
  5. Penn Badgley, WWHL

    Penn Badgley Explains Why Blake Lively Was His Best and Worst Onscreen Kiss—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 6:30 AM PDT
  6. Elizabeth Hurley, WWHL

    Elizabeth Hurley Says Her Friends Nicknamed Hugh Grant "Grumplestiltskin" and Rates Their Sex Life—Watch!

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 4:35 AM PDT
  7. Kelly Clarkson

    Kelly Clarkson Admits She Once Dated Justin Guarini, Denies Calling Miley Cyrus a "Pitchy Stripper"—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 4:30 AM PST
  8. Kenya Moore, WWHL

    Kenya Moore Explains Why She Believes Phaedra Parks Cheated on Apollo Nida With Mr. Chocolate—Watch!

    Mon., Mar. 02, 2015 7:35 AM PST
  9. Dakota Fanning, WWHL

    Dakota Fanning Celebrates Her 21st Birthday on Watch What Happens Live, Dishes on the Olsen Twins—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 5:56 AM PST
  10. Scott Wolf, WWHL

    Scott Wolf Reveals Whether He Ever Hooked Up With Neve Campbell and Considers Filming a Party of Five Reunion!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 5:20 AM PST
  11. Cheri Oteri

    Cheri Oteri Explains Why She Wasn't Involved in the Saturday Night Live 40th Anniversary Special—Watch the Clips!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 6:35 AM PST
  12. Hoda Kotb

    Hoda Kotb Gushes Over Boyfriend Joel Schiffman, Reminisces on His First Time Meeting Kathie Lee Gifford!

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 6:07 AM PST
  13. Girlfriends Guide to Divorce

    Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Renewed for Season 2!

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 1:32 PM PST
  14. Katie Maloney, Tom Schwartz

    Vanderpump Rules Star Katie Maloney Addresses Pregnancy Rumors After Watch What Happens Live Appearance

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 6:15 AM PST
  15. The Real Housewives of Orange County Cast

    Real Housewives of Orange County Casting News—Find Out Which Baseball Wife Is Joining Season 10!

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 4:48 PM PST
  16. Nene Leakes, Kenya Moore, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Birthday Girl Kenya Moore Receives a Cease and Desist Letter From Real Housewives of Atlanta Co-Star NeNe Leakes

    Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 1:04 PM PST
  17. Eddie Redmayne, Interview

    Jennifer Lawrence and Eddie Redmayne Talk Shared Real Housewives Obsession, Weight Loss and More!

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 1:15 PM PST
  18. Brandi Glanville, WWHL

    Brandi Glanville Throws Wine on Jeff Lewis, Breaks Down in Tears Over Flipping Out Star's STD Joke—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 4:31 AM PST
  19. Anna Kendrick, WWHL

    Into the Woods Star Anna Kendrick Plays Cinder-Tell-A With Andy Cohen, Dishes on Co-Stars—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 6:53 AM PST
  20. Nicki Minaj, Watch What Happens Live, WWHL

    Nicki Minaj Suffers a Nip Slip While Discussing Past Wardrobe Malfunctions—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 11:52 AM PST
  21. Nicki Minaj, WWHL

    Nicki Minaj Reveals Whether She'd Ever Sleep With Drake and Talks About the Biggest Dicks in Music

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  22. Olivia Munn, WWHL

    Is Olivia Munn Aaron Rodgers' Good Luck Charm? Are They Superstitious About Having Sex on Game Day?

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  23. NeNe Leakes, Kim Zolciak

    NeNe Leakes and Kim Zolciak Reunite on Watch What Happens Live: "We've Been Through So Much"

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 4:45 AM PST
  24. Jenna Bush Hager, WWHL

    Jenna Bush Hager Admits to White House "Hanky-Panky," Defends Sasha and Malia Obama—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 7:35 AM PST
  25. Rachael Ray, WWHL

    Rachael Ray Reveals What She Thinks About Gwyneth Paltrow and Martha Stewart's Ongoing Feud

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 5:42 AM PST