BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(15)Results
  1. Helen Hunt, Ashley Judd, Julianna Margulies

    Say What?! Ashley Judd and Helen Hunt Were Offered The Good Wife Role

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  2. Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd Talks "Loved One" Dario Franchitti and Why Photoshop Isn't Doing Women Any Favors

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 6:42 PM PDT
  3. Ashley Judd, Jimmy Kimmel Live

    Ashley Judd Suffers Rage Fits When She's Hungry, Salivates Over Chocolate Doughnuts

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 6:38 AM PDT
  4. Wynonna Judd, Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd Believes Wynonna Judd Placed a Tracking Device on Her Car to Spy on Her

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 9:57 AM PST
  5. Ashley Judd, Dario Franchitti

    Dario Franchitti Retires From Racing; Ashley Judd's Husband Suffered Head and Spinal Injuries in October Crash

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 5:53 PM PST
  6. Ashley Judd, Dario Franchitti

    Ashley Judd Thanks Fans for "Outpouring of Care & Prayers" After Dario Franchitti's Accident

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  7. Ashley Judd, Dario Franchitti

    Dario Franchitti Breaks His Back in Race Car Crash, Ashley Judd Rushes to His Side

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  8. Kate Winlset, Divergent

    Divergent Trilogy's Final Novel Title Announced: Allegiant Will Conclude Young Adult Book Series

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  9. Ashley Judd, Tony Goldwyn

    Divergent Casting: Ashley Judd, Tony Goldwyn Join Big-Screen Adaptation of Veronica Roth's Dystopian YA Best Seller

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 6:10 AM PDT
  10. Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd Political Intrigue: Actress Ripped as "Emotionally Unbalanced" by Republican Opponents in Leaked Audio Tape

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 5:16 AM PDT
  11. Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd Says She Won't Run for Senate in Kentucky: "Thanks for Even Considering Me"

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 3:25 PM PDT
  12. Gerard Butler, Margaret Butler, Edward Butler

    Gerard Butler Brings Mom to Olympus Has Fallen Premiere...and Can't Resist Checking Out Ashley Judd

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
  13. Olympia Has Fallen, Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd's Senate Run: Doesn't Have My Support...Yet, Says Director of New Movie

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 6:59 AM PDT
  14. Ashley Judd

    Ashley Judd "Thanks" Karl Rove for Political Attack Ad

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 5:20 PM PST
  15. Ashley Judd, Dario Franchitti

    Ashley Judd and Husband Dario Franchitti Break Up

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 5:46 PM PST