BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(101)Results
  1. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jay Z and Daughter Blue Ivy Go Indoor Kart Racing as Split Rumors Continue—See the Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  2. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Pic of Jay Z Carrying Blue Ivy Toward Family's Private Jet After the "Best Tour of Her Life"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 6:03 PM PDT
  3. Beyonce, Tumblr, Blue Ivy

    Blue Ivy Wears High Heel Shoes While Boarding a Private Jet—Check Out Beyoncé and Jay Z's Fashionable Daughter!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:18 AM PDT
  4. Jay Z, Beyonce

    Inside Beyoncé and Jay Z's Date Night With Blue Ivy: All the Details on the "Happy" Couple!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  5. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares New Family Pics of Blue Ivy Enjoying Summer Vacation—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  6. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Wear Beautiful Matching Dresses at Art Exhibit—See the Photos!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares Happy Family Pictures of Jay Z, Blue Ivy After Cryptic Lyric Changes Spark Cheating Speculation

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 9:24 AM PDT
  8. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, India Arie

    India Arie: Why It's Not OK to Criticize Blue Ivy Carter's Hair

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  9. Beyonce, Jay Z, Jay-Z

    Inside Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy's Family-Filled Father's Day Weekend!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  10. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Criticized for Blue Ivy's Hair in Ridiculous Change.org Petition

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:15 PM PDT
  11. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shares Summer Vacation Photos With Blue Ivy—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  12. Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Posts Throwback Photo of Herself Getting Braids--See the Adorable Pic!

    Sun., Jun. 01, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  13. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shows Daughter Blue Ivy Some Love with Adorable New Necklace—Check it Out!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  14. Beyonce

    Blue Ivy Wears Beyoncé's Heels in Adorable New Photos—Take a Look!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 8:30 PM PDT
  15. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Enjoys Calm Mother's Day Weekend With Jay Z and Blue Ivy After Solange Attack Drama

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  16. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Easter

    Beyoncé Celebrates Easter With Blue Ivy and Jay Z—See the Pics! Plus, More Celebrity Celebrations

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  17. Beyonce

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Spend the Day Playing by a Pool—See the Cute Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:37 AM PDT
  18. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Sweet Photo of Blue Ivy and Jay Z's Latest Family Outing—Check It Out!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  19. Beyonce, Blue Ivy Carter

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Carter Check Out the Giraffes at Dublin Zoo—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 12:52 PM PDT
  20. Bill O'Reilly, Beyonce

    Bill O'Reilly Slams Beyoncé, Says She "Glorifies" Sex and Is a Bad Role Model for Girls

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  21. Beyonce, GRAMMYS 2014

    Beyoncé Gets Emotional After Blue Ivy Says "Hi, Mommy" During Grammys Rehearsal—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:19 PM PST
  22. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shares Pics From Her Family Vacation With Blue Ivy and Jay Z—Plus See Photos from Her Manchester Concert!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 3:57 PM PST
  23. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Lounges in Lingerie While Blue Ivy Plays With Her Mother's iPhone—See the Cute Pic!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  24. Kelly Rowland

    Kelly Rowland Gushes About "Very Special" Wedding Plans, Talks Blue Ivy as a Possible Flower Girl!

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 10:23 AM PST
  25. Beyonce Knowles, Blue Ivy, Jay-Z, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Shares Sweet Never-Before-Seen Family Photos With Jay Z and Blue Ivy

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 11:52 AM PST