HOT TOPICS/

 News

(153 Results)
  1. Blue Ivy, Solange Knowles

    Blue Ivy Visits Art Museum With Aunt Solange, Beyoncé Gets Silly With Nephew Julez—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 6:11 AM PDT
  2. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Get Flossy in Their Latest Adorable Selfie—Check It Out!

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 9:55 AM PDT
  3. Kelly Rowland, E!

    Kelly Rowland Spills About Her Son Titan's Unique Name, Talks Playdates With North West and Blue Ivy!

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 2:42 PM PDT
  4. Beck, Blue Ivy

    Beck Jammed With Blue Ivy Backstage at the Grammys, but Morning TV Hosts React to Kanye West's Rant

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 12:08 PM PST
  5. Rihanna, Blue Ivy, Grammy Awards, Candids

    Rihanna and Blue Ivy Have a Sweet Moment Together Backstage at the 2015 Grammys

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:18 PM PST
  6. Beyonce

    When Did Beyoncé Become Your Queen?—Vote for Your Favorite Milestone Moment!

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 5:19 PM PST
  7. Blue Ivy, North West

    Battle of the Baby Ballads: How Kanye West's "Only One" and Jay Z's "Glory" Stack Up

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 10:37 AM PST
  8. Beyonce Knowles

    Beyoncé Rocks Tight Crop Top Amid Pregnancy Speculation at Lunch With Blue Ivy, Jay Z & Kelly Rowland!

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:44 PM PST
  9. Beyonce, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Describes What Blue Ivy Is Really Like, Reveals Best Part About Being Friends With Beyoncé: Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 9:00 PM PST
  10. Solange Knowles, Instagram

    Solange Knowles Calls ''Sassy Pants'' Blue Ivy Her ''Twin'' and an ''Incredibly Smart, Beautiful Niece''

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 4:17 PM PST
  11. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Happy Birthday, Blue Ivy: Beyoncé and Jay Z's Little Girl Turns 3—See the Party Pic!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 4:03 PM PST
  12. Beyonce, Thailand

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Under Fire After Photos Surface of Them Playing With Baby Tigers in Thailand

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 12:49 PM PST
  13. Beyonce, Jay Z

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Get All Dressed Up During Thailand Visit—See the Cool Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 11:03 AM PST
  14. Beyonce, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Rocks a Bikini, Flies in Helicopter With Blue Ivy and Jay Z in New Pics From Family's Trip to Iceland!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 11:02 AM PST
  15. Laverne Cox

    Laverne Cox Understandably Freaks Out After Receiving Beyoncé's Christmas Card in the Mail!

    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 5:01 PM PST
  16. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Blue Ivy Is So Cute! Beyoncé Posts Sweet Snapshot of Her Growing Baby Girl

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 3:09 PM PST
  17. Kim Kardashian, Paper Magazine

    Kim Kardashian's Booty, Ariana Grande's Scared Face & More: Vote for the Best Viral Moments of 2014!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  18. Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Viral Moments

    Best Viral Moments of 2014: Vote for Pharrell's Hat, Ariana's Scared Face & More!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  19. Jay Z, Beyonce

    Blue Ivy "Dances Her Butt Off" With Beyoncé and Jay Z at Annie Premiere After Party

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 5:20 PM PST
  20. Blue Ivy, Christmas

    Beyoncé and Blue Ivy Are Already in the Christmas Spirit—See the Sweet Photo!

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 11:37 AM PST
  21. Blue Ivy, Beyonce Instagram, Solange Knowles, Wedding

    Beyoncé's Latest Photo of Blue Ivy and New Bride Solange Knowles Will Melt Your Heart—Take a Look!

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 1:01 PM PST
  22. Beyonce, Blue Ivy, Jay Z, Halloween

    Beyoncé, Blue Ivy and Jay Z's Second Halloween Costumes Are Just as Good as Their First—See the Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  23. Beyonce, Jay Z, Mona Lisa

    Beyoncé and Jay Z's Mona Lisa Photo Inspires the Internet to Respond the Only Way It Knows How—Memes!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 2:07 PM PDT
  24. Beyonce, Jay Z, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé, Jay Z and Blue Ivy Display Their Artistic Sides During Family Visit to Paris Museum

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 5:39 PM PDT
  25. Beyonce, Blue Ivy

    Beyoncé Shows Off Her Swinging Skills in Front of Blue Ivy—See the Sweet Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 3:06 PM PDT