BRAND NEW ON E!
ASK ANYTHING CATEGORY HEADER 920x100
NEWS/

 You Have Questions, We Have Answers

  1. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber's Neighbor Trouble: Why His Gated Community Is Stuck With Him

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 4:19 PM PDT
  2. Amanda Bynes, Twit Pic

    Amanda Bynes' Bizarre Tweets and Odd Transformations: What's Wrong With Her?

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 4:56 PM PDT
  3. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Looming Rehab: Not Really "Locked"?

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 3:51 PM PDT
  4. Bobby Brown

    Bobby Brown's Insta-Jail Sentence: Why It's Not the Shortest...for a Star

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 3:11 PM PDT
  5. Lindsay Vonn, Tiger Woods

    Tiger Woods and Lindsey Vonn: Why She Waited for Him in the Car When Elin Was Around

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 2:04 PM PDT
  6. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears and Justin Bieber: Should They Be Tanning?

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  7. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan's Sentence: What a "Locked" Facility Really Means

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  8. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez on the Rise! 5 Ways She Can Put Ex Justin Bieber Behind Her

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  9. The Bible

    The Bible on TV! Pope Gossip! Here's Why Religion Is So Huge Right Now (Hint: It's Always Huge)

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  10. Jennifer Love Hewitt, Shape

    Jennifer Love Hewitt's $5 Million Boobs: Why That'd Be a Total Bargain

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  11. Justin Bieber Instagram

    Justin Bieber's London Collapse Isn't Surprising: Rihanna, Lady Gaga and More Onstage Stumbles

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 12:19 PM PST
  12. Demi Moore, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore's Divorce: One Spouse Stands to Make Tens of Millions of Dollars

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 7:33 AM PST
  13. Justin Bieber

    Justin Bieber's Bad Week: How He Can Get His Mojo Back!

    Thu., Mar. 07, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  14. Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Kate Middleton's Baby Sex Reveal: How Much Royal Trouble She Could Get Into

    Wed., Mar. 06, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  15. Jennifer Aniston, Katie Holmes, Suri, Sheldon, Bodygaurd

    Jennifer Aniston's New Bodyguard: Why He Looks So Familiar

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 4:12 PM PST
  16. Girls, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham, Julianne Moore and Jessica Alba: What OCD Has To Do With It

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  17. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence: 5 Guys the Oscar Winner Should Totally Date Right Now

    Sat., Mar. 02, 2013 7:30 AM PST
  18. Dennis Rodman, Celebrity Apprentice

    Why Dennis Rodman Hanging With Kim Jong Un Is So Not a Big Deal

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 4:15 PM PST
  19. Jennifer Lawrence, Silver Linings Playbook

    How Jennifer Lawrence Can Avoid the Oscar Curse

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 7:15 AM PST
  20. 2013 Oscars Show, Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence's Backward Bling, the Mysterious Tie Award and More Burning Oscar Questions!

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 2:01 PM PST
  21. Kristen Stewart

    Adele's EGOT, Kristen Stewart's Crutches and All Your Burning Oscar Questions

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  22. Seth MacFarlane, Oscars

    Oscars Burning Qs: Seth MacFarlane's Baby Face, James Franco's Legacy and More Questions Answered!

    Sun., Feb. 24, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  23. Jennifer Lawrence

    Oscars Burning Qs: Jennifer Lawrence's Dates, Red Carpet Underwear and More Questions Answered!

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  24. House of Cards

    Why House of Cards Is Worth So Much to Netflix

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 3:47 PM PST