BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(101)Results
  1. Jay-Z, Jay Z, Beyonce, Grammys

    Beyoncé Flaunts Major Cleavage in Grammys Audience, Jay Z Tells Blue Ivy He Won a "Gold Sippy Cup" for Her

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 7:10 PM PST
  2. Jay Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Surprise Blue Ivy With Mini Cars for Her Birthday

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 6:41 PM PST
  3. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Step Out in NYC as Jay Z and Jake Gyllenhaal Take a Meeting—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 10:12 AM PST
  4. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Carter Have Adorable Park Playdate—See the Precious Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 5:36 AM PST
  5. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Spoils Us With Adorable Pics of Blue Ivy, Jay Z and More—Check Them Out!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  6. Beyonce Knowles, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy Carter

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Rent Out Miami's Jungle Island for Blue Ivy's Birthday—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  7. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Celebrate Blue Ivy's 2nd Birthday—Get All the Details!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:26 PM PST
  8. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Happy Birthday, Blue Ivy: Beyoncé and Jay Z's Baby Girl Turns Two!

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 11:45 AM PST
  9. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Reveals She Weighed 195 Pounds During Pregnancy, Lost 65 Pounds After Having Blue Ivy

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 10:07 AM PST
  10. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares Precious Photo With Daughter Blue Ivy—Check It Out!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 11:34 AM PST
  11. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Releases Clips From 17 New Music Videos—And One of Them Features Blue Ivy!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 5:02 AM PST
  12. Beyonce Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Photo of Blue Ivy in a Cute Cowboy Hat—See the Pic!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:25 PM PST
  13. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Tired, Private Plane, Airport

    Beyoncé Carries Sleeping Blue Ivy Off a Private Jet—See the Precious Pic!

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 5:39 AM PST
  14. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy

    Jay Z Holds Blue Ivy in Paradise! Beyoncé Shares Pic of the Precious Father-Daughter Moment

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 1:26 PM PST
  15. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Halloween

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Dress Up as an Angel and a Bumblebee for Halloween—See the Precious Pic!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 10:25 AM PDT
  16. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Has 5 Halloween Costumes for Blue Ivy, Tina Knowles Says

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:37 AM PDT
  17. Beyonce, iam.beyonce.com

    Beyoncé Shares Plays Peekaboo With Blue Ivy, Poses in a String Bikini—Check It Out!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  18. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Holds Blue Ivy by the Ocean, Wears Daisy Dukes, Bikini Top and Super Long Hair Extensions

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 5:52 AM PDT
  19. Jay-Z, Vanity Fair

    Jay Z Says Beyoncé Is "Gangsta Now," Explains Why He Tried to Trademark Blue Ivy's Name

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 6:31 AM PDT
  20. Kelly Rowland

    Kelly Rowland Sets the Record Straight on Whether or Not She Is Blue Ivy's Godmother—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 7:15 PM PDT
  21. Beyonce, Blue Ivy Instagram

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Show Off Sweet Feet in Adorable Photo

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  22. Beyonce, No Makeup, Instagram

    Beyoncé Goes Makeup-Free in New Instagram Photo—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 12:25 PM PDT
  23. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Yacht

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Board Luxury Yacht: Get the Scoop!

    Wed., Sep. 04, 2013 4:18 PM PDT
  24. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Hits Ibiza With Blue Ivy, Totes Her Tot in Sky-High Heels

    Mon., Sep. 02, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  25. Drake, Album Cover

    Blue Ivy on Drake's New Album Cover? Nope, Rapper Says It's Simply a Younger Version of Himself

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 8:13 AM PDT