HOT TOPICS/

 News

(156 Results)
  1. Beyonce, Jay Z, Mona Lisa

    Beyoncé and Jay Z's Mona Lisa Photo Inspires the Internet to Respond the Only Way It Knows How—Memes!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 2:07 PM PDT
  2. Beyonce, Jay Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy Display Their Artistic Sides During Family Visit to Paris Museum

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 5:39 PM PDT
  3. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shows Off Her Swinging Skills in Front of Blue Ivy—See the Sweet Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  4. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shows Off Bikini Body, Blue Ivy, Banana Pancakes and More in Adorable New Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  5. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Posts Magical Family Photos After Visiting Paris Cathedral With Jay Z and Blue Ivy—Take a Look!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 7:45 PM PDT
  6. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Turns Her Back (and Booty!) Away From Photoshop Rumors With New Sexy Bikini Pic and Blue Ivy Photos

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  7. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Gets Cuddly With Jay Z, Flaunts Toned Bikini Body Amid Pregnancy Rumors

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  8. Beyonce, Nicki Minaj,  Blue Ivy, Instagram

    Nicki Minaj Calls Beyoncé's Daughter Blue Ivy the "Sweetest, Cutest, Most Precious Little Lamb"

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 3:57 PM PDT
  9. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Jay-Z, Facebook

    Blue Ivy Tells Beyoncé ''Everybody Said Great Job'' Post-VMA Performance in Adorable Flashback Video

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 2:43 PM PDT
  10. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy, MTV VMAs 2014

    Beyoncé Pens Sweet Poem for Blue Ivy, Calls Her Daughter "My Biggest Muse": Read It Now!

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 10:48 AM PDT
  11. Beyonce's Cutest/Fiercest Pics

    Beyoncé Owns the Great Wall of China, Looks Flawless on a Surfboard and Much More—See Her Fiercest Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  12. Karrueche Tran, Brandon Broady

    Karrueche Tran Gets Backlash From the Beyhive After Blue Ivy Hair Joke, Says "I Didn't Write the Script"

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  13. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy, MTV VMAs 2014

    Blue Ivy Wore a $350 Bonpoint Dress to the 2014 MTV VMAs—See the Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:29 PM PDT
  14. Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Beyonce, MTV VMA's

    Blue Ivy Dances With Jay Z During Beyoncé's MTV VMA Performance—See Her Adorable Moves!

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 8:37 PM PDT
  15. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jay Z and Daughter Blue Ivy Go Indoor Kart Racing as Split Rumors Continue—See the Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  16. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Pic of Jay Z Carrying Blue Ivy Toward Family's Private Jet After the "Best Tour of Her Life"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 6:03 PM PDT
  17. Beyonce, Tumblr, Blue Ivy

    Blue Ivy Wears High Heel Shoes While Boarding a Private Jet—Check Out Beyoncé and Jay Z's Fashionable Daughter!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:18 AM PDT
  18. Jay Z, Beyonce

    Inside Beyoncé and Jay Z's Date Night With Blue Ivy: All the Details on the "Happy" Couple!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  19. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares New Family Pics of Blue Ivy Enjoying Summer Vacation—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  20. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Wear Beautiful Matching Dresses at Art Exhibit—See the Photos!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  21. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares Happy Family Pictures of Jay Z, Blue Ivy After Cryptic Lyric Changes Spark Cheating Speculation

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 9:24 AM PDT
  22. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, India Arie

    India Arie: Why It's Not OK to Criticize Blue Ivy Carter's Hair

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  23. Beyonce, Jay Z, Jay-Z

    Inside Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy's Family-Filled Father's Day Weekend!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  24. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Criticized for Blue Ivy's Hair in Ridiculous Change.org Petition

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:15 PM PDT
  25. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shares Summer Vacation Photos With Blue Ivy—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, George Clooney
New Pics
Homme Boy
MORE PHOTOS
Breaking The Bachelorette Taboo
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty