BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(149)Results
  1. Miley Cyrus, New Years Eve

    Miley Cyrus and Patrick Schwarzenegger Ring in 2015 With Newly Engaged Sofía Vergara and Joe Manganiello!

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 2:56 PM PST
  2. Miley Cyrus, Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Miley Cyrus Meets Arnold Schwarzenegger! He Has "Embraced Her With Open Arms"

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  3. Terminator Genysis Trailer

    Terminator Genisys Trailer Has Arnold Schwarzenegger, (Shirtless) Jai Courtney, Emilia Clarke & Nostalgia—Watch!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 12:29 PM PST
  4. Terminator

    The Creepy Terminator: Genisys Motion Poster Is Here—Take a Look!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 1:33 PM PST
  5. Terminator, EW Cover

    First Look at Terminator: Genisys—Check Out Emilia Clarke, Matt Smith, Jai Courtney and More!

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 5:54 PM PDT
  6. Malin Akerman, Debbie Levin, Environmental Media Awards

    2014 Environmental Media Awards: Emily VanCamp, Malin Akerman and More Celebs Go Green

    Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 8:04 PM PDT
  7. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Patrick Schwarzenegger

    Patrick Schwarzenegger Celebrates His 21st Birthday in Las Vegas With Dad Arnold—See the Pics!

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 5:56 PM PDT
  8. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Maria Shriver's Face Removed From Arnold Schwarzenegger's Official Portrait in California Capitol Building

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 5:48 PM PDT
  9. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bill Hader

    Bill Hader Reveals Arnold Schwarzenegger's Shocking Pickup Line (Seriously, It's NSFW!)

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:56 AM PDT
  10. Joe Manganiello

    Joe Manganiello Dishes on His Fave Rom-Com, Imitates Schwarzenegger in E!'s Would You?/Could You? Challenge—Watch!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  11. Joseph Baena

    Arnold Schwarzenegger’s Love Child Looks All Grown Up While Attending Premiere of Expendables 3

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 3:45 PM PDT
  12. Arnold Schwarzenegger Instagram

    Production on Terminator Genisys Wraps—and Yes,That's the Title of the Arnold Schwarzenegger-Starring Reboot

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  13. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  14. Patrick Shriver, Twitter

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Photobombs His Son Patrick During Hospital Visit—See The Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 7:49 PM PDT
  15. Emma Thompson

    Emma Thompson's Many Silly Faces at the 2014 Jameson Empire Awards, Including Kissing Arnold Schwarzenegger!

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 2:41 PM PDT
  16. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Jimmy Fallon, Tonight Show

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Reuses Famous Movie Lines in QVC Spoof With Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 7:01 AM PDT
  17. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Steak and Egger" Sandwich Is Nearly 80,000 Calories And Cooked on a Tank—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 10:40 AM PST
  18. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Pranks People at Gold's Gym in Venice—Watch the Funny Video!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  19. Escape Plan

    Escape Plan: Five Things to Know Before Incarceration

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  20. Tom Hanks, Sean Penn, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Tom Hanks Talks Trick-or-Treating With Sean Penn and Arnold Schwarzengger (Seriously!)

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  21. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger, Quote Machine: Watch Action Star Utter His Most Memorable One-Liners

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  22. Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Arnold Schwarzenegger Won't Be Appearing in Avatar 2

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  23. Mel Gibson, Sylvester Stallone, Kellan Lutz

    Expendables 3 Cast Revealed: Kellan Lutz, Antonio Banderas and Mel Gibson Join Star-Studded Film!

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 3:46 PM PDT
  24. Sylvester Stallone, Arnold Schwarzenegger

    Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger Talk Playful Rivalry at Comic-Con

    Fri., Jul. 19, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  25. The Terminator

    Terminator Reboot Coming in 2015, but Will Arnold Schwarzenegger Be Back?

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 9:43 AM PDT