HOT TOPICS/

 News

(354 Results)
  1. Fifty Shades of Grey, Book

    Thanks to Fifty Shades, We're Getting a Student-Teacher "Romance" Movie

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 11:03 AM PST
  2. Lydia McLaughin, Instagram

    Lydia McLaughlin Reveals Why She Really Left Real Housewives of Orange County: ''It Was Not God's Plan for Me''

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:26 PM PST
  3. What Pet Should I Get?, Dr. Seuss

    New Dr. Seuss Book What Pet Should I Get?, 1st in 25 Years, Is Coming Soon—Check Out Details and Its Cute Cover!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 10:10 AM PST
  4. The Book of Joan, Joan Rivers, Melissa Rivers

    Melissa Rivers Writes Loving, Funny Tribute to Her Mother, The Book of Joan

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 10:46 AM PST
  5. Harper Lee

    Does Harper Lee Really Want Go Set a Watchman to be Published?

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 2:43 PM PST
  6. Princess Diana, Prince Charles

    Prince Charles Almost Backed Out of Marrying Princess Diana, New Biography Claims: "I Can't Go Through With It"

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 1:03 PM PST
  7. Harper Lee

    Harper Lee Set to Release To Kill a Mockingbird Sequel This Summer, 55 Years After It Was Written

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 9:08 AM PST
  8. Kristin Cavallari

    Kristin Cavallari Announces New Book Balancing on Heels: Watch and Get the Scoop!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 11:15 AM PST
  9. Kim Kardashian, Selfish

    Kim Kardashian's Cleavage Is Front and Center on Selfish Cover (and It's Impossible Not to Stare)

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 9:56 AM PST
  10. The Boy Who Came Back From Heaven

    Best-Seller About 6-Year-Old's Visit to Heaven Pulled After Boy Admits Years Later He Made It All Up

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 6:35 PM PST
  11. Kate Hudson, Golden Globes

    Kate Hudson's Current Read May Surprise You: Find Out What Book She Can't Put Down!

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 1:30 PM PST
  12. Los Angeles Traffic

    Someone Hacked a Los Angeles Traffic Sign to Display the Best Message Ever

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 3:44 PM PST
  13. Health Books

    10 Health & Wellness Books (Plus 4 Apps!) That Guarantee You Start 2015 Off Right

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 9:00 AM PST
  14. Esquire, Evangeline Lily

    Evangeline Lilly Strips Down to Lacy Lingerie for Esquire, Rocks Sexy Black Bra and Flaunts Her Booty

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 9:02 AM PST
  15. Draco Malfoy, J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling "Unnerved" by Girls Who Fell for Draco Malfoy

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 8:12 AM PST
  16. J.K. Rowling

    J.K. Rowling's Response to a Question About LGBT Students at Hogwarts Is Absolute Perfection

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  17. Norman Bridwell, Clifford The Big Red Dog

    Norman Bridwell, Creator of Clifford the Big Red Dog Books, Dies at Age 86

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 8:19 AM PST
  18. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

    Happy Hanukkah! J.K. Rowling Reminds Us That Harry Potter Had a Jewish Classmate at Hogwarts

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 6:52 PM PST
  19. Harry Potter, Snape, Lily Potter

    J.K. Rowling Posts New Harry Potter Content About Severus Snape—Find Out More About His Past!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 11:59 AM PST
  20. The Little Prince

    The Little Prince Trailer Is Magical, Full of Nostalgia and Will Warm Your Heart—Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 1:53 PM PST
  21. Dean Cain, Brooke Shields

    Dean Cain Speaks Candidly About Having Sex With "America's Virgin" Brooke Shields

    Sat., Dec. 06, 2014 7:05 PM PST
  22. J.K. Rowling

    Merry Christmas! J.K. Rowling Releasing 12 New Harry Potter Surprises in December for the Holidays

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 6:45 PM PST
  23. Daniel Handler

    Daniel Handler (aka Lemony Snicket) Apologizes for Racist Joke, Donates Money to Diversity Campaign

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 2:57 PM PST
  24. Bryan Cranston, You Have To F**king Eat

    Bryan Cranston Reads You Have to F--king Eat, Leaves Us Hungry for More: Listen Now!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 12:42 PM PST
  25. Kim Kardashian, Jennifer Lopez Book

    Kim Kardashian Goes Gray, Picks Up a Copy of Jennifer Lopez's New Book, True Love—and J.Lo Takes Notice!

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 5:37 PM PST