BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(52)Results
  1. Morgan Stewart, Pope Francis

    Morgan Stewart Knows the Pope and Dorothy Wang Chills With Barack Obama?!—See the #RichKids' Six Degrees of Separation!

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  2. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Pose for a Photo That's Actually a Video—Watch Awkwardness Ensue

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  3. Ashley Olsen, Bennett Miller

    Ashley Olsen Steps Out With 47-Year-Old Boyfriend Bennett Miller in New York City

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 3:44 PM PDT
  4. Elizabeth Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen’s Super Tight Comic-Con Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  5. Molly Fishkin, Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Wedding Dress

    Mary-Kate Olsen & Ashley Olsen Design a Wedding Dress For Their Friend Molly Fishkin—Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  6. Molly's Game Book, Molly Bloom

    Ben Affleck Says Jennifer Lopez Has a "Nice" Butt and 5 Other Revelations From Molly Bloom's Memoir Molly's Game

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 11:44 AM PDT
  7. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, MET Gala

    Happy Birthday, Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen! Check Out Their Best Style Moments

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  8. MARY-KATE, ASHLEY OLSEN, ELLEN

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Make Rare TV Appearance on The Ellen DeGeneres Show—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 5:55 AM PDT
  9. The Adventures of Mary-Kate and Ashley

    Remember When... The Olsen Twins Could Solve Any Crime by Dinnertime?

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 2:05 PM PDT
  10. Elizabeth Olsen, Marie Claire

    Elizabeth Olsen: I "Copy" Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen's Style Just "Like the Rest of the World Does"

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  11. Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen Share Their Go-To Beauty Products

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  12. Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Promote Their Fragrance Amid Reports of Elizabeth Olsen's Engagement

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  13. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Edit Magazine

    CFDA Fashion Award Nominees & Honorees Announced: Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Get Nods!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 9:18 AM PDT
  14. Lance Armstrong, Ashley Olsen

    Remember When Ashley Olsen Dated Lance Armstrong? Tell-All Claims Cyclist Was Warned to Stay Away!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 4:21 PM PST
  15. Ashley Olsen, Elizabeth Olsen, Mary- Kate Olsen

    Elizabeth Olsen Reveals Who Her Favorite Sister Is—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 10:29 AM PST
  16. Ashley Olsen

    Ashley Olsen Jets Into Town Before Dinner Date With Mystery Guy

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 8:27 PM PST
  17. Ashley Olsen, Ariana Grande, Coat, Winter, Split

    Fashion Face-Off! Ashley Olsen vs. Ariana Grande in Camel Coats

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 12:03 PM PST
  18. Ashley Olsen, Elizabeth Olsen

    A Tale of Two Olsens: Elizabeth Olsen vs. Ashley Olsen in Opposite Colors, Which Look Wins?

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  19. Ashley Olsen, Allure

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Talk Public Perception: People Think "You Just Have Everything"

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 9:01 PM PST
  20. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Are Done Making Movies, Never Felt Like Actresses

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:52 AM PST
  21. Full House Cast

    Full House Reunion Series: Is It Actually Happening? Plus, Lori Loughlin and Candace Cameron Bure Weigh In

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 11:15 AM PST
  22. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Star Fragrance Rundown: The Olsen Twins’ New Scents, Jay Z’s “Gold” Cologne Launch

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  23. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen, Edit Magazine

    Everything Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Know About Fashion They Learned From Full House

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:41 PM PDT
  24. Mary-Kate Olsen, Ashley Olsen

    Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen Visit London Nightclubs, While Elizabeth Olsen Steps Out in NYC

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 1:58 PM PDT
  25. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Considered Going to College Like Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 4:30 AM PDT