BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Arrow

    Arrow's Roy Is Out of Control...and Attacking Felicity?! Watch a Sneak Peek Now

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  2. Arrow, Manu Bennett

    Arrow Boss Teases Tonight's "Game-Changing" Episode and Unexpected Returns in the Finale

    Wed., Mar. 05, 2014 10:46 AM PST
  3. Celina Jade, Maxim

    Arrow Star Celina Jade Shows Off Her Bikini Bod in Maxim—Take a Look!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 8:30 PM PST
  4. Katrina Law, Arrow

    Arrow's Gay Reveal: Bosses Sound Off on Same-Sex Relationship, Tease Felicity's Backstory and More

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 6:00 PM PST
  5. Katrina Law, Arrow

    Arrow Sneak Peek: Nyssa al Ghul Makes Her Killer Debut—Watch the Kickass Clip Now!

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 1:37 PM PST
  6. Arrow, Stephen Amell, Colton Haynes

    Colton Haynes Dishes on Arrow's "New Roy," Potentially Learning Oliver's Secret and Avoiding the Salmon Ladder

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  7. Colton Haynes, Hunter Hayes

    Colton Haynes Had Quite the Grammys Night—Because People Think He's Hunter Hayes!

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 4:34 PM PST
  8. Stephen Amell, People's Choice Awards

    Stephen Amell Stresses Before People's Choice Awards, Joseph Morgan Nabs First Win—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  9. Stephen Amell, Facebook

    Stephen Amell Celebrates First Wedding Anniversary With Wife and Daughter in Hawaii

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 9:03 AM PST
  10. Arrow

    Arrow Postmortem: Bosses Talk Roy's Dark Journey Ahead, [Spoiler]'s Chill-Inducing Return and the Flash Series

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 6:00 PM PST
  11. Stephen Amell, Family, Facebook

    Arrow's Stephen Amell Takes Infant Daughter Mavi to Meet Santa Claus—See the Precious Pic!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 6:26 AM PST
  12. Stephen Amell, Grant Gustin,  Emily Bett, Arrow

    The Flash Is Coming! Arrow's Stephen Amell Teases Grant Gustin's Debut as Barry Allen: "He Kills It"

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 9:14 AM PST
  13. Arrow, Caity Lotz

    The Black Canary Sings! Arrow's Caity Lotz Teases the League of Assassins' Debut, Sara's "Dark" Past and More

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 7:30 AM PST
  14. Stephen Amell, People's Choice Awards

    Stephen Amell Opens Up About 3-Week-Old Daughter Mavi, Jokes Fatherhood Is "Easy" on Chelsea Lately

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 3:51 AM PST
  15. Colton Haynes, 19 You And Me

    Colton Haynes Is a Singer! Watch the Arrow Star Cover "19 You + Me" With New Heights

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 10:12 AM PST
  16. Arrow, Stephen Amell, Emily Bett Rickards

    Arrow Scoop: Emily Bett Rickards Teases a "Change" in Felicity and Oliver's Relationship

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 7:30 AM PDT
  17. Arrow

    Arrow Sneak Peek: Oliver Faces Off Against Sebastian, Telling Him "Living's Not for the Weak"—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  18. Arrow

    OMG TV Moments: Arrow’s Jaw-Dropping Ending and A Murderous Revelation on Nashville

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 9:36 PM PDT
  19. Arrow

    Arrow Scoop: Stephen Amell Reveals [Spoiler] Learns Oliver's Secret! Plus, Will the New No-Kill Rule Be Broken?

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  20. Arrow

    Arrow Boss Teases the Possibility of an Oliver-Felicity Romance in Season 2: "Why Shouldn't They Be Together?!"

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 7:00 AM PDT
  21. Grant Gustin, The Flash

    The Flash Speaks! Arrow's Grant Gustin Teases Spandex Supersuit, Wants Character to Time Travel

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 2:27 PM PDT
  22. Colton Hayes, Arrow

    Arrow Season 2 First Look: Colton Haynes Is Shirtless and Stronger Than Ever

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  23. Grant Gustin

    Arrow Scoop: Glee Star Grant Gustin Cast as the Flash for Potential Spinoff

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 4:24 PM PDT
  24. Navid Negahban

    Arrow Scoop: Homeland Big Bad Cast as Oliver's New Foe

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  25. Katie Cassidy, Teen Choice Awards

    Katie Cassidy's Sexy See-Through Dress at the Teen Choice Awards—All the Details!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 12:19 PM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster