BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(216)Results
  1. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Receives Honorary Doctorate From Brown University!

    Sun., May. 26, 2013 4:43 PM PDT
  2. Dominos, Ad

    Argo, Skyfall and The Dark Knight Get a Domino's Pizza Remake

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 3:18 PM PDT
  3. Ben Affleck, Bill Hader, SNL Promo

    Ben Affleck & Jennifer Garner Joke About Their Marriage, Kanye West Debuts New Music on Saturday Night Live Finale

    Sun., May. 19, 2013 9:09 AM PDT
  4. Kanye West, Bump

    Kanye West Sports Forehead Band-Aid Alongside Ben Affleck in New Saturday Night Live Promo

    Fri., May. 17, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  5. Ben Affleck, Bill Hader, SNL Promo

    Ben Affleck's Saturday Night Live Promo—Watch Argo Star Bring the Funny With Bill Hader

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 9:53 AM PDT
  6. Ben Affleck, TOMS ECI Collaboration

    Ben Affleck Collaborates With Toms to Create Charitably Chic Shoes

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 4:30 PM PDT
  7. Jennifer Garner, Violet Affleck, Seraphina Affleck.

    Jennifer Garner's Disneyland Date With Daughters Violet and Seraphina Affleck

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 2:52 PM PDT
  8. Ben Affleck, Violet, Seraphina, Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner and Violet Cheer Seraphina to the Finish Line—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 5:50 AM PDT
  9. Leonardo DiCaprio, Ben Affleck, Miley Cyrus

    Happy Earth Week! Ben Affleck, Leonardo DiCaprio, Miley Cyrus and More Stars With Eco-Friendly Cars

    Sat., Apr. 27, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  10. Oscars Show 2013, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck, Kanye West Set for Saturday Night Live Finale

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 10:23 AM PDT
  11. Matt Damon

    Matt Damon Receives 2013 Harvard Arts Medal

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 3:10 PM PDT
  12. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck to Receive Honorary Doctorate Degree From Brown University

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:32 PM PDT
  13. Ben Affleck, Seraphina

    Ben Affleck Will "Live Below the Line" on $1.50 a Day

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  14. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner and Daughters Enjoy a Girls' Beach Day

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Slapped With a Parking Ticket

    Sat., Apr. 20, 2013 9:37 AM PDT
  16. Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper

    Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper Movie Stops Filming in Boston; Bombing Suspect's School Connection to Matt Damon and Ben Affleck

    Fri., Apr. 19, 2013 11:31 AM PDT
  17. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart No Longer in Focus

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 8:31 PM PDT
  18. Tom Brady

    Boston Marathon Tragedy: Tom Brady Says "My Heart Is Saddened"

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  19. Ben Affleck, Shaved

    Boston Marathon Tragedy: Ben Affleck Sends Message to His "Beloved and Resilient" City

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 5:31 PM PDT
  20. To the wonder, Ben Affleck, Rachel McAdams

    To the Wonder: 5 Things to Know Before Wandering in to Terrence Malick's New Movie

    Sun., Apr. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  21. Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner

    PDA of the Day: Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner Kiss Before Picking Up the Kids

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  22. Behind The Candelabra, Liberace, Michael Douglas, Matt Damon, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck "Jealous" of Matt Damon Kissing Michael Douglas: "I Can't Stand It"

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  23. Olga Kurylenko

    Olga Kurylenko Talks Kissing Ben Affleck, Feeling Safe With Tom Cruise

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 7:43 PM PDT
  24. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Flashes Underwear While Running Errands—See the Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  25. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Explains Ben Affleck's Oscar Speech: "I Knew He Meant It as the Hugest, Warmest Compliment"

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:13 PM PDT