BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(215)Results
  1. Victoria Beckham, Intermediate French for Dummies, Twit Pic

    Victoria Beckham Tweets Pic of French for Dummies

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  2. Jenna Jameson

    Porn Star Jenna Jameson Writing—Surprise!—Erotica Novel

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 9:41 AM PDT
  3. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato: I Have an eBook Coming Out!

    Wed., May. 29, 2013 10:22 AM PDT
  4. Elena Dobrev, Paul Wesley, Ian Somerhalder, The Vampire Diaries

    Kindle Worlds Allows You to Earn Money for Your Vampire Diaries Fan Fiction

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  5. Lea Michele

    Glee's Lea Michele Lands Book Deal for Brunette Ambition

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 9:16 AM PDT
  6. Kate Middleton, Princess Diana

    Kate Middleton Slammed as "Bland," Princess Diana Called Epitome of "Female Narcissism" in New Book

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  7. Robin Roberts

    Robin Roberts to Release Memoir in 2014

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 7:39 AM PDT
  8. One Direction, Where We Are Book

    One Direction Releasing a Book!

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  9. Kitchen Revelry, Ali Larter

    Ali Larter Dishes on Cookbook, Reveals She'll Offer Stress-Free Tips for Entertaining

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 9:42 AM PDT
  10. Candace Bushnell

    Candace Bushnell Hacked! Parts of Sex and the City Author's New Novel Leaked to the Web

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  11. Jake Gyllenhaal

    Jake Gyllenhaal Reads a Poem, Donates $5,000 to Mental-Health Care for Military Veterans

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 8:01 PM PDT
  12. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Read Harry Potter in Italian While in Prison, Watched Xena as a Kid & More Revelations

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  13. Jason Collins, Celtics

    Jason Collins Refutes Talk of a Book Deal: "I Have No Current Plans"

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 6:11 AM PDT
  14. Jim Gaffigan

    Jim Gaffigan's Manicure Comments Spark Twitter Outrage

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 4:36 PM PDT
  15. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox on Her Revealing New Book: "It Was Very Important to Me to Be Honest"

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  16. Hilary Knight, One Kings Lane

    Eloise Illustrator Hilary Knight Sells Collectibles on One Kings Lane

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 3:11 PM PDT
  17. The Great Gatsby, Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan, Jake Gyllenhaal

    Jake Gyllenhaal Narrates The Great Gatsby Audio Book, Makes Us Swoon as Much as Leonardo DiCaprio

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  18. The Beastie Boys, Adam Horovitz, Mike Diamond

    Beastie Boys' Mike D and Ad-Rock to Write Memoir

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 11:33 AM PDT
  19. Steven Soderbergh

    Steven Soderbergh: Magic Mike Sequel Is "Good Idea," Writes Novella Via Twitter

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  20. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox: I Contemplated Suicide in Italian Prison

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  21. Jason Segel

    Jason Segel, Children's Author: First of Nightmares! Book Series Due Out Next Year

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:21 AM PDT
  22. Kate Winlset, Divergent

    Divergent Trilogy's Final Novel Title Announced: Allegiant Will Conclude Young Adult Book Series

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  23. Jason Segel

    Jason Segel Reveals He's Written a Series of Young Adult Novels

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  24. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Explains Surprising Reason Chris Martin and Family Attended Her L.A. Book Signing

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 1:26 PM PDT
  25. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow's Rap Diet: Actress Plays Hip-Hop "Like a Bad Mutha" While Cooking

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 5:37 PM PDT