BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(24)Results
  1. Girl Meets World

    We're Freaking Out Over Shawn and Cory's Christmas Reunion on Girl Meets World!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  2. Girl Meets World

    Shawn Hunter's Back! First Look at Rider Strong in Girl Meets World's Christmas Special

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:22 AM PST
  3. Maitland Ward

    Boy Meets World's Maitland Ward Exposes Boobs and Butt—Then Has a Wardrobe Malfunction

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 9:13 AM PDT
  4. Charlotte Rae, Girl Meets World

    Facts of Life Star Stops By Girl Meets World to Take On the Grim Reaper—Watch!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 10:56 AM PDT
  5. Full House Cast

    Is Full House the Ultimate TGIF Show? We Rank the 11 Best!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  6. Girl Meets World Cast

    Girl Meets World Officially Renewed For Season 2 By Disney Channel

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  7. Girl Meets World

    Is Cory and Topanga's Daughter Growing Up Too Fast in This Girl Meets World Sneak Peek?!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  8. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World: Did Ben Savage and Danielle Fishel Ever Date? They Tell Us!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  9. Girl Meets World, Sabrina Carpenter, Rowan Blanchard, Ben Savage, Danielle Fishel

    World, Meet Girl! Rowan Blanchard Dishes on Playing the Offspring of Boy Meets World's Iconic Couple

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  10. Maitland Ward

    Boy Meets World's Maitland Ward Shows Off Under Boob in Princess Leia Costume—Check It Out!

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 9:54 AM PDT
  11. Rowan Blanchard, Sabrina Carpenter, Peyton Meyer, Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World: Adorable Young Stars Can't Wait for You to See the Boy Meets World Spin-Off

    Sat., May. 31, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  12. Danielle Fishel

    Girl Meets World Wraps Production on Season 1 and the Cast Shares Adorable Pics! Plus, Watch the New Trailer

    Sun., May. 25, 2014 9:04 AM PDT
  13. Girl Meets World, Cast

    Girl Meets World First Look: Watch Ben Savage's Take on an Iconic Disney Channel Moment!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  14. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World Casting Scoop: Meet Cory's Little Brother! Plus, Watch the Adorable Opening Credits

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 1:51 PM PDT
  15. Girl Meets World, Sabrina Carpenter, Rowan Blanchard

    Listen to Girl Meets World's Official Theme Song Now (You Won't Be Able to Get It Out of Your Head!)

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  16. Ben Savage, Danielle Fishell, Boy Meets World

    Find Out Which Famous Pop Star Crashed Our Interview With Girl Meets World's Ben Savage and Danielle Fishel!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  17. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World's First Poster Is Here and It's Ridiculously Adorable

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  18. Ben Savage, Girl Meets World, Instagram

    Another Boy Meets World Favorite is Coming to Girl Meets World—Find Out Who!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  19. Maitland Ward

    Boy Meets World's Maitland Ward Is All Grown Up! See Her Sexy, Sheer, Underwear-Free Style

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 10:48 AM PDT
  20. Girl Meets World

    Girl Meets World Scoop: Cory and Topanga's Kids Dish on Living Up to the Boy Meets World "Legacy"

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:43 PM PDT
  21. Ben Savage, Danielle Fishel, Boy Meets World, Girl Meets World, 1998, 2014

    Boy Meets World: Find Out What the Stars Are Up to Now!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  22. Girl Meets World, Cast

    Girl Meets World's Trailer Is Finally Here! Check Out the Very First Footage and Try Not to Squeal

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  23. Comcast TCA, Danielle Fishel

    Danielle Fishel Dishes on Boy Meets World Sequel: "It Will Have the Same Heart and Innocence"

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 11:40 AM PST