BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(145)Results
  1. Best Looks of the Week, 2/27

    Best Looks of the Week: Amy Adams' Periwinkle Gown, Taylor Swift's Dragon-Print Dress & More!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 11:45 AM PST
  2. Best Dressed Men, 2015 Academy Awards

    Best Dressed Fellas at the 2015 Oscars—Eddie Redmayne, Chris Pratt & More!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 6:57 PM PST
  3. Oscars Best Dressed Ever, Lupita Nyong'o, Cameron Diaz

    Bow Down! Best Dressed Ladies Ever at the Oscars—Lupita Nyong'o, Cameron Diaz & More!

    Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 1:50 PM PST
  4. Best Looks of the Week, Kiernan Shipka, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Dakota Johnson, Kerry Washington, Blake Lively

    Best Looks of the Week: Kerry Washington's Red Lace Gown, Blake Lively's Monochrome Midi & More!

    Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 12:55 PM PST
  5. Best Dresses Men, Grammy Awards

    Best Dressed Fellas at the 2015 Grammys– John Legend, Nick Jonas & More!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:04 PM PST
  6. Best Looks of the Week, Lily Aldridge, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Gabrielle Union, Lauren Conrad, Jessica Alba, Tessa Thompson

    Best Looks of the Week: Gabrielle Union's Floral Sheath Dress, Jessica Alba's Black Crop Top Combo & More!

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 11:28 AM PST
  7. Carrie Underwood

    Hallelujah! Best Dressed Stars Ever at the Grammy Awards—Carrie Underwood, Taylor Swift & More!

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  8. Best Dressed Men, SAG Awards

    Best Dressed Men at the 2015 SAG Awards– Eddie Redmayne, Lenny Kravitz & More!

    Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 6:10 PM PST
  9. SAG Awards Best Dressed Ever

    SAG Awards Best Dressed Ladies of All Time—Diane Kruger, Kate Hudson & More Stars Who Made the Cut!

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  10. Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Laura Carmichael, Jessica Chastain, Camilla Belle, Sarah Hyland

    Best Looks of the Week: Camilla Belle's Stunning Floral Gown, Jenna Dewan-Tatum's Gold Mini & More!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 1:48 PM PST
  11. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Ellen Pompeo's Peachy Jumpsuit, Diane Kruger's Mod Mini & More!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 2:05 PM PST
  12. Angelina Jolie, Jessica Alba, Zooey Deschanel

    Crème de la Crème! All-Time Best Dressed Celebs at the Golden Globes

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  13. People's Choice Awards

    People's Choice Awards Best Dressed Stars of All-Time–See Who Made the List!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 8:00 AM PST
  14. Best Looks of the Week, 12/19

    Best Looks of the Week: Taylor Swift's Black-and-White Frock, Carey Mulligan's Leopard Print Gown & More!

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  15. Best Dressed, Latin Grammy Awards

    Best & Worst Dressed Stars at the 2014 Latin Grammys: Alessandra Ambrosio, Flavor Flav & More!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 6:31 PM PST
  16. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week— Jessica Alba's Cobalt Mini, Eva Longoria's White Hot Peplum & More!

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 12:48 PM PDT
  17. Emmys, All-Time Best-Dressed

    Best Dressed Emmys Stars of All Time—Blake Lively's Plunging Gown, Nina Dobrev's Red Hot Style & More!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  18. Ariana Grande

    Ariana Grande's Best Looks: Floral Frocks, Bodycon Minis and More

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  19. Nina Dobrev

    Nina Dobrev Is More Stylish (and Sexy!) Than Ever—See Her Best Looks!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  20. Kylie Jenner

    Happy Birthday, Kylie Jenner! The Star Turns 17 Today—See Her Best Looks!

    Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Megan Fox, Best Looks

    Megan Fox Returns to the Red Carpet Looking Sexier Than Ever—See Her Best Looks!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 1:47 PM PDT
  22. Best Looks of the Week

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox's Sultry Separates, Nina Dobrev's Feisty Mini and More!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 12:20 PM PDT
  23. Charlize Theron, Best Red Carpet Looks

    Charlize Theron Turns 39 Today—Take a Look at Her Best Looks!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  24. Comic Con, Best Dressed

    Best Dressed Stars at Comic-Con 2014: Megan Fox's Sexy Mini, Jessica Alba's Flirty Crop Top and More!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  25. Megan Fox, Zoe Saldana

    Best Looks of the Week: Megan Fox's Sexy Black Ensemble, Zoe Saldana's Baby Bump-Baring Gown & More!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 10:35 AM PDT