BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(159)Results
  1. Brandi Glanville, Eddie Cibrian

    Eddie Cibrian Again Slams Brandi Glanville's Claim That He Wants Child Support After She Tweets-Then-Deletes Lawyer's Letter

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:51 PM PST
  2. Eddie Cibrian

    Eddie Cibrian Is Not Requesting Child Support from Brandi Glanville, Says Actor's Rep

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 12:11 PM PST
  3. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville: Ex-Husband Eddie Cibrian Is Asking Me for Child Support!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 2:40 PM PST
  4. Brandi Glanville, Lisa Vanderpump

    Brandi Glanville Clarifies Lisa Vanderpump Bankruptcy Claims, Says Former Bestie "Has a Place in My Heart"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  5. Brandi Glanville, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 2

    Brandi Glanville Explains Giving Her Flings Fake Names in New Memoir, Says Things Are "Calm" With LeAnn Rimes

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 6:08 PM PST
  6. WATCH WHAT HAPPENS LIVE, Jenny McCarthy, Brandi Glanville

    Watch Brandi Glanville's Reaction to Jenny McCarthy Saying LeAnn Rimes Has HPV

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 10:36 AM PST
  7. RHOBH Cast Reunion Instagram

    Inside the Real Housewives of Beverly Hills "Emotional" Reunion—Exclusive Details!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 4:38 PM PST
  8. Brandi Glanville, Drinking and Dating, Cover

    Brandi Glanville Used Twitter to "Obsess" About Eddie Cibrian and LeAnn Rimes After Divorce, Plus More Memoir Bombshells

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 4:49 PM PST
  9. Brandi Glanville, Drinking and Dating, Cover

    Brandi Glanville Reignites Eddie Cibrian, LeAnn Rimes Feud in New Book Drinking and Dating: P.S. Social Media Is Ruining Romance

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  10. LeAnn Rimes, Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Laughs Off Report of LeAnn Rimes Seeking Full Custody of Her Sons

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:18 PM PST
  11. Brandi Glanville, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, Season 2

    Brandi Glanville Apologizes for Joking That She Wanted to "Be Molested as a Child"

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  12. LeAnn Rimes

    LeAnn Rimes Flashes Toned Abs After Early Morning Workout—See the Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 7:14 AM PST
  13. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Apologizes for Racist Joke (Again) in Sexy Santa Costume: "I'm Not a Complete A--hole"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 10:05 AM PST
  14. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS Cast, RHOBH, Kim Richards, Kyle Richards, Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, Yolanda Foster, Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Apologizes for Her Racist Joke on The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 6:43 AM PST
  15. Real Housewives of Beverly Hills OMG Moments

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills: Brandi Glanville, Kyle Richards and the Ladies' Most Jaw-Dropping Moments

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  16. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Defends Supposed Drunken Birthday Photo, Was "Tipsy," Not "Falling Down"

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 10:45 AM PST
  17. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Celebrates Her 41st Birthday—Get All the Details About Her Party!

    Sun., Nov. 17, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  18. Joanna Krupa

    Joanna Krupa Disses Brandi Glanville, Wears "Team Rimes" T-Shirt

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:06 PM PST
  19. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Talks Twitter Troubles: "Don't Send Hate Messages"—Watch Now!

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 7:58 PM PST
  20. E! News Hosts, Real Housewives Halloween

    Check Out the E! News Team Dressed as Your Favorite Real Housewives for Halloween!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 11:25 AM PDT
  21. LeAnn Rimes, Eddie Cibrian

    Eddie Cibrian and LeAnn Rimes' $50 Million Divorce?! "Completely Untrue," Says Actor's Rep

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:53 AM PDT
  22. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS Cast, RHOBH, Kim Richards, Kyle Richards, Joyce Giraud de Ohoven, Yolanda Foster, Brandi Glanville

    Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' Newest Cast Member Sounds Off on Smooching Brandi Glanville: "She Kisses Nice!"

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  23. The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills Cast

    Real Housewives Premiere Party: Brandi Glanville & Kyle Richards "Very Tight," Lisa Vanderpump Kept to Herself

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  24. LeAnn Rimes, Twit Pic

    LeAnn Rimes Jokes About Being a Homewrecker in Funny Twitpic

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  25. Brandi Glanville, Lisa Vanderpump

    Brandi Glanville Denies Calling Lisa Vanderpump "Evil," Slams Joyce Giraud (but Tags Innocent Woman Instead)

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:42 PM PDT