BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(134)Results
  1. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville "Accidentally Lost 5 Pounds," Prepares to "Splurge" to Regain Weight

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  2. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Cast, Baroness Monica Von Neuman, Marisa Zanuck

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Season 4: Yolanda Foster Confirmed, Marisa Zanuck May Return

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Brandi Glanville, Jesse Heiman, Jennifer Gimenez

    Jesse Heiman Talks Making Out With Brandi Glanville: "I'm More of a Sweet and Gentle Kisser"

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 5:05 AM PDT
  4. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Talks Quitting Feud With LeAnn Rimes: "I've Been Really Good Just Hitting a Pillow"

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 2:20 PM PDT
  5. LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Talks Eating Disorder Rumors, Social Media Criticism: "I'm Secure About My Body"

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 10:24 AM PDT
  6. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Tweets Old Picture of Shirtless Eddie Cibrian and Son Jake in the Shower

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  7. Brandi Glanville, Twitter

    Ouch! Brandi Glanville's Face Looks Red and Raw, Real Housewives Star Explains Why

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  8. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Snapped Sans Makeup in Calabasas—See the Fresh-Faced Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  9. LeAnn Rimes, Jake Cibrian

    LeAnn Rimes Talks Newfound Curves, Brandi Glanville and Eddie Cibrian's Sons Calling Her "Mom"

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 6:29 AM PDT
  10. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Takes the Plunge in Cleavage-Baring Red Lace Dress

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj vs. Mariah Carey! Brandi Glanville vs. LeAnn Rimes! Amanda Bynes vs. Tabloids! See the Biggest Celeb Dramas Ever

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  12. Brandi Glanville, Burned Hand

    Ouch! Brandi Glanville Burns Hand, Defends Leather Outfit Choice

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 4:29 PM PDT
  13. Brandi Glanville

    Real Housewives' Brandi Glanville Moonlights as a Dominatrix in Leather Getup

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  14. Kyle Richards

    Kyle Richards Talks Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Brandi Glanville Bathroomgate and Season 4 Castmembers

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  15. Brandi Lynn Glanville, Jesse Heiman

    Cover Your Eyes, Bar Refaeli! Brandi Glanville Makes Out With Jesse Heiman

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  16. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Reunion

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Reunion Preview: "That Is the Meanest Thing You Could Say!"

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 10:08 AM PDT
  17. LeAnn Rimes, Jake Cibrian

    LeAnn Rimes Wears Super-Short Black Shorts to 5-Year-Old Stepson's Baseball Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 3:59 PM PDT
  18. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Denies Having Sex at Kyle Richard's White Party, Owns Up to "Makeout Session"

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 9:32 AM PDT
  19. LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Looks Lovely in London

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  20. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Flaunts Bikini Body, Tweets Out More Chelsea Handler Thoughts

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 1:13 PM PDT
  21. Brandi Glanville, Oscars 2013

    Brandi Glanville Sounds Off on LeAnn Rimes, Gerard Butler, Chelsea Handler and Oscar-Dress Haters

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 9:31 AM PDT
  22. Brandi Glanville, Gerard Butler

    Gerard Butler Admits He Hooked Up With Brandi Glanville—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:20 PM PDT
  23. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian Attend His Son Jake's Baseball Game

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 8:34 AM PST
  24. Kristen Stewart, Oscars 2013

    Kristen Stewart Voted Into 2013 Oscars Red Carpet Pose-Off

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 1:35 PM PST
  25. Kristen Stewart, Jennifer Aniston

    Oscars Fashion Face-Off! Help Get Kristen Stewart or Jennifer Aniston Into the Red Carpet Game

    Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 2:15 PM PST