BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(678)Results
  1. Joe Flacco, James Franco, Barrack Obama

    Thanks, Obama! James Flacco Is the Coolest Guy on the Internet Right Now

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 12:17 PM PST
  2. President Barack Obama

    Obama Flubs James Franco's Name as "James Flacco," Says Sony "Made a Mistake"

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 11:37 AM PST
  3. Barack Obama, Colbert Report

    Guess What Barack Obama Considers His Favorite Movie of the Year!

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  4. Scott Stapp, Jaclyn Nesheiwat

    Scott Stapp's Sister-in-Law Claims in 911 Call That Creed Singer Thinks He's a CIA Agent and Is Supposed to Assassinate President Obama

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 3:27 PM PST
  5. Barack Obama, Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Responds to Report That He Had an Affair With Barack Obama!

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 9:52 AM PST
  6. Amy Pascal, Scott Rudin

    Scott Rudin and Amy Pascal Apologize for Leaked Email Comments About Barack Obama

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 11:43 AM PST
  7. Barack Obama, Stephen Colbert

    Barack Obama Visits The Colbert Report—Watch Now!

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 5:50 AM PST
  8. Barack Obama, Prince William

    Prince William Visits With President Barack Obama in the Oval Office—See the Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 9:07 AM PST
  9. Michelle Obama

    Christmastime at the White House! Check Out the Winter Wonderland-Themed Holiday Decorations

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 3:02 PM PST
  10. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Malia Obama, Sasha Obama, Elizabeth Lauten

    GOP Staffer Elizabeth Lauten Resigning After Criticizing Malia and Sasha Obama's Outfits and Their Role Models

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 2:05 PM PST
  11. Barack Obama, Turkey Pardoning

    Meet the Two Lucky Turkeys Pardoned by President Barack Obama Just Before Thanksgiving

    Wed., Nov. 26, 2014 4:20 PM PST
  12. Barack Obama, Meryl Streep

    President Obama Says He Loves Meryl Streep—and Michelle Obama Knows All About It!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 4:33 PM PST
  13. Shia Labeouf, Sarah Palin, Barack Obama, Paula Deen

    GQ's Least Influential People of 2014: Barack Obama, Shia LaBeouf, Sarah Palin and More!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 12:49 PM PST
  14. Cecily Strong

    Cecily Strong From SNL to Headline 2015 White House Correspondents' Dinner, Is the 4th Woman Chosen for Role

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 12:18 PM PST
  15. Michael Jordan, Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Fires Back After Michael Jordan Disses His Golf Game, Says NBA Legend Should Stick to Worrying About That Team He Co-Owns

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 2:11 PM PST
  16. Barack Obama, Ben Stein

    Ben Stein: Barack Obama ''Is the Most Racist President There Has Ever Been in America''

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  17. Barack Obama, Don't Touch My Girlfriend

    Barack Obama Told by Jealous Boyfriend: "Mr. President, Don't Touch My Girlfriend"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  18. Barack Obama

    President Obama's Credit Card Got Declined at NYC Restaurant! "Fortunately, Michelle Had Hers"

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  19. Gwyneth Paltrow, Barck Obama

    Gwyneth Paltrow Tells Barack Obama "You're So Handsome" During Political Fundraiser at Her Home

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 7:22 PM PDT
  20. Barack Obama, Instagram

    President Barack Obama Dines at Giuliana Rancic and Bill Rancic's RPM Steak Chicago—All the Details!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 5:25 AM PDT
  21. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  22. Barack Obama

    Barack Obama Criticized for "Latte Salute" to Marines—Was It Disrespectful?

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 10:14 AM PDT
  23. It's On Us

    Kerry Washington, Jon Hamm, Connie Britton and Barack Obama Speak Out Against Sexual Violence in ''It's On Us'' PSA

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  24. Melissa Rivers, Fashion Police

    Melissa Rivers Reveals That Barack Obama Sent Condolences After Joan Rivers' Passing—See Her Emotional First Public Appearance

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 5:29 PM PDT
  25. Barack Obama, Michelle Obama, Joe Biden

    #NeverForget 9/11: Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Eva Longoria and More Pay Tribute on Twitter

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 9:04 AM PDT