BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(63)Results
  1. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Relaxes at Home With No Makeup—See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 11:10 AM PDT
  2. Ashley Tisdale

    The Crazy Ones Casting Scoop: Ashley Tisdale to Guest Star!

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  3. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Works Out at the Gym and Posts a Healthie —See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  4.  Ashley Tisdale

    Accused Ashley Tisdale Stalker Sentenced to Jail Time, Counseling

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 6:50 PM PDT
  5. Ashley Tisdale, Ashley Madekwe

    Julianne Hough, Ashley Tisdale and More Stars at InStyle's 2013 Summer Soiree

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 10:50 AM PDT
  6. Ashley Tisdale, Christopher French

    Ashley Tisdale, Hayden Panettiere and More Celebs Flaunt Huge Diamond Rings: Which One Is Your Favorite?

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 3:41 PM PDT
  7. Ashley Tisdale, Christopher French

    Check Out Ashley Tisdale's Massive Engagement Ring!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  8. Christopher French, Ashley Tisdale

    Engagement Ring Watch: See Ashley Tisdale's and More Stars' New Bling

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  9. Christopher French, Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Engaged to Beau Christopher French—See Her Ring!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 11:47 AM PDT
  10. Inner Circle

    Vanessa Hudgens Admits She Would Rather Kiss a Girl than a Guy?!—Watch the Clip!

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  11. Vanessa & Ashley: Inner Circle, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    Vanessa Hudgens Talks "Mad Respect" for Pole Dancers, Visiting Strip Clubs for Research—Watch Now!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 6:35 PM PDT
  12. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale: Sneak Peek at the Celebrity Pals' Revealing Inner Circle!

    Sat., Aug. 03, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  13. Katy Perry, Britney Spears, Ashley Tisdale

    Fashion Face-Off: Katy Perry, Britney Spears and Ashley Tisdale in Smurfs 2 Blue

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 11:55 AM PDT
  14. SPF Sunscreen Guide

    Hollywood's SPF Guide: Celebs' Favorite New Sunscreens

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  15. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Secures Permanent Restraining Order Against Alleged Harasser

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 6:19 PM PDT
  16. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale

    See Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale's Memorial Day Bikini Salute

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 1:31 PM PDT
  17. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Granted Temporary Restraining Order Against Fan

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  18. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj Twerked for Lil Wayne at 2013 Billboard Music Awards: See Who Else Knows How to Back It Up!

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 11:51 AM PDT
  19. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Dishes on Making Maxim's Hot 100 List: "7 Is My Lucky Number!"

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 7:05 AM PDT
  20. Rumor Willis, Jayson Blair, Ashley Tisdale, Andrew Rannells, Kat Graham

    Happy Earth Week! Celebs Share Green Tips on Going Eco-Friendly

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 1:44 PM PDT
  21. AShley Tisdale

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Ashley Tisdale Heats Up in Mexico

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 4:54 PM PDT
  22. Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale

    WWE Divas, Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale, Josh Schwartz and More Bring New Series to E!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  23. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Grabs Dinner With a Friend & Other Star Sightings

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 6:00 PM PDT
  24. Ashley Tisdale

    Ashley Tisdale Shows Off Side Boob While Out in L.A.—See the Sexy Pic

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 4:40 PM PDT
  25. Ashley Tisdale, Maxim Magazine Cover

    Ashley Tisdale: "I Don't Think I'll Ever Go Topless"

    Sat., Apr. 13, 2013 7:00 AM PDT