BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(381)Results
  1. Barack Obama, Ariana Grande

    Watch Barack Obama Sing Ariana Grande's "Problem" in Hilarious New Mash-Up Video!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 9:48 AM PDT
  2. Barack Obama, Ethyl Kennedy

    President Barack Obama Rejects the Ice Bucket Challenge as Justin Timberlake and Other Stars Get Soaked

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  3. Iggy Azalea, Barrack Obama, Fancy

    Watch President Barack Obama Rap Iggy Azalea's "Fancy" in Epic Mash-Up Video!

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  4. Michelle Obama, Barack Obama, Instagram

    Michelle Obama Writes Sweet Birthday Message for Barack—See More of Their Cutest Moments!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 2:19 PM PDT
  5. Katy Perry

    Barack Obama "Favorite" Katy Perry Sings at the White House—and Brings Her Republican Mom!

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 7:01 PM PDT
  6. Barack Obama, White House Correspondents' Association Dinner

    What Did Barack Obama Get Prince George for His First Birthday? (Hint: It's a One-of-a-Kind Gift)

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 5:59 AM PDT
  7. Shannon Guess Richardson

    Walking Dead Actress Shannon Guess Richardson Sentenced to 18 Years in Prison for Mailing Ricin Letters to Obama, Bloomberg

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 2:23 PM PDT
  8. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Poses in a Fishnet Bikini Top for New Single Art, Switches to Raw Food After Pizza Party With President Obama

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 5:28 PM PDT
  9. President Obama, The Franklin BBQ

    President Obama Fist Bumped a BBQ Restaurant Cashier Who Told a Funny Gay Joke

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  10. Jon Voight

    Jon Voight Slams President Obama, Calls the Democratic Party "a Very Negative Force"—Watch Now

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 11:34 AM PDT
  11. Barack Obama

    That Time Barack Obama Made History by Shaking Hands With a Guy Wearing a Horse Mask—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 2:49 PM PDT
  12. Sarah Palin, Rick Perry, Barack Obama

    Rick Perry Refuses Symbolic Handshake Pic, Sarah Palin Calls for Impeachment: This Isn't Barack Obama's Week So Far

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 6:55 PM PDT
  13. Throwback Thursday

    President Barack Obama's Epic Birth Control Tweet, Katy Perry's Childhood Photo and More TBT Pics!

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  14. Barack Obama, USA Soccer Team

    President Barack Obama Congratulates Team USA Soccer Team: "You Guys Did Us Proud"

    Thu., Jul. 03, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  15. President Barack Obama, Sasha

    President Barack Obama Goes on Father-Daughter Hike With Sasha While Malia Takes Birthday Trip to Disneyland

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 4:57 PM PDT
  16. Josh Duhamel, Instagram

    2014 FIFA World Cup: Josh Duhamel, Barack Obama & More Celebs Show Support USA Men's Soccer Team!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  17. Chris Smalling, Obama, Mug

    President Barack Obama's Face Mistakenly Placed on World Cup Mug—Check It Out!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 9:11 AM PDT
  18. Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Reaches Over Chipotle's "Sneeze Guard," Faces Backlash for Breach of Dining Etiquette

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 12:15 PM PDT
  19. President Barack Obama, Jenna Bush Hager

    President Barack Obama Opens Up About Fatherhood to Jenna Bush Hager: "There's Nothing...More Precious"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 11:11 AM PDT
  20. U.S. President Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Escapes the White House, Says: "The Bear Is Loose!"

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  21. Democratic Party, Republican Party, Twitter

    The Democratic Party Seriously Burned the Republican Party on Twitter

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 10:11 AM PDT
  22. Kate Middleton, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William

    Kate Middleton, Prince William, President Barack Obama and More Attend D-Day Anniversary Events in France

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 11:15 AM PDT
  23. Barack Obama

    Men's Journal Dissects Barack Obama's Workout: Find Out "What's Wrong" With His Technique!

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 3:55 PM PDT
  24. Malia Obama, Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Dishes on Malia's First Prom, Recalls "Jarring" Experience of Seeing Daughter in High Heels!

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  25. Maya Angelou, Oprah

    Oprah Winfrey, Barack Obama and Bill Clinton Pay Tribute to Late Poet and Activist Maya Angelou

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 10:25 AM PDT