BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(678)Results
  1. Beyonce

    Beyoncé Performs at Michelle Obama's 50th Birthday Party, Barack Does "The Dougie"—All the Details!

    Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 10:38 AM PST
  2. President Barack Obama

    President Obama's TV Favorites Revealed—Find Out Which Dark Shows He Likes the Most

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 8:37 AM PST
  3. White House Christmas Card, Obama

    2013 White House Holiday Card: The Obamas' Dogs Sunny and Bo Take Center Stage

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  4. Barack Obama, Twitter

    President Obama Took an Innocent Photo While Holding a Sign, and Then the Internet Happened

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 9:08 AM PST
  5. President Barack Obama

    Michelle Obama Was Not Upset About President Obama's Mandela Memorial Selfie, Says Photographer

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 11:58 AM PST
  6. President Barak Obama

    President Obama Sings "Jingle Bells" and It's Just What You Need This Holiday Season

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 11:15 AM PST
  7. President Barack Obama

    President Barack Obama Takes Selfie With World Leaders at Nelson Mandela's Memorial Service

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 9:28 AM PST
  8. Charlize Theron, Bono

    Nelson Mandela Memorial: Charlize Theron, Bono and President Barack Obama Pay Their Respects

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 8:10 AM PST
  9. Katy Perry, Keith Hudson, Mary Hudson

    Katy Perry Banned Her Republican Parents From Attending Barack Obama's Inauguration

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 4:43 PM PST
  10. President Barack Obama

    President Barack Obama Reveals Dream Retirement Job: I Want to Host SportsCenter!

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 9:32 AM PST
  11. Michelle Obama, Sunny, Ashtyn Gardner

    First Dog Sunny Obama Knocks Over Little Girl During White House Christmas Decoration Ceremony

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 4:23 PM PST
  12. National Thanksgiving Turkey, Obama

    The White House Wants You to Vote on Which Turkey the President Will Pardon This Thanksgiving

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 12:32 PM PST
  13. Barack Obama

    This Is How President Obama Handles a Heckler, Then Commander in Chief Goes to DreamWorks

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 11:11 AM PST
  14. Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Barack Obama

    Miley Cyrus, Barack Obama and Justin Bieber Named Least Influential People of 2013 by GQ (Seriously!)

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:12 PM PST
  15. Michelle Obama, Ladie's Home Journal, Cover

    Michelle Obama: Christmas Talent Show Is Family Tradition—Barack Sings, Bo Performs and More!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:12 PM PST
  16. Oprah Winfrey, Barack Obama, Presidential Medal Of Freedom

    Oprah Winfrey Awarded Presidential Medal of Freedom

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 12:28 PM PST
  17. Batman, Batkid, Make-A-Wish, Miles

    Batkid Miles Scott Inspires Mass Excitement: President Obama Sends "Way to Go" Message, Britney Spears & More Tweet Love

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 4:49 PM PST
  18. Idris Elba

    Even Barack Obama Knows How Sexy Idris Elba Is

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 9:54 AM PST
  19. Obama, Michelle Obama

    President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama Surprise White House Visitors—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:29 AM PST
  20. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Murdered Hannah Montana Image Because of Barack Obama?

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 8:59 AM PST
  21. President Barack Obama, President George W. Bush

    George W. Bush Takes His Granddaughter Trick-or-Treating for Halloween While President Obama Hands Out Treats to Kids

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:47 AM PDT
  22. Suzanne Somers, Alan Hamel

    Suzanne Somers Slams Obamacare, Calls Affordable Care Act a "Ponzi Scheme"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  23. Obama

    President Obama Steadies Pregnant Woman About to Faint, Then Jokes About it—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  24. Robert Redford

    Robert Redford Suggsts Racism Partly Behind Government Shutdown, Republican Attacks on Obama

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 9:43 AM PDT
  25. President Barack Obama, Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin's Dream Talk-Show Guest? President Barack Obama!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 5:00 PM PDT