BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(103)Results
  1. Beyonce's Cutest/Fiercest Pics

    Beyoncé Owns the Great Wall of China, Looks Flawless on a Surfboard and Much More—See Her Fiercest Pics!

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  2. Karrueche Tran, Brandon Broady

    Karrueche Tran Gets Backlash From the Beyhive After Blue Ivy Hair Joke, Says "I Didn't Write the Script"

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 2:27 PM PDT
  3. Jay Z, Beyonce, Blue Ivy, MTV VMAs 2014

    Blue Ivy Wore a $350 Bonpoint Dress to the 2014 MTV VMAs—See the Pic!

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:29 PM PDT
  4. Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Beyonce, MTV VMA's

    Blue Ivy Dances With Jay Z During Beyoncé's MTV VMA Performance—See Her Adorable Moves!

    Sun., Aug. 24, 2014 8:37 PM PDT
  5. Beyonce

    Beyoncé, Jay Z and Daughter Blue Ivy Go Indoor Kart Racing as Split Rumors Continue—See the Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  6. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Pic of Jay Z Carrying Blue Ivy Toward Family's Private Jet After the "Best Tour of Her Life"

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 6:03 PM PDT
  7. Beyonce, Tumblr, Blue Ivy

    Blue Ivy Wears High Heel Shoes While Boarding a Private Jet—Check Out Beyoncé and Jay Z's Fashionable Daughter!

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:18 AM PDT
  8. Jay Z, Beyonce

    Inside Beyoncé and Jay Z's Date Night With Blue Ivy: All the Details on the "Happy" Couple!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  9. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares New Family Pics of Blue Ivy Enjoying Summer Vacation—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 12:43 PM PDT
  10. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé & Blue Ivy Wear Beautiful Matching Dresses at Art Exhibit—See the Photos!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  11. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shares Happy Family Pictures of Jay Z, Blue Ivy After Cryptic Lyric Changes Spark Cheating Speculation

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 9:24 AM PDT
  12. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, India Arie

    India Arie: Why It's Not OK to Criticize Blue Ivy Carter's Hair

    Tue., Jun. 17, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  13. Beyonce, Jay Z, Jay-Z

    Inside Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy's Family-Filled Father's Day Weekend!

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  14. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Criticized for Blue Ivy's Hair in Ridiculous Change.org Petition

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 3:15 PM PDT
  15. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shares Summer Vacation Photos With Blue Ivy—Check Them Out!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  16. Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Posts Throwback Photo of Herself Getting Braids--See the Adorable Pic!

    Sun., Jun. 01, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  17. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Shows Daughter Blue Ivy Some Love with Adorable New Necklace—Check it Out!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  18. Beyonce

    Blue Ivy Wears Beyoncé's Heels in Adorable New Photos—Take a Look!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 8:30 PM PDT
  19. Jay-Z, Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Enjoys Calm Mother's Day Weekend With Jay Z and Blue Ivy After Solange Attack Drama

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  20. Beyonce, Jay-Z, Blue Ivy, Easter

    Beyoncé Celebrates Easter With Blue Ivy and Jay Z—See the Pics! Plus, More Celebrity Celebrations

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  21. Beyonce

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Spend the Day Playing by a Pool—See the Cute Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:37 AM PDT
  22. Beyonce, Instagram

    Beyoncé Shares Sweet Photo of Blue Ivy and Jay Z's Latest Family Outing—Check It Out!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  23. Beyonce, Blue Ivy Carter

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Carter Check Out the Giraffes at Dublin Zoo—See the Pics!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 12:52 PM PDT
  24. Bill O'Reilly, Beyonce

    Bill O'Reilly Slams Beyoncé, Says She "Glorifies" Sex and Is a Bad Role Model for Girls

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  25. Beyonce, GRAMMYS 2014

    Beyoncé Gets Emotional After Blue Ivy Says "Hi, Mommy" During Grammys Rehearsal—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:19 PM PST