BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(132)Results
  1. Best Looks of the Week, 12/19

    Best Looks of the Week: Taylor Swift's Black-and-White Frock, Carey Mulligan's Leopard Print Gown & More!

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  2. Best Dressed, Latin Grammy Awards

    Best & Worst Dressed Stars at the 2014 Latin Grammys: Alessandra Ambrosio, Flavor Flav & More!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 6:31 PM PST
  3. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week— Jessica Alba's Cobalt Mini, Eva Longoria's White Hot Peplum & More!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 12:48 PM PDT
  4. Emmys, All-Time Best-Dressed

    Best Dressed Emmys Stars of All Time—Blake Lively's Plunging Gown, Nina Dobrev's Red Hot Style & More!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  5. Ariana Grande

    Ariana Grande's Best Looks: Floral Frocks, Bodycon Minis and More

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  6. Nina Dobrev

    Nina Dobrev Is More Stylish (and Sexy!) Than Ever—See Her Best Looks!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  7. Kylie Jenner

    Happy Birthday, Kylie Jenner! The Star Turns 17 Today—See Her Best Looks!

    Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  8. Megan Fox, Best Looks

    Megan Fox Returns to the Red Carpet Looking Sexier Than Ever—See Her Best Looks!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 1:47 PM PDT
  9. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox's Sultry Separates, Nina Dobrev's Feisty Mini and More!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 12:20 PM PDT
  10. Charlize Theron, Best Red Carpet Looks

    Charlize Theron Turns 39 Today—Take a Look at Her Best Looks!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  11. Comic Con, Best Dressed

    Best Dressed Stars at Comic-Con 2014: Megan Fox's Sexy Mini, Jessica Alba's Flirty Crop Top and More!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  12. Megan Fox, Zoe Saldana

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox's Sexy Black Ensemble, Zoe Saldana's Baby Bump-Baring Gown & More!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 10:35 AM PDT
  13. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Keira Knightley's Soaring Bird-Print Gown, Diane Kruger's Polka-Dot Crop Top and More!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 12:39 PM PDT
  14. Best Dressed Men, Matthew McConaughey, Will Smith, Zac Efron, Brad Pitt, Jared Leto

    Best Dressed Men at the 2014 Oscar Awards: Brad Pitt, Jared Leto, Will Smith and More

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 6:55 PM PST
  15. Zooey Deschanel

    Best Looks of the Week: Zooey Deschanel’s Darling Dolce Frock, Emmy Rossum’s Cutout Dress & More

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 11:46 AM PST
  16. Best Looks of the week

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Beckinsale's Sexy Cocktail Dress, Naya Rivera's Color-Block Gown and More

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:12 PM PST
  17. Best Looks

    Best Looks of the Week: Rooney Mara’s Gothic White, Olivia Wilde’s Cobalt Midi

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 3:38 PM PST
  18. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Middleton's Wintery Dress, Allison Williams' Dramatic Gown

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  19. Kate Bosworth, Naomie Harris, Jennifer Lawrence

    Best Looks of the Week: Kate Bosworth's Disco Mini, Freida Pinto's Chic Pants

    Fri., Nov. 22, 2013 12:03 PM PST
  20. Jessica Alba, Nicole Richie

    Best Looks of the Week: Jessica Alba's Hot Pink Gown, Camilla Belle's Floral Frock

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 12:06 PM PST
  21. Taylor Swift, CMA Awards

    Best & Worst Dressed at the 2013 CMA Awards: Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood & More

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 10:54 AM PST
  22. Diane Kruger, Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Blake Lively’s Balmain Mini, Naomi Watts’ Keyhole Column Gown

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  23. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Lupita Nyong'o in Bright Yellow Gown, Jessica Alba in Flirty White Frock

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  24. Michelle Dockery, Sandra Bullock,

    Best Looks of the Week: Sandra Bullock's Lace Mini, Hailee Steinfeld's Striped Combo and More

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  25. Blake Lively, Sarah Jessica Parker, Gwyneth Paltrow, Heidi Klum, Cate Blanchett

    Best Looks of the Week: Sarah Jessica Parker's Pale Pink Gown, Blake Lively's Leather Look and More

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 1:26 PM PDT