BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(50)Results
  1. Patrick Shriver, Twitter

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Photobombs His Son Patrick During Hospital Visit—See The Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 7:49 PM PDT
  2. Emma Thompson

    Emma Thompson's Many Silly Faces at the 2014 Jameson Empire Awards, Including Kissing Arnold Schwarzenegger!

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 2:41 PM PDT
  3. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Reuses Famous Movie Lines in QVC Spoof With Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 7:01 AM PDT
  4. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Steak and Egger" Sandwich Is Nearly 80,000 Calories And Cooked on a Tank—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  5. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Pranks People at Gold's Gym in Venice—Watch the Funny Video!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  6. Escape Plan

    Escape Plan: Five Things to Know Before Incarceration

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  7. Tom Hanks, Sean Penn, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Tom Hanks Talks Trick-or-Treating With Sean Penn and Arnold Schwarzengger (Seriously!)

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  8. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger, Quote Machine: Watch Action Star Utter His Most Memorable One-Liners

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  9. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Won't Be Appearing in Avatar 2

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  10. Mel Gibson, Sylvester Stallone, Kellan Lutz

    Expendables 3 Cast Revealed: Kellan Lutz, Antonio Banderas and Mel Gibson Join Star-Studded Film!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  11. Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger Talk Playful Rivalry at Comic-Con

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  12. The Terminator

    Terminator Reboot Coming in 2015, but Will Arnold Schwarzenegger Be Back?

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 9:43 AM PDT
  13. Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Goes Shirtless in St. Tropez, Pours on the PDA with Girlfriend

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 7:57 AM PDT
  14. Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Flaunts Washboard Abs, Follows in Arnold's Bodybuilding Footsteps

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 7:47 AM PDT
  15. Joe Manganiello, Men's Health UK

    Joe Manganiello Gets Beefcake Tips From Arnold Schwarzenegger—See the True Blood Hunk's Shirtless Pics!

    Thu., May. 30, 2013 9:05 AM PDT
  16. Ashton Kutcher, Demi Moore

    Demi Moore & Ashton Kutcher's Long Divorce: 5 More Split Couples Who Still Aren't Officially Exes

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 7:54 PM PDT
  17. Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Kicked Out of Club After Throwing Ice at DJ, Says Source

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 2:39 PM PDT
  18. Maria Shriver, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger and Maria Shriver Get Together for Cozy Easter Brunch

    Sun., Mar. 31, 2013 6:49 PM PDT
  19. Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Hits the Beach, Looks Pretty Dang Good Shirtless

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 12:40 PM PDT
  20. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Back in the Bodybuilding Business as Muscle Magazine Editor

    Sat., Mar. 02, 2013 9:05 AM PST
  21. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Heather Milligan

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Steps Out with New Girlfriend, Couple Has Been Dating "Since the Fall," Source Says

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 6:43 PM PST
  22. A GOOD DAY TO DIE HARD

    A Good Day to Die Hard Opening-Day Box Office: Bruce Willis Outguns Schwarzenegger and Stallone

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  23. Maria Shriver, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger: I Still Love Maria Shriver

    Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  24. The Last Stand, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Talks Newtown, Movie Violence: "It's Entertainment, People Know the Difference"

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:56 AM PST
  25. Emma Stone, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Defends Oscar Nominations Routine, Hitler Joke

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 7:09 AM PST