BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(105)Results
  1. Beyonce

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Spend the Day Playing by a Pool—See the Cute Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:37 AM PDT
  2. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Sweet Photo of Blue Ivy and Jay Z's Latest Family Outing—Check It Out!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  3. Beyonce, Blue Ivy Carter

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Carter Check Out the Giraffes at Dublin Zoo—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 12:52 PM PDT
  4. Bill O'Reilly, Beyonce

    Bill O'Reilly Slams Beyoncé, Says She "Glorifies" Sex and Is a Bad Role Model for Girls

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  5. Beyonce, GRAMMYS 2014

    Beyoncé Gets Emotional After Blue Ivy Says "Hi, Mommy" During Grammys Rehearsal—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  6. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shares Pics From Her Family Vacation With Blue Ivy and Jay Z—Plus See Photos from Her Manchester Concert!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 3:57 PM PST
  7. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Lounges in Lingerie While Blue Ivy Plays With Her Mother's iPhone—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  8. Kelly Rowland

    Kelly Rowland Gushes About "Very Special" Wedding Plans, Talks Blue Ivy as a Possible Flower Girl!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 10:23 AM PST
  9. Beyonce Knowles, Blue Ivy, Jay-Z, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Shares Sweet Never-Before-Seen Family Photos With Jay Z and Blue Ivy

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 11:52 AM PST
  10. Jay-Z, Jay Z, Beyonce, Grammys

    Beyoncé Flaunts Major Cleavage in Grammys Audience, Jay Z Tells Blue Ivy He Won a "Gold Sippy Cup" for Her

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 7:10 PM PST
  11. Jay Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Surprise Blue Ivy With Mini Cars for Her Birthday

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 6:41 PM PST
  12. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Step Out in NYC as Jay Z and Jake Gyllenhaal Take a Meeting—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 10:12 AM PST
  13. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Carter Have Adorable Park Playdate—See the Precious Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 5:36 AM PST
  14. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Spoils Us With Adorable Pics of Blue Ivy, Jay Z and More—Check Them Out!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  15. Beyonce Knowles, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy Carter

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Rent Out Miami's Jungle Island for Blue Ivy's Birthday—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  16. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Celebrate Blue Ivy's 2nd Birthday—Get All the Details!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:26 PM PST
  17. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Happy Birthday, Blue Ivy: Beyoncé and Jay Z's Baby Girl Turns Two!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 11:45 AM PST
  18. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Reveals She Weighed 195 Pounds During Pregnancy, Lost 65 Pounds After Having Blue Ivy

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 10:07 AM PST
  19. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares Precious Photo With Daughter Blue Ivy—Check It Out!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 11:34 AM PST
  20. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Releases Clips From 17 New Music Videos—And One of Them Features Blue Ivy!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 5:02 AM PST
  21. Beyonce Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Photo of Blue Ivy in a Cute Cowboy Hat—See the Pic!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:25 PM PST
  22. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Tired, Private Plane, Airport

    Beyoncé Carries Sleeping Blue Ivy Off a Private Jet—See the Precious Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 5:39 AM PST
  23. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy

    Jay Z Holds Blue Ivy in Paradise! Beyoncé Shares Pic of the Precious Father-Daughter Moment

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 1:26 PM PST
  24. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Halloween

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Dress Up as an Angel and a Bumblebee for Halloween—See the Precious Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 10:25 AM PDT
  25. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Has 5 Halloween Costumes for Blue Ivy, Tina Knowles Says

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:37 AM PDT