BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(216)Results
  1. Ben Affleck, EW

    George Clooney Pays Tribute to Ben Affleck: "Argo Puts Him in a Whole Different Echelon"

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 8:35 AM PST
  2. Barbara Walters, One Direction, Ben Affleck

    Barbara Walters' "Most Fascinating People 2012": One Direction, Ben Affleck, E.L. James Make the Cut

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 11:13 AM PST
  3. Kristen Stewart, Ben Affleck

    Kristen Stewart Is "Terrific," Says Ben Affleck

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 1:56 PM PST
  4. Princess Leia, Han Solo, Star Wars

    New Star Wars Movies: Carrie Fisher Jokes About Being Mrs. Solo, Ben Affleck "Glad" He’s Not Directing

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 6:47 AM PST
  5. Matt Damon, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Reveals Secret to Bromance With Matt Damon: "We Don't Lie to Each Other"

    Tue., Oct. 30, 2012 12:44 PM PDT
  6. Matt Damon, Ben Affleck

    Bromance Alert: Ben Affleck and Matt Damon Head to Joint Business Meeting

    Thu., Oct. 25, 2012 9:57 AM PDT
  7. Ben Affleck, Seraphina

    Ben Affleck Looks Super in Shades With His Cutie, Daughter Seraphina

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 2:02 PM PDT
  8. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Talks Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel Wedding: "I'm Happy for Them"

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 8:01 PM PDT
  9. Ben Affleck, John Goodman, Bryan Cranston

    Bitch Stole My John Goodman: Ben Affleck vs. Bryan Cranston at Argo Premiere

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 2:38 PM PDT
  10. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Shop and Dine in Paris

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 10:09 AM PDT
  11. Ben Affleck, Argo

    Box Office: Ben Affleck's Argo Hot, Here Comes the Boom Not

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 10:27 AM PDT
  12. Ben Affleck, Armageddon

    16 Big Ben Affleck Movies: From Argo to Armageddon

    Sat., Oct. 13, 2012 8:30 AM PDT
  13. Toronto Film Festival, Argo

    Oscar Buzz Cheat Sheet: Argo, Ben Affleck's Triple Threat

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  14. George Clooney, Angelina Jolie, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck, Angelina Jolie, George Clooney & More Actors Turned Directors!

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 1:30 PM PDT
  15. Lindsay Lohan, Dina Lohan

    Live From E!: LiLo vs. Dina Domestic Drama and the Return of Bennifer

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 1:09 PM PDT
  16. Ben Affleck, The Hollywood Reporter

    Ben Affleck Talks Wife Jennifer Garner, Bromance with Matt Damon, and Staying in Touch With Ex Jennifer Lopez

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 10:00 AM PDT
  17. Sam Champion, Rubem Robierb

    Sam Champion Thanks Fans—and Ben Affleck—for "Amazing Response" to His Engagement to Rubem Robierb

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  18. Ben Affleck, Argo

    Ben Affleck's Hairy Situation: Making Argo Was "No Joke"

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 12:45 PM PDT
  19. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Knocks Car Mirror Off Parked Car, Leaves a Note

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 10:03 AM PDT
  20. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    PDA Alert! Jennifer Garner and Ben Affleck Share a Kiss on Argo's Red Carpet

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 8:25 AM PDT
  21. ELLEN DEGENERES, Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Talks Brangelina, Ben Affleck's "Wonder Sperm" With Ellen DeGeneres

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 2:21 PM PDT
  22. Matt Damon

    Matt Damon Talks Living Next Door to Best Bud Ben Affleck

    Wed., Sep. 19, 2012 1:41 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner, Violet, Seraphina, Samuel

    Jennifer Garner Takes Baby Samuel, Seraphina and Violet to the Plant Nursery!

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 12:22 PM PDT
  24. Bradley Cooper

    Oscar Watch: Five Toronto Film Fest Movies With Award-Season Buzz

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 10:33 AM PDT
  25. Ben Affleck, Details Magazine

    Ben Affleck: Blake Lively Made Me Feel Old

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 10:03 AM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster