BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(161)Results
  1. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    Blake Lively & Ryan Reynolds Wedding: Actress's Sister Robyn Brought Back the Teen Witch Dance!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  2. Blake Lively, Sarah Jessica Parker, Gwyneth Paltrow, Heidi Klum, Cate Blanchett

    Best Looks of the Week: Sarah Jessica Parker's Pale Pink Gown, Blake Lively's Leather Look and More

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 1:26 PM PDT
  3. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Displays Fall's Hot Color With a Totally Hot Body

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 4:40 PM PDT
  4. Blake Lively

    Gucci Gal: Blake Lively's Mad About the Luxury Label's Mustard Yellow Frocks

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 12:39 PM PDT
  5. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Celebrate One-Year Wedding Anniversary: Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  6. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Looks Gorgeous During Playdate With Her Dogs—Take a Look!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  7. Blake Lively, Lucky Magazine

    How to Get Blake Lively's Lucky Hair

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 4:11 PM PDT
  8. Blake Lively, Elle China

    Blake Lively Is Fab in Feathers for Elle China's Cover—See the Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:42 AM PDT
  9. Blake Lively, Lucky Magazine

    Blake Lively Talks Marriage: I'm Lucky Ryan Reynolds Has Better Taste Than Me

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 10:40 AM PDT
  10. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Pregnant? "The Story Is 100 Percent False," Says Rep

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  11. Kristen Stewart, Kids Choice Awards

    7 Stylish Summer Hairstyles: Pro Tips for Recreating Kristen Stewart's Fishtail Braid, Jennifer Aniston's Ponytail & More

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  12. Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively Sparkles & Catherine Zeta-Jones is Lovely in Lace

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  13. Blake Lively

    Beauty Police: Blake Lively Goes ‘Beachy Beautiful’ to NYC Turbo Premiere

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  14. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Shines at Husband Ryan Reynolds' NYC Premiere

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 8:44 AM PDT
  15. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    Ryan Reynolds Talks Babies and Wife Blake Lively: "We'd Love to Have a Big Family"

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 4:07 PM PDT
  16. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington and 6 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  17. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively's Gucci Mini is Fit For Vegas, Not Shanghai

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  18. Scarlett Johansson

    Scarlett Johansson and Boyfriend Romain Dauriac Touch Down at LAX as Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively Are Spotted in China

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 4:05 PM PDT
  19. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Supports Hubby's Flick Turbo In a Black Tie Track Suit

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  20. Shailene Woodley

    Spider-Man's Shailene Woodley Isn't Alone: Stars' Performances That Got Left on the Cutting Room Floor

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:29 PM PDT
  21. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Puts a Sexy Twist on the Flying Nun Costume

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 11:45 AM PDT
  22. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Shows Us How to Rock a Little White Dress this Summer

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  23. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively's Twitter Is Verified, But...It's Also Fake!

    Sat., Jun. 01, 2013 5:39 PM PDT
  24. Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively

    Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively Spotted at Berlin Airport

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  25. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Cooks, Flashes Engagement Ring—Watch the Video!

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 11:57 AM PDT