BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(418)Results
  1. Rupert Sanders, Kristen Stewart

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Biggest Stories of the Year!

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 12:00 PM PST
  2. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Mr. and Mrs. Smith

    Petraeus Scandal Overload: 20 Spy Movies More Exciting Than the Real CIA

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 12:30 PM PST
  3. Angelina Jolie, Shiloh Jolie-Pitt

    Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt's Kids Drop Off Letters to Santa Claus at English Post Office

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 2:06 PM PST
  4. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Kent Cottage

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's English Country Cottage: See Where the Family Got Cozy in Kent

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 4:17 PM PST
  5. Maleficent, Angelina Jolie, Elle Fanning

    Angelina Jolie "Really Beautiful" in Maleficent: "She's Just Incredible!" Says Costar Elle Fanning

    Thu., Nov. 08, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  6. Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Aniston

    Angelina Jolie vs. Jennifer Aniston: Vote in the 2012 Pop-Culture Election!

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  7. Giovanni Ribisi

    Firefighters Called to Home of Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's Next-Door Neighbor Giovanni Ribisi

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 10:59 AM PDT
  8. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Donates $100,000 to Marriage Equality Campaign

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 7:20 AM PDT
  9. Angelina Jolie, Shiloh, Knox, Vivienne

    Angelina Jolie Takes Her Little Ghouls Halloween Shopping!

    Sun., Oct. 28, 2012 1:17 AM PDT
  10. Brad Pitt, Chanel

    Why Brad Pitt's Chanel No. 5 Commercials Are Crazy Genius

    Sat., Oct. 27, 2012 8:00 AM PDT
  11. Angelina Jolie, Pax, Zahara, Vivienne

    Angelina Jolie's Maleficent Brood Expands: Pax and Zahara Join Mom and Sis Vivienne in Movie

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 1:24 PM PDT
  12. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Los Feliz

    Check Out Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's Sprawling Los Angeles Compound

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 9:42 AM PDT
  13. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie "Spooky" as Evil Fairy in Maleficent

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 2:23 PM PDT
  14. Angelina Jolie, Knox, Shiloh, Zahara; Malala Yousafzai

    Angelina Jolie's Charity Donates $50,000 in Honor of Taliban Shooting Victim Malala Yousafzai

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 6:27 AM PDT
  15. Angelina Jolie, Knox, Shiloh, Zahara

    Angelina Jolie: My Kids Want a Statue Built for 14-Year-Old Taliban Shooting Victim, Malala Yousafzai

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 4:43 PM PDT
  16. Billy Bob Thornton, Angelina Jolie

    Get a Piece of Angelina Jolie! Billy Bob Thornton Puts Home He Shared With Actress on the Market

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 1:49 PM PDT
  17. George Clooney, Angelina Jolie, Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck, Angelina Jolie, George Clooney & More Actors Turned Directors!

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 1:30 PM PDT
  18. Justin Theroux, Jennifer Aniston

    Is Jennifer Aniston's Ring Too Big? No, but It's Far From Perfect

    Tue., Oct. 09, 2012 9:00 AM PDT
  19. Jennifer Aniston, Angelina Jolie

    Jennifer Aniston vs. Angelina Jolie: Battle of the Diamond Engagement Rings!

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:37 PM PDT
  20. Fifty Shades of Grey

    Fifty Shades of Grey Movie Deal: Everything We Know About the Upcoming Film

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 3:08 PM PDT
  21. Jessica Alba

    Jessica Alba Never Takes Off Her Ralph Lauren Collection Leather Jacket, Apparently

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 1:46 PM PDT
  22. Jennifer Livingston

    Why Jennifer Livingston Wasn't Bullied—and Benedict Cumberbatch Is Evil

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 7:19 PM PDT
  23. Angelina Jolie, Knox, Shiloh, Zahara

    Angelina Jolie and Her Adorable Kids' Day Out: Playground Fun and Happy Meals

    Fri., Sep. 28, 2012 12:45 PM PDT
  24. ELLEN DEGENERES, Jennifer Garner

    Jennifer Garner Talks Brangelina, Ben Affleck's "Wonder Sperm" With Ellen DeGeneres

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 2:21 PM PDT
  25. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie "Gorgeous," "Perfect" in Maleficent: "She Is Born to Play That Role"

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 2:05 PM PDT