BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(641)Results
  1. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen Apologizes, Then Threatens Ashton Kutcher: "Message Received"

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 11:18 AM PST
  2. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Is Tired of Charlie Sheen Trashing Him on Twitter—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 7:19 AM PST
  3. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher Takes Mila Kunis to His Twin Brother's Wedding, Actress "Looked Like Part of the Family"

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 12:48 PM PST
  4. Lamar Odom, Ashton Kutcher, Jason Hoppy

    Lamar Odom, Jason Hoppy, Ashton Kutcher and More Stars Wearing Their Wedding Rings Post-Split

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 12:30 PM PST
  5. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Attend Pre-Golden Globes Party—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 12, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  6. Ashton Kutcher, Charlie Sheen

    Charlie Sheen To Ashton Kutcher: "Quit Barfing on My Old Brilliant Show" Two and a Half Men

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 5:57 AM PST
  7. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Smooch for the Lakers Kiss Cam, Kaley Cuoco and Ryan Sweeting Also Attend Game

    Sat., Jan. 04, 2014 9:52 AM PST
  8. Kylie Jenner, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Jenner Christmas Party

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Kim Kardashian Shares Christmas Eve Photos, Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher's Wrestling Date

    Sat., Dec. 28, 2013 9:34 AM PST
  9. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Mila Kunis and Ashton Kutcher Watch Iowa-Penn State Wrestling Match—See the Pics!

    Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 1:42 PM PST
  10. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, Embargoed Until 3pm PCT 12.08.13

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Attend Wedding, Khloé Kardashian Files for Divorce from Lamar Odom

    Sat., Dec. 14, 2013 10:25 AM PST
  11. TWO AND A HALF MEN

    Two and a Half Men First Look: Watch Ashton Kutcher's Dirty Version of 'Twas the Night Before Christmas

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  12. Ashton Kutcher, Mila Kunis

    Ashton Kutcher Shares Romantic Pic of Him Kissing Mila Kunis—Check It Out!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 9:12 AM PST
  13. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, Embargoed Until 3pm PCT 12.08.13

    Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Attend Her Brother's Wedding--Get the Exclusive Details!

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 3:30 PM PST
  14. Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, Fan

    Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis Go Out on Casual Yogurt Date as Actress Wears a Ring on That Finger

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 4:51 PM PST
  15. Brian, Family Guy

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Shocking Family Guy Death, Best and Worst Moments From the AMAs and More!

    Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 10:23 AM PST
  16. Mila Kunis, Diane, Ashton Kutcher's Mother

    Mila Kunis Goes Grocery Shopping With Ashton Kutcher's Mom Ahead of Thanksgiving

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 2:49 PM PST
  17. Demi Moore, Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore's Divorce Finalized

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 10:09 AM PST
  18. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher on Ellen: Wanting to Be Famous Is "Kind of Crap"

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 9:58 AM PST
  19. Popexpert, Ashton Kutcher Profile Pic

    Ashton Kutcher Is a PopExpert: Star Giving Face-to-Face Career Advice for $5!

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 1:21 PM PST
  20. Demi Moore

    Demi Moore Attends Spiritual Conference in India as Ashton Kutcher Divorce Comes to a Close

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  21. Ashton Kutcher, Demi Moore

    Ashton Kutcher and Demi Moore's Divorce May Be Finalized Soon

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 7:50 AM PDT
  22. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Hired as a Product Engineer to Help Design Tablets for Lenovo

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  23. Jamie Dornan

    Jamie Dornan, Ashton Kutcher, Channing Tatum and Other Underwear Models Turned Actors

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 11:19 AM PDT
  24. Ashton Kutcher

    Ashton Kutcher Spotted Buying Dipping Tobacco

    Sat., Oct. 19, 2013 8:29 AM PDT
  25. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT