BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(149)Results
  1. Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Hold Hands After Romantic Dinner in Vancouver—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  2. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Leave a Dinner Party Together With Cake in Hand! See the Pic

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:50 PM PDT
  3. Harry Styles, Rande Gerber, Cindy Crawford

    Harry Styles, Taylor Swift and More Stars Love to Cook: Check Out These Celebrity Foodies!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  4. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Stuns in a Wedding Dress, Looks Effortlessly Gorgeous—See the Pic

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 12:32 PM PDT
  5. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    Ryan Reynolds Joins Blake Lively on Set of The Age of Adaline for a Lunch Date—See the Pics!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  6. Blake Lively, Elle Magazine

    Blake Lively Is Enjoying Having a Personal Life Now That Gossip Girl Is Behind Her

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  7. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Is Pulling All-Nighters on Set of Latest Movie, Age of Adaline—Exclusive Details!

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 7:25 PM PDT
  8. Blake Lively, Ryan Reynolds

    Ryan Reynolds Visits Blake Lively on Set of The Age of Adaline, Her First Project Since Gossip Girl

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 7:12 AM PDT
  9. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, That 70's Show

    Mila Kunis Engaged to That '70s Show's Ashton Kutcher: See Eight More Famous Co-Star Couples!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  10. Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Visits Ryan Reynolds on Set of Mississippi Grind in New Orleans—See the Pic!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  11. Ryan Reynolds, L'Oreal Men Expert

    Ryan Reynolds Named Spokesmodel for L'Oréal Paris, Joins Wife Blake Lively as Face of Brand

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 10:42 AM PST
  12. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively's Floral Dress, Diane Kruger's Elie Saab Gown & More!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 2:28 PM PST
  13. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively's Winter Leather Short Shorts: Gotta Have Them or Make Them Stop?

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  14. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Talks Michael Kors: He Introduced Me to Anna Wintour!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 4:08 PM PST
  15. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Enjoys 3 Hour Feast While Filming TV Special for a Good Cause: Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 12:25 PM PST
  16. Blake Lively

    This Is What Blake Lively Looked Like in High School—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 9:40 AM PST
  17. Anna Kendrick, Sundance

    Anna Kendrick Talks Blake Lively's Style: "She's Just Heaven!"

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 2:42 PM PST
  18. Ryan Reynolds, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Take a Romantic Winter Stroll in Aspen

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 8:06 AM PST
  19. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Has Secret Pinterest Account, Admits She Re-Pins Pictures of Ryan Reynolds!

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  20. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Jokes That Her Dream Christmas Present Will Bankrupt Ryan Reynolds

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 8:52 AM PST
  21. Blake Lively, L'Oreal, Paris Lab

    Blake Lively Goes Behind the Scenes at L'Oreal Paris' Lab—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 12:41 PM PST
  22. Kaley Cuoco, Amber Heard

    Fifty Shades of Grey's Kate Kavanagh: Who Should Play Dakota Johnson's BFF?

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 12:53 PM PST
  23. Chris Martin, Tracy Pollan, Michael J. Fox, Ryan Reynolds and Blake Lively

    Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds Make Rare Joint Red Carpet Appearance

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 4:23 AM PST
  24. Michelle Obama, Ryan Coogler, Harvey Weinstein, Whoopi Goldberg, Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Visits the White House—Find Out All About Her Special Appearance!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  25. Diane Kruger, Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively’s Balmain Mini, Naomi Watts’ Keyhole Column Gown

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 1:30 PM PDT