BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. WWK, Arrow

    Arrow is Back with the New Black Canary, a Heartbroken Felicity & A Not-So-Surprising Surprise

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:52 PM PST
  2. Katie Cassidy,  Black Canary, Arrow

    How Katie Cassidy Helped Create the Black Canary's "Sexy but Smart" New Look on Arrow

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 10:30 AM PST
  3. Arrow, Stephen Amell

    Arrow's Death Fallout Begins in Epic New Promo! Plus, Stephen Amell Previews the Team's Big Decision Ahead

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 9:00 AM PST
  4. Arrow

    The CW Is Looking at Another Arrow-The Flash Spinoff: Find Out Which Character it Could Be!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 11:55 AM PST
  5. Patti Murin, Colin Donnell

    Colin Donnell From Arrow and The Affair Engaged to Patti Murin

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 3:16 PM PST
  6. Arrow, Stephen Amell

    Arrow Midseason Finale: Watch the Return Fans Have Been Waiting for...and Oliver's Been Dreading!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  7. The Flash vs. Arrow Crossover

    So, No Big Deal, But the Greatest TV Crossover Ever Goes Down Tonight

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  8. Flash, Candice Patton, Arrow, Emily Bett Rickards

    Our Favorite CW Ladies Reveal What They're Thankful for This Thanksgiving—Including Viola Davis' Brave Moment

    Thu., Nov. 27, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  9. Arrow, Katie Cassidy

    Katie Cassidy Is Black Canary! See the Super New Arrow Costume

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 10:18 AM PST
  10. Arrow, Colin Donnell

    Tommy Merlyn Is Returning to Arrow—But There's a Twist!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  11. Arrow, The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak

    Emily Bett Rickards Drops Major Scoop on Felicity's "Devastating" Love Life on Arrow

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  12. Arrow, Stephen Amell, Emily Bett Rickards

    Um, Why Is Felicity Dressed as a Goth on Arrow?! Plus, First Look at Her Ex-Boyfriend

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  13. Arrow, David Ramsey

    Ready for an Epic Diggle-Centric Arrow Episode? David Ramsey Spills on the "Butt-Kicking Action"

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  14. Arrow

    Hold Up, Why Does Brandon Routh Think Ray Palmer is "Doomed" on Arrow?!

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  15. The Flash

    The Flash Is About to Stage the Most Awkward Double-Date Ever in the First Arrow Crossover!

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 8:15 AM PDT
  16. Liam Neeson, Ra's al Ghul, Dark Knight

    Liam Neeson Almost Played a Huge Part on Arrow Season 3?!

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 11:31 AM PDT
  17. Nashville, Charley Rose, Sam Palladio

    Nashville, SVU, Modern Family and the Return of Two TV Faves! Our Rants and Raves

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 8:30 PM PDT
  18. Arrow, Stephen Amell

    Wait, Did Arrow Really Just Kill [Spoiler]?! Boss Reveals What's Next After That Shocking Death

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  19. Arrow Promo

    Everything You Need to Know About the Arrow Season 3 Premiere!

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  20. Austin Butler

    Arrow Casting Scoop: Find Out Which Lady Austin Butler Will Be Romancing in Season 3!

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  21. Arrow Promo

    Arrow Fans, Get Ready to Freak Out! There's a New Season 3 Promo and It's Time to Meet Ra's al Ghul

    Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  22. Stephen Amell, Emily Bett Rickards, Arrow

    Arrow at Comic-Con: Get Scoop on a Two-Hour Flash Crossover, Oliver and Felicity's Romance and More!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 9:37 PM PDT
  23. Colton Hayes, Diesel

    Colton Haynes Stars in Diesel Ad Campaign—Get a First Look at the Steamy Pics!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  24. Stephen Amell, Emily Bett Rickards, Arrow

    Arrow Scoop: Find Out What Felicity Says to Oliver After Their Season 3 Premiere Date

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 1:07 PM PDT
  25. The Vampire Diaries

    CW Fall 2014 Premiere Dates Revealed: Find Out When The Vampire Diaries, Arrow and More Return

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 11:39 AM PDT