BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(73)Results
  1. Comic Con, Best Dressed

    Best Dressed Stars at Comic-Con 2014: Megan Fox's Sexy Mini, Jessica Alba's Flirty Crop Top and More!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  2. Megan Fox, Zoe Saldana

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox's Sexy Black Ensemble, Zoe Saldana's Baby Bump-Baring Gown & More!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  3. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Keira Knightley's Soaring Bird-Print Gown, Diane Kruger's Polka-Dot Crop Top and More!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 12:39 PM PDT
  4. Best Dressed Men, Matthew McConaughey, Will Smith, Zac Efron, Brad Pitt, Jared Leto

    Best Dressed Men at the 2014 Oscar Awards: Brad Pitt, Jared Leto, Will Smith and More

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 6:55 PM PST
  5. Zooey Deschanel

    Best Looks of the Week: Zooey Deschanel’s Darling Dolce Frock, Emmy Rossum’s Cutout Dress & More

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 11:46 AM PST
  6. Best Looks of the week

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Beckinsale's Sexy Cocktail Dress, Naya Rivera's Color-Block Gown and More

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:12 PM PST
  7. Best Looks

    Best Looks of the Week: Rooney Mara’s Gothic White, Olivia Wilde’s Cobalt Midi

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 3:38 PM PST
  8. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Middleton's Wintery Dress, Allison Williams' Dramatic Gown

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  9. Kate Bosworth, Naomie Harris, Jennifer Lawrence

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Bosworth's Disco Mini, Freida Pinto's Chic Pants

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 12:03 PM PST
  10. Jessica Alba, Nicole Richie

    Best Looks of the Week: Jessica Alba's Hot Pink Gown, Camilla Belle's Floral Frock

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 12:06 PM PST
  11. Taylor Swift, CMA Awards

    Best & Worst Dressed at the 2013 CMA Awards: Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood & More

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 10:54 AM PST
  12. Diane Kruger, Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively’s Balmain Mini, Naomi Watts’ Keyhole Column Gown

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  13. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Lupita Nyong'o in Bright Yellow Gown, Jessica Alba in Flirty White Frock

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  14. Michelle Dockery, Sandra Bullock,

    Best Looks of the Week: Sandra Bullock's Lace Mini, Hailee Steinfeld's Striped Combo and More

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  15. Blake Lively, Sarah Jessica Parker, Gwyneth Paltrow, Heidi Klum, Cate Blanchett

    Best Looks of the Week: Sarah Jessica Parker's Pale Pink Gown, Blake Lively's Leather Look and More

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 1:26 PM PDT
  16. Ashley Madekwe, Chrissy Teigen

    Best Looks of the Week: Olivia Wilde's Pantsuit, Hilary Swank's Leopard-Print Frock and More

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 12:20 PM PDT
  17. Jennifer Aniston

    Best Looks of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's Classic LBD and Selena Gomez's Leg-Baring Dress

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  18. Hallie Swanson, Vanity Fair Best Dressed

    Meet Vanity Fair's International Best-Dressed Challenge Winners—and Enter Yourself!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 11:24 AM PDT
  19. Diane Kruger

    Best Looks of the Week: Diane Kruger's Pretty Printed Dress, Jennifer Aniston's Sexy Strapless Burberry Look and More

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  20. Carmen Electra, Do Something Awards

    Jennifer Hudson, Sophia Bush Among Best Dressed at 2013 Do Something Awards

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  21. Cate Blanchett

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Middleton's Polka-Dot Dress and Cate Blanchett's Elegant Blue Jasmine Premiere Look

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 12:05 PM PDT
  22. Selena Gomez, ESPY Awards

    Best Looks of the Week: Selena Gomez Is a Leggy ESPYs Lady and Hailee Steinfeld Is Comic-Con Chic

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  23. Olivia Wilde

    2013 ESPY Awards' Best Dressed: Olivia Wilde Wows in Abtastic Top and Selena Gomez Looks Lovely in Lacy Dress

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 10:48 AM PDT
  24. Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively Sparkles & Catherine Zeta-Jones is Lovely in Lace

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  25. Kristen Stewart

    Best Looks of the Week: Kristen Stewart Flaunts Legs in Sheer Pants and Rihanna Rocks Bra Top

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 10:46 AM PDT

Check Out Lindsay Lohan in This Tiny Outfit