BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(72)Results
  1. Sandra Bullock

    Best Looks of the Week: Sandra Bullock's Bra Dress, Uma Thurman's Colorful Atelier Versace & More

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  2. Amare Stoudemire, Carmelo Anthony, Chris Bosh

    Best-Dressed NBA Players: Carmelo Anthony, Chris Bosh and More

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 4:09 PM PDT
  3. Rita Ora

    Victoria Beckham, Rita Ora, Chanel Iman Among Best Dressed at 2013 Glamour Women of the Year Awards

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  4. Jessica Alba

    Best Looks of the Week: Jessica Alba and Sharon Stone Wow in White

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  5. Carey Mulligan, Cannes Film Festival

    Best Looks of the Week: Carey Mulligan, Cara Delevingne Are Chic at Cannes

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 2:47 PM PDT
  6. Kerry Washington

    Best Looks of the Week: Kerry Washington and Sarah Jessica Parker Stun in Feminine Frocks

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 3:28 PM PDT
  7. Rihanna

    Rihanna: Nicole Richie's Sick Met Gala Dress "Makes Me Throw Up!!"

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 9:09 AM PDT
  8. Kate Beckinsale, MET Gala

    Best Dressed at the 2013 Met Gala: Sarah Jessica Parker, Kate Beckinsale, Anne Hathaway and More

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 7:27 PM PDT
  9. Nicole Richie

    Best Looks of the Week: Nicole Richie, Nina Dobrev and More

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 4:55 PM PDT
  10. Kerry Washington

    Best Dressed at the White House Correspondents' Dinner Looks: Kerry Washington, Sofia Vergara & More

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 11:30 AM PDT
  11. Gwyneth Paltrow, Iron Man 3

    Best Looks of the Week: Pregnant Kate Middleton Is Pretty in Polka Dots

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  12. Paula Rubio, Billboard Latin Music Awards 2013

    Best & Worst Dressed at the 2013 Billboard Latin Music Awards: Paulina Rubio, Martha Pabón & More

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 6:51 PM PDT
  13. Jessica Biel

    Best Looks of the Week: Jessica Biel and Kate Hudson Dazzle in Beautiful Blues

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  14. Kylie Jenner

    2013 MTV Movie Awards Best Dressed: Selena Gomez, Karlie Kloss and More

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 11:39 AM PDT
  15. Tracie Howard

    Vanity Fair's Best-Dressed Challenge Winner Tracie Howard Shares Her Style Inspirations

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  16. Ashley Tisdale, Scary Movie 5

    Halle Berry, Selena Gomez and Katy Perry Among Best Looks of the Week

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  17. Country Music Awards, Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift, Jewel and Kaley Cuoco Among Best Dressed at the 2013 ACM Awards

    Mon., Apr. 08, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  18. Country Music Awards, Carrie Underwood

    Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and More: Best Looks Ever at the Academy of Country Music Awards

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Best Looks of the Week: Gwyneth Paltrow and Stacy Keibler Show Off Fab Figures

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 4:42 PM PDT
  20. Sarah Jessica Parker

    Best Looks of the Week: Sarah Jessica Parker, Jessica Alba and More

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  21. Selena Gomez

    Best Looks of the Week: Spring Breakers Stars Selena Gomez and Vanessa Hudgens Steal the Spotlight

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 7:48 PM PDT
  22. Olivia Wilde

    Best Looks of the Week: Olivia Wilde, Selena Gomez and More

    Sat., Mar. 16, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  23. Lily Collins

    Nicole Richie, Jessica Alba and Olivia Palermo Among Best Dressed of the Week

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 5:40 PM PST
  24. Miranda Kerr

    Best Dressed of the Week: Miranda Kerr is Pretty in Plaid and Selena Gomez is Fab in Florals

    Sat., Mar. 02, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  25. Rihanna, Grammys

    2013 Awards Show Season's Best-Dressed Stars: Rihanna, Amy Adams and More

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 8:00 AM PST
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana

Lovely in Lace! Katie Holmes Wears Chic Mini Dress.