BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(35)Results
  1. Miley Cyrus, Bangerz Tour

    Miley Cyrus' Parents Watch Proudly as Singer Rides Giant Flying Hot Dog, Flips the Bird During Bangerz Concert

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 9:52 AM PST
  2. Billy Ray Cyrus, Chelsea Handler, Chelsea Lately

    Billy Ray Cyrus Serenades Chelsea Handler for Valentine's Day on Chelsea Lately—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 5:56 AM PST
  3. Billy Ray Cyrus, Music Video

    The Worst Parts of the Worst Video of 2014: Billy Ray Cyrus' "Achy Breaky 2"

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 12:57 PM PST
  4. Billy Ray Cyrus, Music Video

    Billy Ray Cyrus Surrounded by Mostly-Naked Twerking Girls in "Achy Breaky Heart" Hip-Hop Remix—Watch Now

    Wed., Feb. 12, 2014 5:51 AM PST
  5. Billy Ray Cyrus Tweet, Miley Cyrus, Tish Cyrus, Bike

    Billy Ray Cyrus Buys Miley Cyrus a $25,000 Three-Wheeler for Her 21st Birthday—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  6. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth, Billy Ray Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Is "Happiest She's Ever Been" Without Liam Hemsworth, Says Dad Billy Ray Cyrus

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 8:20 AM PDT
  7. Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus' Today Show Interview: Billy Ray Cyrus Tweets Support, Says Her Happiness Is "All I Ever Wanted"

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 4:13 PM PDT
  8. Billy Ray Cyrus and Fred Durst

    Billy Ray Cyrus and Fred Durst Team Up for Bizarre Duet on Arsenio Hall—Watch!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 9:34 AM PDT
  9. Billy Ray Cyrus, Queen Latifah

    Miley Cyrus Is a "Very Creative Artist," Dad Billy Ray Tells Queen Latifah

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  10. Tish Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus

    Billy Ray and Tish Cyrus Reunite For Casual Coffee Date—See the Pic!

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 9:10 AM PDT
  11. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Is "Still Kind of a Semi-Nudist," Used to Collect Bras Thrown at Billy Ray Onstage

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  12. Billy Ray Cyrus, Piers Morgan

    Billy Ray Cyrus Talks Miley Cyrus' Twerking & VMA Controversy: "That's Still My Miley"

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 7:52 PM PDT
  13. Miley Cyrus, Wrecking Ball

    Billy Ray Cyrus Reacts to Miley Cyrus' "Wrecking Ball" Music Video

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 7:28 AM PDT
  14. Billy Ray Cyrus

    Billy Ray Cyrus Cancels on Piers Morgan Live: He's Not Quite Ready to Explain Miley, Piers Jokes

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 7:31 PM PDT
  15. Brooke Shields, Miley Cyrus

    Brooke Shields: Miley Cyrus' VMA Performance Was "a Bit Desperate"

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 11:21 AM PDT
  16. Tish Cyrus

    Billy Ray Cyrus and Tish Cyrus' Family Date Night and More Celebrity Sightings

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  17. Tish Cyrus

    Billy Ray and Tish Cyrus Scrap Divorce, Say Couples Therapy Helped Get Relationship Back on Track

    Sun., Jul. 21, 2013 3:12 PM PDT
  18. Billy Ray Cyrus, Tish Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus' Parents Reunite for Romantic Malibu Date Following Divorce Filing

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 9:49 AM PDT
  19. Miley Cyrus, Sunglasses Trends

    Miley Cyrus Exposes Washboard Abs in Sports Bra—Check Out the Revealing Pic!

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:54 PM PDT
  20. Miley Cyrus, Instagram

    Miley Cyrus Tweets, Then Deletes Bizarre Message With Pic to Her Father—Was She Hacked?

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  21. Billy Rya Cyrus, Tish Cyrus, Noah Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus' Parents Reunite For Family Lunch Following Divorce Filing

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 2:52 PM PDT
  22. Miley Cyrus, Billy Ray Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Sends "Happy Daddy's Day" Tweet to Billy Ray Cyrus

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  23. Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus, Tish Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Reacts to Parents' Divorce Announcement

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  24. Billy Ray Cyrus, Tish Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus' Parents Divorcing: Billy Ray Cyrus Files for Split From Wife Tish

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  25. Billy Ray Cyrus

    Billy Ray Cyrus on Daughter Miley's Life in the Spotlight: "Fame Is a Very Dangerous Thing"

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 7:45 PM PDT