BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(13)Results
  1. Barbra Streisand, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Barbra Streisand Sings Duet With Jimmy Fallon in First Tonight Show Appearance in 50 Years—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 4:50 AM PDT
  2. Jessica Alba, Phillippines Typhoon

    Jessica Alba, Rosario Dawson and Other Celebs Makes Donations to Help Victims of Typhoon Haiyan in the Philippines

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 10:45 AM PST
  3. Barbra Streisand, Israel

    Barbra Streisand: Orthodox Jews' Treatment of Women in Israel Is "Distressing"

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 7:00 PM PDT
  4. Seth Rogen, Barbra Streisand, The Guilt Trip

    Seth Rogen Disses His Movie With Barbra Streisand, Says The Guilt Trip Is for "Airplanes Only"

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  5.  Barbra Streisand

    Barbra Streisand to Receive Honorary Doctorate in Israel

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 5:27 PM PDT
  6. Jessica Chastain, Oscars 2013

    Jessica Chastain Shares Favorite Oscar Moment After "Intense" Week Leading Up to the Big Show

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 8:55 AM PST
  7. Barbra Streisand, Adele

    Adele and Barbra Streisand Bond at Oscars Governors Ball

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 12:43 PM PST
  8. 2013 Oscars Show, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence's Backward Bling, the Mysterious Tie Award and More Burning Oscar Questions!

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  9. Barbra Streisand, Oscars 13

    Barbra Streisand's Oscars 2013 Performance: "The Way We Were" During the In Memoriam Segment

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 8:22 PM PST
  10. Barbra Streisand

    Barbra Streisand's Non Golden Globe Nomination: Studio Has to Apologize After Guilt Trip Gaffe

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 1:20 PM PST
  11. Barbra Streisand, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Not Signed to Star in Barbra Streisand's Gypsy Musical Movie...Yet

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 11:29 AM PST
  12. Dina Lohan House, Neon Man

    Lindsay and Dina Lohan Fight: All About That Tiny Green Man in the Driveway

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 3:35 PM PDT
  13. Liza Minnelli, Barbra Streisand

    Barbra Streisand, Liza Minnelli Sing Marvin Hamlisch Hits at Musical Memorial

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 8:30 PM PDT