BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(665)Results
  1. Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Barack Obama

    Miley Cyrus, Barack Obama and Justin Bieber Named Least Influential People of 2013 by GQ (Seriously!)

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 4:12 PM PST
  2. Michelle Obama, Ladie's Home Journal, Cover

    Michelle Obama: Christmas Talent Show Is Family Tradition—Barack Sings, Bo Performs and More!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:12 PM PST
  3. Oprah Winfrey, Barack Obama, Presidential Medal Of Freedom

    Oprah Winfrey Awarded Presidential Medal of Freedom

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 12:28 PM PST
  4. Batman, Batkid, Make-A-Wish, Miles

    Batkid Miles Scott Inspires Mass Excitement: President Obama Sends "Way to Go" Message, Britney Spears & More Tweet Love

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 4:49 PM PST
  5. Idris Elba

    Even Barack Obama Knows How Sexy Idris Elba Is

    Sun., Nov. 10, 2013 9:54 AM PST
  6. Obama, Michelle Obama

    President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama Surprise White House Visitors—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 7:29 AM PST
  7. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Murdered Hannah Montana Image Because of Barack Obama?

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 8:59 AM PST
  8. President Barack Obama, President George W. Bush

    George W. Bush Takes His Granddaughter Trick-or-Treating for Halloween While President Obama Hands Out Treats to Kids

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:47 AM PDT
  9. Suzanne Somers, Alan Hamel

    Suzanne Somers Slams Obamacare, Calls Affordable Care Act a "Ponzi Scheme"

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:15 AM PDT
  10. Obama

    President Obama Steadies Pregnant Woman About to Faint, Then Jokes About it—Watch the Clip!

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  11. Robert Redford

    Robert Redford Suggsts Racism Partly Behind Government Shutdown, Republican Attacks on Obama

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 9:43 AM PDT
  12. President Barack Obama, Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin's Dream Talk-Show Guest? President Barack Obama!

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  13. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama

    Happy Anniversary, Barack and Michelle Obama! First Couple Mark 21 Years of Marriage

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:26 PM PDT
  14. Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington: Obama Doing "Extraordinary Job," but Government Shutdown Would've Never Happened on Scandal!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  15. Tom Hanks

    Tom Hanks Applauds Zac Efron Taking "Courageous Step" to Seek Treatment

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 6:59 PM PDT
  16. Washington DC, Capitol Hill, Protesters

    9 Things That Won't Happen During the Government Shutdown (Yes, Obama Is Still the President)

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 12:54 PM PDT
  17. Judd Apatow, President, Barack Obama, Rihanna

    Government Shutdown: Hollywood Reacts on Twitter to Congress' Big Fail

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  18. Honey Boo Boo, Washington D.C. Captiol

    The Government Shutdown Made So Simple That Even a Toddler and Her Tiara Could Understand It

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 5:01 PM PDT
  19. Stacey Dash

    Stacey Dash Calls the Obama Administration a "Bunch of Bullies"

    Fri., Sep. 27, 2013 10:02 AM PDT
  20. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Bill Clinton

    President Barack Obama Reveals Why He Quit Smoking: "I'm Scared of My Wife"

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 2:18 PM PDT
  21. Samuel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson Talks Spike Lee-Quentin Tarantino Django Feud, President Obama's Grammar in Playboy

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  22. Justin Timberlake, Jay Leno

    Justin Timberlake Says President Obama Is the "Coolest Guy I Ever Met"—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 8:53 PM PDT
  23. Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Makes Case for Syria Strike: Celebrities React

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 4:44 AM PDT
  24. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey, Forest Whitaker, Jamie Foxx Among Stars Celebrating 50th Anniversary of MLK's "Dream" Speech

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 12:57 PM PDT
  25. Oprah Winfrey, The Butler, US President Barack Obama

    President Barack Obama Says The Butler Made Him Tear Up: "Oprah, My Girl, She Can Act"

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 3:41 PM PDT