BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(40)Results
  1. Big Brother

    Big Brother's Eviction Shocker! Who Didn't Make it to the Final Four?

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:53 PM PDT
  2. Jeff Schroeder, Twitter

    Big Brother and The Amazing Race Fan Favorites Jeff Schroeder and Jordan Lloyd Are Engaged—All the Details!

    Sat., Sep. 06, 2014 5:20 PM PDT
  3. Big Brother, Frankie Grande

    Frankie Grande Thinks Lesbians Chose to Be Gay, Plus More Controversial Moments From the Big Brother Star

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 4:50 PM PDT
  4. Big Brother, Frankie Grande

    Ariana Grande's Brother Finally Revealed His Identity on Big Brother And Guess Who Cried About It

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  5. True Blood

    True Blood's Sexy Hook-Up, Real Housewives of New Jersey's Big Fight & More OMG TV Moments

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 6:14 AM PDT
  6. So You Think You Can Dance, Top 20 Contestants

    The Top 10 Revealed on SYTYCD, Another Houseguest Gets Sad News on Big Brother & More OMG TV Moments

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 10:00 PM PDT
  7. Big Brother

    Big Brother Recap: Ariana Grande's Brother Frankie Learns Of His Grandfather's Death & Another Houseguest Goes Home

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 7:38 PM PDT
  8. Lucy Hale

    Lucy Hale Stops by So You Think You Can Dance, 2 More House Guests Hit the Block on Big Brother & More OMG TV Moments

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 11:36 PM PDT
  9. Big Brother, Frankie Grande

    Ariana Grande's Brother, Frankie Grande, Finds Out About Grandpa's Passing in Big Brother House

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 8:03 PM PDT
  10. True Blood

    True Blood's Sexy Hook Ups, Who's on the Block on Big Brother & More OMG TV Moments

    Sun., Jul. 20, 2014 10:23 PM PDT
  11. Big Brother

    Big Brother Recap: Another House Guest Goes Home – Plus, the Most Boring HoH Competition of All Time

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 9:04 PM PDT
  12. Extant, Brad Beyer

    Human Experiments on Extant, SYTYCD Sends 2 Dancers Home & More OMG TV Moments

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 9:34 PM PDT
  13. Big Brother

    Big Brother Recap: Who Got Evicted? Plus, 2 New Heads of Household Have Been Named

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 8:49 PM PDT
  14. The Bridge, Demian Bechir

    The Bridge Returns With a Sexy Hookup, Devin Loses His Mind on Big Brother and More OMG TV Moments

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 10:18 PM PDT
  15. Big Brother

    Big Brother Recap: Which Houseguest Got Voted Out in the First Live Eviction of the Season?

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 7:59 PM PDT
  16. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Big Brother Is Back: Find Out How an Interactive New Twist Will "Change the Course of the Game"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 10:00 PM PDT
  17. Big Brother Host, Julie Chen

    Meet the Big Brother 16 Cast: Ariana Grande's Brother, a Minister, Police Sergeant and More

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  18. Big Brother

    Big Brother Season 15 Winner Revealed: Was It Andy Herren, GinaMarie Zimmerman or Spencer Clawson?

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:09 PM PDT
  19. Big Brother 15 Cast

    CBS Renews Big Brother for 16th Season

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  20. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden Feels "Like a Grown Woman" After Celebrity Big Brother Eviction

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 8:09 PM PDT
  21. Big Brother 15 Cast

    Big Brother 15 Recap: [Spoiler] Is Evicted, Gets Grilled for Controversial Remarks

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 10:38 PM PDT
  22. Paula Deen, Simon Cowell, Amanda Bynes

    Best of Summer: The 8 Biggest Scandals of the Season

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  23. Courtney Stodden, Celebrity Big Brother

    Courtney Stodden Spends First Night on Celebrity Big Brother U.K.—Get All the Details!

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 4:13 PM PDT
  24. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden Officially Joins Celebrity Big Brother U.K., Not Replacing Bobbi Kristina, Says Momager

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  25. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden Joins Celebrity Big Brother U.K.

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 12:32 PM PDT