BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(83)Results
  1. Stephen Amell, Elias Koteas

    Stephen Amell Joins Megan Fox in Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2—Check Out More Details!

    Wed., Apr. 01, 2015 8:16 AM PDT
  2. Arrow

    Arrow's Suicide Squad Rides Again! David Ramsey Teases Diggle's Unconventional Honeymoon

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 9:30 AM PDT
  3. The Flash vs. Arrow Crossover

    Arrow and The Flash Stars Reveal Their Favorite Costumes—and If They've Ever Tried on Anyone Else's!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  4. The Flash, Arrow, Emojis

    The Flash and Arrow Stars Tease What's Ahead Using Only Emojis

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 8:00 AM PDT
  5. The Flash vs. Arrow Crossover

    The Arrow and The Flash Superhero Team-Up Spinoff You Never Knew You Wanted Might Be Coming True

    Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 5:49 PM PST
  6. Arrow

    Arrow Bosses Reveal What's Next After That Shocking Hookup and Ra's al Ghul's Unexpected Offer

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 6:00 PM PST
  7. Arrow

    Arrow Bosses Reveal Why Tonight's "Crazy Cliffhanger" Will Set the Fandom on Fire

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 9:30 AM PST
  8. Stephen Amell, Dallas Comic Con

    Arrow's Stephen Amell "Went Above and Beyond" for Two Fans Grieving the Loss of Their Child: Get the Details

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 9:52 AM PST
  9. Arrow

    Get Your First Look at Brandon Routh in the Atom Costume on Arrow: Do You Love it or Hate it?!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 12:15 PM PST
  10. WWK, Arrow

    Arrow is Back with the New Black Canary, a Heartbroken Felicity & A Not-So-Surprising Surprise

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:52 PM PST
  11. Katie Cassidy,  Black Canary, Arrow

    How Katie Cassidy Helped Create the Black Canary's "Sexy but Smart" New Look on Arrow

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 10:30 AM PST
  12. Arrow, Stephen Amell

    Arrow's Death Fallout Begins in Epic New Promo! Plus, Stephen Amell Previews the Team's Big Decision Ahead

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 9:00 AM PST
  13. Arrow

    The CW Is Looking at Another Arrow-The Flash Spinoff: Find Out Which Character it Could Be!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 11:55 AM PST
  14. Patti Murin, Colin Donnell

    Colin Donnell From Arrow and The Affair Engaged to Patti Murin

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 3:16 PM PST
  15. Arrow, Stephen Amell

    Arrow Midseason Finale: Watch the Return Fans Have Been Waiting for...and Oliver's Been Dreading!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  16. The Flash vs. Arrow Crossover

    So, No Big Deal, But the Greatest TV Crossover Ever Goes Down Tonight

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  17. Flash, Candice Patton, Arrow, Emily Bett Rickards

    Our Favorite CW Ladies Reveal What They're Thankful for This Thanksgiving—Including Viola Davis' Brave Moment

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  18. Arrow, Katie Cassidy

    Katie Cassidy Is Black Canary! See the Super New Arrow Costume

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 10:18 AM PST
  19. Arrow, Colin Donnell

    Tommy Merlyn Is Returning to Arrow—But There's a Twist!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  20. Arrow, The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak

    Emily Bett Rickards Drops Major Scoop on Felicity's "Devastating" Love Life on Arrow

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  21. Arrow, Stephen Amell, Emily Bett Rickards

    Um, Why Is Felicity Dressed as a Goth on Arrow?! Plus, First Look at Her Ex-Boyfriend

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  22. Arrow, David Ramsey

    Ready for an Epic Diggle-Centric Arrow Episode? David Ramsey Spills on the "Butt-Kicking Action"

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  23. Arrow

    Hold Up, Why Does Brandon Routh Think Ray Palmer is "Doomed" on Arrow?!

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  24. The Flash

    The Flash Is About to Stage the Most Awkward Double-Date Ever in the First Arrow Crossover!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 8:15 AM PDT
  25. Liam Neeson, Ra's al Ghul, Dark Knight

    Liam Neeson Almost Played a Huge Part on Arrow Season 3?!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 11:31 AM PDT