BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(216)Results
  1. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Gets Crafty With Daughters Ahead of Violet's Basketball Game—See the Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  2. Ben Affleck, Violet

    Ben Affleck's Batman Body: Don't Get Too Pumped Up...Yet!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  3. Batman, Batkid, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Shows Support for Batkid: "Best Batman Ever"

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 3:53 PM PST
  4. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's New Batsuit Doesn't Feature a "Single Nipple," Says Kevin Smith

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 7:58 AM PST
  5. Olga Kurylenko, Wonder Woman

    Olga Kurylenko May Be Trying Out for Wonder Woman in Man of Steel Sequel—Report

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 1:56 PM PST
  6. Jennifer Garner, Ellen DeGeneres, The Ellen Show

    Jennifer Garner Reveals Her Method of Birth Control—It's Not This Pic of Ben Affleck Dressed as Tin Man

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 8:52 PM PDT
  7. Ben Affleck, Alicia Silverstone, Batman and Robin

    Ben Affleck as Batman: "I Think It's Great," Says Former Batgirl Alicia Silverstone!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 10:51 AM PDT
  8. Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner's Giant Engagement Ring Doesn't Fit in Her Pocket—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  9. Ben Affleck, Violet

    Ben Affleck Looks Leaner, More Muscular Than Ever as He Prepares for Batman Role

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 9:23 AM PDT
  10. Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck Not Practicing His Batman Voice Around the House Yet, but Jennifer Garner Can Hardly Wait

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  11. Ben Affleck, Matt Damon

    Matt Damon and Ben Affleck-Produced Comedy Pilot Picked Up by CBS

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 2:21 PM PDT
  12. Gravity, George Clooney

    Box Office: Gravity Sets a Record, Soars Way Above Runner Runner

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  13. Runner Runner

    Runner Runner: What to Know Before Betting on Ben Affleck & Justin Timberlake's Gambling Movie

    Sat., Oct. 05, 2013 1:59 PM PDT
  14. Runner Runner

    Runner, Runner Box Office: Why Ben Affleck (and Batman) Will Be OK If New Movie Stumbles

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  15. Runner Runner, Ben Affleck, Justin Timberlake

    Runner, Runner Review Roundup: Critics Call Justin Timberlake-Ben Affleck Film "Charmless," "Trashy"

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  16. Joseph Gordon Levitt

    Does Joseph Gordon-Levitt Think He'll Be Robin in Ben Affleck's Batman Movie? Watch Now to Find Out

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 6:52 AM PDT
  17. Jennifer Garner, Seraphina

    Ben Affleck's Daughter Seraphina Wears Shirt With Her Dad's Face on It (Too Cute!)

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  18. Taylor Schilling, Emmy Awards, 2013

    Emmys 2013: Orange Is the New Black Star Talks Getting Cut From Argo, Says Jennifer Garner Helped Her Get Over It

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 4:16 PM PDT
  19. Ben Affleck, Violet Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Daughter Violet Wears Pirate Costume for Free Krispy Kreme Donuts!

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 10:13 AM PDT
  20. Ben Affleck, Justin Timberlake

    Justin Timberlake & Ben Affleck's Budding Bromance: Runner, Runner Costars Gush About Working Together—Watch Now!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 8:27 PM PDT
  21. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Hits Red Carpet With Lipstick Kiss Mark on His Cheek!

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 10:13 AM PDT
  22. Anthony Mackie, Ben Affleck

    Anthony Mackie on Runner Runner Costar Ben Affleck: He'll Make Batman "Cool Again"

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 6:45 AM PDT
  23. Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck, Oscars 2013

    Jennifer Garner Talks Ben Affleck as Batman: "I'm Excited to Watch Him Do It"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 7:07 AM PDT
  24. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck Responds to Batman Backlash: "I'm a Big Boy…I'm Very Tough"

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 4:54 AM PDT
  25. Emily Ratajkowski

    Gone Girl Casting: "Blurred Lines" Model Emily Ratajkowski to Play Ben Affleck's Mistress

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 8:53 PM PDT