BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(447)Results
  1. Zac Efron, The Lucky One

    Memorial Day: See Zac Efron, Ben Affleck and More Stars in Uniform

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  2. Batman, Zack Snyder Twit Pic

    Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: Ben Affleck's Superhero Film Gets Official Title

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  3. Channing Tatum

    How the Reaction to Channing Tatum as Gambit Stacks Up Against Other Comic Book Casting

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  4. Batman, Zack Snyder Twit Pic

    First Look at Ben Affleck as Batman! Check Out the Actor in Full Caped Crusader Costume

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 9:50 AM PDT
  5. Batmobile, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Batmobile Revealed! Zack Snyder Teases Photo of New Batman Ride

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 3:34 PM PDT
  6. Jon Hamm, Late Night with Seth Meyers

    Jon Hamm Admits He's Known for "Having a Giant Head," Reveals Which Fellow Hunky Celeb's Head Is Actually Bigger!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  7. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Banned From Blackjack at Las Vegas' Hard Rock Hotel & Casino: Get the Details

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  8. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    HBO Revives Project Greenlight with Ben Affleck and Matt Damon

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  9. Henry Cavill, Man of Steel

    Zack Snyder Will Direct Justice League Movie After Superman vs. Batman—All the Details!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 4:51 AM PDT
  10. Gone Girl, Ben Affleck

    Everything You Need to Know About Gone Girl to Truly Appreciate the Just Released Trailer

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 10:50 AM PDT
  11. Gone Girl, Ben Affleck

    Gone Girl Debut Trailer Released: Watch Ben Affleck Search for His Missing Wife in the David Fincher Thriller

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Spills Details on Her Athletic Kids—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  13. Jennifer Lopez, Ben Affleck, Sean Diddy Combs

    If Jennifer Lopez Could Save Ben Affleck or Diddy: "I'd Let Both Those Motherf--kers Drown!"

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 12:03 PM PDT
  14. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Vanity Fair, Oscars

    Ben Affleck Skips the 2014 Oscars But Joins Jennifer Garner at Vanity Fair's Party

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 8:14 AM PST
  15. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, That 70's Show

    Mila Kunis Engaged to That '70s Show's Ashton Kutcher: See Eight More Famous Co-Star Couples!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 6:21 AM PST
  16. Ben Affleck, Seth Rogen

    Ben Affleck and Seth Rogen Testify Before Senate Panels in Washington, D.C.—All the Details!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  17. Ben Affleck, Seth Green

    Seth Green Is Not a Fan of Ben Affleck as Batman—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 10:50 AM PST
  18. Jimmy Kimmel, Matt Damon

    Matt Damon Responds to Ben Affleck and Jimmy Kimmel's Twitter Heckling With a Butt Fax

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 8:09 PM PST
  19. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    Ben Affleck Heckles Matt Damon for Being Outdated, Too Scared to Join Twitter!

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  20. Ben Affleck, Gary Oldman

    Batman Alum Gary Oldman on Ben Affleck as Caped Crusader: "He's Got a Hard Cowl to Climb Into"

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:01 PM PST
  21. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    Ben Affleck and Matt Damon Make Fun of Each Other in Hilarious Video for Charity—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 1:46 PM PST
  22. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, SAG Awards

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Family's Summer Plans (Hint: They Involve Ben Affleck Playing Batman)

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 7:21 PM PST
  23. Matt Damon, Jimmy Kimmel, Mean Tweets

    Jimmy Kimmel Gets Back at "D--khead" Matt Damon, Means No Disrespect to Ben Affleck—Watch Now!

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 10:35 AM PST
  24. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    You Can Hang Out With Ben Affleck and Matt Damon for Only $10—Seriously!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:59 PM PST
  25. Alfonso Cuaron

    Directors Guild Awards: Ben Affleck Presents Gravity's Alfonso Cuarón With Top Honor

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 3:05 PM PST