BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(61)Results
  1. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Twitter, Tracee Ellis Ross

    Evan Ross' Sister Weighs In On His Engagement to Ashlee Simpson

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:25 PM PDT
  2. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Twitter

    Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross' Engagement Party: See Pics of the Couple and Jessica Simpson!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 4:29 AM PDT
  3. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, SXSW 2014

    Ashlee Simpson & Evan Ross: "We Could Go and Get Married Right Now; We Just Want to Be Married"

    Sat., Mar. 15, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  4. Meagan Camper, Pete Wentz

    Ashlee Simpson Gets Engaged, Then Pete Wentz Reveals He's Thinking About Marriage Again, Too!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 6:20 PM PST
  5. Evan Ross, Ashlee Simpson

    Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross Leave Maui Airport After Actor Proposes During Romantic Vacation!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 3:26 PM PST
  6. Jessica Simpson, Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Instagram

    Jessica Simpson Shares Photo With Newly Engaged Sister Ashlee and Evan Ross

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 1:17 PM PST
  7. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Engagement Ring, Twit Pic

    Ashlee Simpson's Engagement Ring: All the Details on Her Neil Lane Sparkler!

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 1:23 PM PST
  8.  Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross

    Ashlee Simpson's Fiancé: 5 Things to Know About Evan Ross

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  9.  Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross

    Ashlee Simpson and Evan Ross Engaged! Look Back at All Their Romantic Photos

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  10. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Engagement Ring, Twit Pic

    Ashlee Simpson Engaged to Evan Ross—Check Out Her Ring!

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 4:57 PM PST
  11. Jessica Simpson, Maxwell, Bronx

    Jessica Simpson Shares Picture of Cousins Maxwell and Bronx—See Their Matching Ringlets!

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 8:00 AM PST
  12. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Ashlee Simpson "So Excited" About Boyfriend Evan Ross in Mockingjay

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 6:30 AM PST
  13. Jessica Simpson, Family, Ace, Maxwell

    Jessica Simpson, Maxwell, Baby Ace Land in Eric Johnson's Native Boston for the Holidays—See the Adorable Pic!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 6:38 AM PST
  14. Ashlee Simpson, Jessica Simpson

    Jessica Simpson and Ashlee Simpson Host Event in Dallas, Baby Ace and Maxwell Come Out to Support

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 5:32 PM PST
  15. Ashlee Simpson

    Beauty Police: Ashlee Simpson Goes Full-On Pageant Girl (…And We Kinda Like It)

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 12:05 PM PST
  16. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Evan Ross Shares Holiday Plans With Ashlee Simpson and Singer's Son Bronx

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:42 PM PST
  17. Jena Malone, Bella Thorne, Stephanie Leigh Schlund

    Jena Malone, Kylie Jenner, Bella Thorne and More Show Sexy Skin at the Hunger Games Premiere—See the Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  18. Jessica Simpson, Maxwell Johnson

    Jessica Simpson Celebrates Nephew Bronx's Birthday With Sister Ashlee Simpson—See the Pics

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:29 AM PST
  19. Ashlee Simpson

    Ashlee Simpson Wears a Handbag as a Dress

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  20. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross

    Ashlee Simpson Says She's "Really Happy" With Evan Ross, Talks Thanksgiving Plans With Bronx

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 4:43 AM PST
  21. Pete Wentz, Ashlee Simpson, Bronx Mowgli Wentz

    Pete Wentz Talks Staying "Great Friends" With Ex Ashlee Simpson, Christmas Plans With Son Bronx

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 3:35 PM PST
  22. Jessica Simpson, Eric Johnson

    Jessica Simpson Goes On Triple Date With Sister Ashlee Simpson and BFF CaCee Cobb

    Sat., Nov. 02, 2013 4:42 PM PDT
  23. Ashlee Simpson, Evan Ross, Bronx

    Just Like Us! Ashlee Simpson and Boyfriend Evan Ross Shop at Target

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  24. Pete Wentz, Bronx Mogli

    Pete Wentz Takes Son Bronx to the Pumpkin Patch—See the Pic

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  25. Ashlee Simpson, Eva Ross

    Ashlee Simpson Stuns on Date With Boyfriend Evan Ross—See the Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 4:14 PM PDT