HOT TOPICS/

 News

(246 Results)
  1. Kellan Lutz, Ashley Greene

    Twilight Reunion Alert! Kellan Lutz and Ashley Greene Get Together at the Lakers Game—See the Pic!

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 1:38 PM PDT
  2. Brooklyn Decker

    Brooklyn Decker's "Boring" Valentine's Day With Andy Roddick: We Did Nothing

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 2:54 PM PST
  3. Ashley Greene, Women's Health

    Ashley Greene Stuns on Women's Health Cover, Reveals Her Guilty Pleasures and How She Maintains That Hot Bod

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 3:02 PM PDT
  4. Ashley Greene, Mindy Kaling, No Makeup

    Mindy Kaling Goes Makeup-Free at LAX, Ashley Greene Posts Fresh-Faced Selfie—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  5. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Transforms Into Priscilla Presley, Rocks a Retro Bathing Suit for Shangri-La Suite

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 4:26 PM PST
  6. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Celebrates 27th Birthday With Twilight Costar Kellan Lutz, Boyfriend Paul Khoury

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  7. Ashley Greene, Blanda Eggenschwiler

    Joe Jonas' Girlfriend Blanda Eggenschwiler Hangs With His Ex-Girlfriend Ashley Greene (Yes, Really!)

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 5:31 AM PST
  8. Joe Jonas, Demi Lovato

    Joe Jonas Smoked Weed for the First Time With Miley Cyrus and Demi Lovato, Lost His Virginity at 20

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 3:50 AM PST
  9. Malin Akerman, Blondie, CBGB

    CBGB: Five Faces That Made a Scene at the Famous Punk Nightclub

    Sun., Oct. 13, 2013 7:31 PM PDT
  10. Ashley Greene, Paul Khoury

    Ashley Greene Holds Hands With Paul Khoury—See the Pic

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 1:40 PM PDT
  11. Ashley Greene, Paul Khoury

    Ashley Greene Sparks Engagement Rumors After Stepping Out Wearing a Ring and Holding Hands With a New Man—See the Pics

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 8:56 AM PDT
  12. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Sunbathes Topless While Filming in NYC—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  13. Zoe Saldana, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington, Zoe Saldana, Ashley Greene and More Reject Lela Rose Fashion Show Invitation

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 8:45 AM PDT
  14. Ashley Greene, Dogs, Instagram

    Ashley Greene Adopts Two Puppies—See the Adorable Pics!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 11:10 AM PDT
  15. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Dreams of "Jeannie's" Fashion Sense In Harem Pants

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  16. Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Greene

    Bikini Shot of the Day: Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Greene Are Sexy in the Bali Sun

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 2:07 PM PDT
  17. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Goes Makeup Free During Trip to Nail Salon—See The Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  18. Taylor Lautner

    Twilight's Taylor Lautner, Ashley Greene Hit Star-Studded Hollywood Party and Other Celeb Sightings

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 8:15 PM PDT
Most Read
Lived Like Kim Kardashian for a Week
New Pics
Pretty Pair
MORE PHOTOS
Guess Who's Back!
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty