BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(92)Results
  1. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden Officially Joins Celebrity Big Brother U.K., Not Replacing Bobbi Kristina, Says Momager

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  2. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden Joins Celebrity Big Brother U.K.

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 12:32 PM PDT
  3. Courtesy of Twitter

    Former Big Brother Contestant Janelle Pierzina Gives Birth to Baby Boy!

    Sat., Aug. 10, 2013 6:56 PM PDT
  4. Spencer Clawson, Big Brother

    Big Brother 15 Controversy Continues: Spencer Clawson Makes Child Pornography Jokes

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  5. Big Brother 15 Cast

    Big Brother's Racial Controversy: CBS President Found Behavior "Absolutely Appalling"

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  6. Big Brother 15 Cast

    Big Brother Issues Disclaimer in Wake of Racial Controversy

    Sun., Jul. 14, 2013 7:28 PM PDT
  7. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Julie Chen Addresses Big Brother Racial Controversy: "I Took It Personally"

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 12:59 PM PDT
  8. Big Brother 15 Cast

    Big Brother Controversy: Aaryn Gries' Racial Comments Aired by CBS

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 8:15 AM PDT
  9. GinaMarie Zimmerman

    Big Brother's GinaMarie Zimmerman Fired From Day Job for Using Racial Slurs on the Show

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 2:39 PM PDT
  10. Big Brother 15 Cast

    Big Brother Controversy: Racial Comments by Housemates "Not Condoned" by CBS

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 7:35 AM PDT
  11. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Big Brother Season 15 Ratings Down; Match Weakest Premiere Ever

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 9:22 AM PDT
  12. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Big Brother Season 15 Premiere Recap: 2 New Twists Change the Game

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 7:48 PM PDT
  13. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Big Brother Season 15: Meet the 16 Houseguests! Plus, CBS Reveals 2 New Twists

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 3:15 PM PDT
  14. Britney Haynes, Twit Pic

    Big Brother Star Britney Haynes Expecting Baby Girl With Husband Nathan Godwin

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 9:34 AM PST
  15. Daniele Donato, Dominic Briones

    Big Brother Stars Dominic Briones and Daniele Donato Marry in Huntington Beach

    Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 10:31 AM PST